Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2405 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You offer walking and running evaluations to help customers select the best shoes for them individually.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the custom fit for shoes. The gentleman who helped me gave me some great options and also helped me choose great socks which I wore for a run yesterday and loved. Without me asking he helped review a hydration plan after I mentioned I was training for a half marathon. Overall great customer service.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and knowledge

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gina was amazing. She was patient and kind. It was a great experience. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing as always. That is the reason I keep coming back.

Name removed Parker
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, great service, and knowledgeable staff. I've gotten both of my running shoes and socks from here and I'll definitely be back.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always so helpful and friendly. And they listen very intently to all my concerns. They spend a lot of time with me to get me a good shoe fit and answer all my questions. And I do have feet with several problems! I really appreciate the sincerity and friendliness. And I leave with a pair of shoes that feel good on my feet! Thanks.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales personnel very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the fact that the shoes can be returned up to 90 days, even if worn. My feet need more walk time than can be gotten walking around in the house. I also like how they give you personal time to ensure you have a correct fit. The young lady that helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful.
I would defineitly refer others to you. In fact I have told several of my friends about your store.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was very friendly and found me the perfect shoes

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Pricey.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was very helpful

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and so pleasant aa well as helpful

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated how much time was taken to ensure I had the best fitting shoes for my level of fitness and fitness goals! Nothing was taken for granted. The employees who helped me were knowledgeable of the products and did not try to stir me to one brand vs another. It was all about the fit and feel. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Each employee takes great care to make sure you have a great fit and a great experience. I love the fact that Fleet Feet guarantees the shoe to be the right one and will do what it takes to be sure the customer gets just that!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Careful fitting of the shoes

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes we purchased were top quality, and the service was exceptional! Our sales rep was very informative, patient and helpful. A great shopping experience!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products and services. I learned so much and I'm glad I have a pair of tennis shoes that fit like they should. Thanks again for all your help.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Just visited store for the first time (two times in the past week).

Customer service was good. Very helpful.
I have no suggestions at this time.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable about feet and tennis shoes and how to assist your particular needs! :)

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in finding me a shoe that will work for me

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, didn't feel rushed even though it was busy. Good selection and prices.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff takes an honest interest in providing a shoe that fits the needs of what the person requires, not wants. I trust their opinion, and I've been running for 36 years. I can't keep up with the technology that keeps coming out. They are clear on explaining the benefits of the new advances and how they can help me continue running without pain and discomfort.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Local store, very knowledgeable of merchandise and of the surrounding roads and trails.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so nice and willing to order something in if you don't have it in stock!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love fleet feet!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was exceptional and the products are high quality and varied choices of them.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic associate service....


Privacy Policy