Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2664 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to help fix you with the best product, and making sure it works for you.

Report a concern   March 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are great. FF is the only good place in hickory to buy running gear, learn a few things and meet some great people.

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

they help

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the individual help and information around the footwear

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Running and only running with knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are very knowledgeable, friendly and they really help the customer purchase the correct shoe. I have never bought a pair of shoes in a store like Fleet Feet but would surely recommend your store to my friends.

Thanks,
Charlie

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The man who helped me was so patient, and took lots of time making sure I had the right fit. I REALLY appreciated that. I was very impressed by the knowledge of the employees, their kindness, and their commitment. Many thanks!

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales clerk was very knowledgeable and helpful. My feet have never felt better! Thanks a million.

Report a concern   March 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personalization. The upselling (I work in retail) was very subtle and the information on the running groups was awesome.

Report a concern   March 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris took time to tell me all about each of the shoes he selected for me after he size my feet and watched me walk! This is exactly what I was looking for and was very pleased with the selection!

Report a concern   March 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal service and expertise I received with the purchase of my sneakers.

Report a concern   March 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way the staff showed me so much detailed attention & made sure I got a shoe that was right for my feet.

Report a concern   March 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the time spent with me individually helping me find the perfect shoes for me. Quality time and undivided attention. Thank you for your excellent customer service!

Report a concern   March 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

top quality Knowledgeable help

Report a concern   March 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry Brooks and other running gear excellent service

Report a concern   March 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet was able to keep me running pain free when others including my family physician was not. Fleet Feet was recommended to me by a friend before I gave up on running and when my wife started having pain from running, I took her to Fleet Feeet as well. I would absolutely recommend Fleet Feet as it was recommended to me and already have on several occasions.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good products and service. Focused expertise on runing. Cannot get that any where else in hickory really. M

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that fact that I was able to get individual attention to make sure I got the right fit and the right shoe. The person that helped me did not act in a hurry and took her time to make sure I was satisfied. I will be back.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that there was knowledgeable staff to help me. Andrew took great care of me.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The full range of products provide an opportunity to walk in and RUN out with the proper equipment to reach your full potential as a runner. As for the service side, the staff are extremely knowledgeble and open to ssist in any way, not just with selling products but with experience tid bits to help promote running.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel good about the proper fit in the shoe. I believe you are very well trained in what each individual person needs to have the best shoe available as far as fit and style. Everyone is friendaly and helpful. I would recommend you to everyone!

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Stride analysis, insuring proper fit.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one service although Scott and Jon are my choices for advice... The girl I had was so so knowledgeable on shoes?? but Thanks and I will be back of course....lol...

Report a concern   March 24, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

your products are good but your people are even better. It is their knowledge that keeps us coming back. I was surprised to see how much your prices had increased. I was glad we foung what we needed on sale.

Report a concern   March 24, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So far it is the knowledge of the sales people. I will let you know more as we move ahead!

Report a concern   March 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

sales associates are friendly, down to earth, patient, and seem to sincerely care and want to help you. You sale good quality products.

Report a concern   March 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service of your employees is exceptional.

Report a concern   March 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees at Fleet Feet in Hickory were very knowledgeable about my feet and how they worked and also what shoes would best fit my feet.

Report a concern   March 23, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable, friendly staff.


Privacy Policy