Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2613 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Turner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are knowledgeable, friendly, and concerned about your safety in getting the best shoe for you. I bought the first pair of distance running spikes for my daughter and the female employee that helped her gave her a lot of helpful tips!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products with knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time spent with each client to make sure they get the right shoe for their foot is awesome.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very kind and knowledgeable. They really helped me figure out what shoes fit me best. They also helped me find what insoles and socks were best to help with my plantar fasciitis. I will and already have recommended them to friends and family!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention you give your customer.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by don storey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They work with you to get the best shoe for you!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Ellis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the excellent customer service me and my mother got from Lora! She has helped me before, and I fully trust her expertise on which shoe is best for me. She takes time to make sure I get the shoe that will work best for my needs. There’s no pressure to buy. They have a new way to scan your feet to get precise measurements of your foot anatomy and are so knowledgeable about which shoe would be your best fit. I tell everyone to go to Fleet Feet! You guys rock!!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by V.B. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Offer more group runs and activities for the runners in Hickory.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees take the time to assist you. Quality products.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, attentive service......and the foot dimensions technology.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oz Hefner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Personal touch to get the best pair of tennis shoes for my needs

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Precise sizing and stability

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The expertise and friendliness of staff made my first visit exceptional!

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David + Eric Nachamie Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I experienced exceptional customer service and I was pleasantly surprised that the cost of my shoes was reasonable. The shoes that I liked the best were on sale. I was very pleased. I’ll be back . Thanks

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was good. The sales staff were very attentive.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Klaver Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and informative. I bought the Hoka Bondi 5 and so far I love it. The shoe's tongue is a little stiff but as long as it loosens up, I think I've found a new favorite shoe. I liked it so much while in the store, I convinced my husband to try it and he bought a pair also. He runs and has several issues with his feet. I hope these shoes make a difference in his comfort level. Thanks for the recommendation!
Bill and Becky Klaver

PS....I have a friend who is coming your way soon due to all my bragging about how great these shoes feel :)

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful & knowledgable

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people ar Fleet Feet are very professional and very helpful. They measure and fit your shoes. If you have Plaintar fasciitis go see them they have everything you need to help you deal with the pain.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel like you have trained people to help suggest shoes that are right for me.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This store is awesome - the staff, quality of products, and overall friendliness will keep me coming back to purchase my running and training shoes.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff provides me with an attention that I have not experienced anywhere else. They use both up-to-date technology and personal knowledge to ensure I am fitted with the right shoe. I recommend this store all the time to co-workers and friends. Thank you, Fleet Feet of Hickory, for making my feet and in turn my knees, legs and back feel so much better!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Slate Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Taking time to assess the need and finding a solution. Very enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Bishop Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They have the best in shoe selection & products that anyone needs that is active in sports. I appreciate the good service that they provide.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Salyards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Stevens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Staff knowledgable about the products. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am happy to have the opportunities to purchase quality shoes and learn about fitness, running, and how to take care of myself through exercising.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff & Beth Foss Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate knowledge of the shoes and how they should fit.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mandy in the Hickory NC store is the best. She goes the extra mile, knows her inventory and how to fit a shoe!


Privacy Policy