Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2629 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and eager to help customers. I didn't have to wait and I felt like I was the only customer in the store. The associate who helped me asked me lots of questions and gave me several options until we found the one that worked best for me. I will always come to Fleet Feet for my shoes.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Hoffman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The two people who helped me with shoes were both very knowledgeable and could not have been more helpful. I appreciate the explanation given for how the shoes would help me and which ones would work best. Excellent experience that I would recommend to anyone looking for the right pair of shoes!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kevin anthony Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the customer service! Love the selection of shoes and love that you stock my favorite Feetures socks! Also I love the focus Fleet Feet has on the community!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shana White Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People were very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff who are always really helpful. I am offered products but don't feel forced to buy anything I don't want. I like this store and the staff so much I come home from London every year to buy my shoes from your store because I trust the staff and value their advice.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Kind employees, great products w/ decent selection. Awesome events.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service and thorough analysis of feet

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We loved how the rep took time with my daughter and myself. My daughter felt extra special that no one made a deal the size of her foot.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very courteous

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lane Wesson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes! Great service! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Fleet Feet and their staff!! Always super friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough fitting and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff seems to be very well trained in what they do. They don't just measure your foot and sell you a pair of shoes. They work with you, observing as you walk and fit you in a shoe that best meets your particular need. Thanks, I'll be back.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are PERFECT. Back on the road after 4 years of no running. 2 miles right out the gate. So stoked. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very lightweight and comfortable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Land Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has high regard for their customers and treat them with respect. They are honest and are willing to go out of their way to honor any problems that may arise. When they make a mistake they honor their customers and allow the customer to receive a discount which leaves the customer with positive feelings about the store.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Kidder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best shoe store in the Unifour!!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized attention

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales person

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The shoes was great for one day the service was excellent

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the individual attention and how the staff answers all of my questions. Everyone is very friendly and supportive.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate helped me find the right shoes for my feet. Hard to find a good shoe store these days.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes look good feel good and fit and last the service is the best they help you find what you need

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great customer service and I enjoy supporting a local business.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive to my needs for new running shoes! Prompt service.

Ran 8 miles in my new shoes yesterday!

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fitting

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quick, helpful, not too expensive
associate seemed like he knew what he was talking about and wasnt just trying to sell me a random shoe

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every sales associate is so knowledgeable about your products and you provide excellent customer service!


Privacy Policy