Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal experience.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople are very knowledgeable, honest and want their customer to have the appropriate shoes. They can also help with running training and provide opportunities to join others for runs and walks! A great group of people. That you!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Geart products, great service. Love how you keep track of my purchases and always have the info handy. Thanks! Love your store. G:)

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Other companies have similar products but not all have similar service! I was referred by my podiatrist twice and both times I had a great experience. The sales staff are well trained, personable, listen to needs and concerns, and strive to do their best. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that your sales people listen to what I am saying about my foot issues and try to find the correct shoe fit. I also like that you carry the Super Feet insoles. I appreciate your employees and their friendliness. Great Job.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff, super friendly, great selection and atmosphere. Will be returning for more shoe purchasing in the future. Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable. I appreciated their patience with me trying on so many shoes.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and knowledge and patience with no rushing.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry quality products but I really liked how knowledgeable and friendly Sharon is!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service. Well trained sales people. They listen to customers about foot problems and try hard to line up a shoe that will help with those problems. My foot doctor recommends this store.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized, custom fitting
Knowledgeable staff
Wide selection of shoes

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked everything! Never had I had such service when it came to picking the right tennis shoe! I'm thrilled w my purchase! Also your staff were friendly and informative! I feel like I got the best shoe for ME not what everyone else would just buy because that's all that was offered. We went through many styles to find the one to make me feel like Cinderella when I run!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection....excellent quality. Great help!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Listened, informed, helpful, patient. I've been wearing my new shoes for the last two days. My feet haven't been in pain for the first time in 2 years.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable customer service, educated employees, great return policies. Thank you for taking care of your customers!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoroughness of stall to find shoes that fit and were comfortable and functional.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everybody is willing to do anything for you.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect 10 customer service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products with great customer service that ensures getting the best fit/ product for the need.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have difficulties finding shoes that fit. Fleet Feet has a good selection of athetic shoes for most sizes of feet!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes I feel ignored in the store. I'm not greeted when I walk in.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You offer walking and running evaluations to help customers select the best shoes for them individually.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the custom fit for shoes. The gentleman who helped me gave me some great options and also helped me choose great socks which I wore for a run yesterday and loved. Without me asking he helped review a hydration plan after I mentioned I was training for a half marathon. Overall great customer service.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and knowledge

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gina was amazing. She was patient and kind. It was a great experience. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing as always. That is the reason I keep coming back.

Name removed Parker
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, great service, and knowledgeable staff. I've gotten both of my running shoes and socks from here and I'll definitely be back.


Privacy Policy