Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2650 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.V. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I was very pleased to come to your store and buy a pair of running shoes, although, I actually came with the intention of buying trail running shoes, which you don't even sell!!! I will take the blame for that because I just assumed being a top end shoe store, you would naturally sell them. No big deal, I was told you will start carrying them in the Spring. Great! Eli was very friendly and answered all of my questions. I will come back soon and shop.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products. Always appreciate knowledge of staff.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can always find a pair of running shoes and that's difficult because I have wide feet.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a good selection of shoes and an experienced person to fit them. I feel I have a personal relationship with the young woman who fits me each time.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and a shoe that fits perfectly!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, personal attention by a knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable with friendly, professional personalities. First visit very positive.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal help with shoes is very comforting..especially when you are not sure what shoe is best for your foot or what size is best. The staff are so helpful with the shoes!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Cline Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like dealing with hometown businesses and knowledgeable hometown people who know about the products they are selling because they use them as well

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped me was very helpful!

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of merchandise and the knowledge of staff

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledge of products!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one experience. The staff member was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by bill black Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa & Steven Cline Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trossie Wall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service is the best I have had

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ava Jarrett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff, good selection of running related products, locally owned small business

The training groups are very supportive and are a great way for folks new to running, or already running, to achieve their goals and meet new people.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earle Fincher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! 😎

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people seem to know their business and are willing to share tips with you in order to help you with any problems that you may have.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I is very helpful to have someone listen to your concerns and be knowledgeable enough to know what you are talking about and to offer options that might help the problem. When your feel hurt, you hurt other places, too. Your shoe is an easy starting place when seeking a solution.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quality

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and very supportive in all the running journeys.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste & Don Brinkley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is up to date on the lastest and greatest and makes the appropriate recommendations!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome people; very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Great place for running gear variety, and tips on improvement.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Having a record of all the products I have bought from you is so helpful. Also you always have a great choice of running shoes for me to choose from. Good folks to help me is always so appreciated too!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Orgain Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the walking shoes and Balega socks I purchased last week. Fleet Feet's staff does a great job in finding the right shoes for what the customer needs. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales pepole are well knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that staff know product lines and that they are runners and can share their experiences. I like the 10% discount off of purchases of $150 and the 20% off of bras with shoe purchase.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great as always. It was so easy to order a pair of shoes. I will be back. I appreciate the service that your store provides to the area schools.
Take care.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional staff. One on one attention by sales representative. Given several choices.


Privacy Policy