Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2646 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that fact that I was able to get individual attention to make sure I got the right fit and the right shoe. The person that helped me did not act in a hurry and took her time to make sure I was satisfied. I will be back.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that there was knowledgeable staff to help me. Andrew took great care of me.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The full range of products provide an opportunity to walk in and RUN out with the proper equipment to reach your full potential as a runner. As for the service side, the staff are extremely knowledgeble and open to ssist in any way, not just with selling products but with experience tid bits to help promote running.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel good about the proper fit in the shoe. I believe you are very well trained in what each individual person needs to have the best shoe available as far as fit and style. Everyone is friendaly and helpful. I would recommend you to everyone!

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Stride analysis, insuring proper fit.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one service although Scott and Jon are my choices for advice... The girl I had was so so knowledgeable on shoes?? but Thanks and I will be back of course....lol...

Report a concern   March 24, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

your products are good but your people are even better. It is their knowledge that keeps us coming back. I was surprised to see how much your prices had increased. I was glad we foung what we needed on sale.

Report a concern   March 24, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So far it is the knowledge of the sales people. I will let you know more as we move ahead!

Report a concern   March 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

sales associates are friendly, down to earth, patient, and seem to sincerely care and want to help you. You sale good quality products.

Report a concern   March 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service of your employees is exceptional.

Report a concern   March 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees at Fleet Feet in Hickory were very knowledgeable about my feet and how they worked and also what shoes would best fit my feet.

Report a concern   March 23, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable, friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You staff is friendly and knowledgable. Your products are not too overpriced especially with your sales and reward bucks. I have been injury free since trying your products. I'm sold!

Report a concern   March 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the personal service and fitting session.

Report a concern   March 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you really take the time with customers to find the best shoes for our feet! I also like how helpful all the sales associates are - from fitting shoes to ordering socks! Thanks so much for having a great sales team!

Report a concern   March 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

already recommended Karen Pritchard to you that day. NICE and knowledgeable! Allison is great!

Report a concern   March 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent service. excellent product knowledge. Very nice person to help me

Report a concern   March 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that waited on me was very knowledgeable and very personable. I like my shoes, however, she gave me the wrong size in socks, one pair I wore out of the store with the new shoes and then I also purchased another pair. Now I have to return to the store to exchange them.

Report a concern   March 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

In no particular order: Great Products. Knowledgeable Staff. Great Customer Service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the fact of how educated the employers were. They told me alot about how my feet are working, and fit me to a mizuno. I LOVE it!! Thanks, guys. :)

Report a concern   March 21, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

NEW- TOP OF THE LINE - FRIENDLY EDUCATED STAFF YET THEY ARE DOWN TO EARTH AND FOR THE AVERAGE RUNNER AS WELL.

Report a concern   March 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

veryvery good

Report a concern   March 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the relaxed time spent with me and my foot problem

Report a concern   March 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, knowledgeable staff, great attention to customer and their needs.

Report a concern   March 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection. Helpful employees.

Report a concern   March 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the brand ( Fleet Feet ), and the product selection - but, it's mostly the people.

Report a concern   March 17, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A friendly,knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   March 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Care taken to provide correct fit.

Report a concern   March 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You go to great lengths to get the right shoe for the customer. I have already recommended you to different people.
Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   March 16, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

haven't tried them yet, will come back at a later date


Privacy Policy