Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2672 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

a bit disappointed with variety and prices at recent sale, but I guess that means you all had a good full-price year, so good for you, bad for me.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Betty Scipione Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products.. Good prices.. Good people!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Bolick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that someone is interested in what I want and will take the time to make sure Im getting the right fit!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The promptness of ordering my shoes. The friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff and process to determine biomechanics and finding proper shoe

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very personal and knowledgeable service. good selection of shoes and other products. Love the socks.
Kate

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting, knowledge of shoes, orices are competitive with bonus cash

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Ottinger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are of very good quality. Service is off the hook. Every time we come in the staff makes us feel like we are part of a family. Always very informative, never pushy and always patient.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Peterson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My associate was very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome staff

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Good quality products.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fit. I have a long narrow foot and they had a shoe that fit well.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People are knowledgeable. Product is high quality

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgeable sales team. Service and recommendations on products met my needs.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees selling quality merchandise!

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product and great service at fair price

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, patient, knowledgable staff

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is very personal and love supporting a local biz!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and even better service

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Stirewalt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet are always awesome. Their product knowledge is second to none. Very helpful. Very friendly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Briana Blackwelder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Everyone is beyond helpful and friendly!

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge every person I have worked with in the Hickory Fleet Feet has. Everyone has worked hard to find the best shoes for me. I don’t feel like they are just trying to make a sale, but actually trying to help me. I also enjoy picking their brains about running issues.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch service. Knowledgeable and friendly sales people. Encouraging staff for runners of all levels. Top quality products & good sales!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Willis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the one on one personal service. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's nice to have someone custom fit you with a pair shoes


Privacy Policy