Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable about product, and attentive from the moment you walk in the store.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Had exactly what I wanted

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Try on

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention & that your employees are trained about products

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cilla Marriott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Yesterday was my first visit to Fleet Feet. I went in looking for some supports for my running shoes and left with nicer supports than I expected to get and a new pair of shoes that are just perfect for the trails around my neighborhood. I was greeted warmly on entering the store and the service went above and beyond what I expected, from the custom warm fit for the supports to the recommendation of the perfect pair of shoes for gravel trails. Both employees knew their stock and were themselves runners, which made for well-informed suggestions for me. In discussing their shop runs, when I mentioned that I was a slow runner (and therefore might not want to participate in a shop run with much faster runners), they noted that they have an early start for the run-walk folk (which is a nice confidence booster when you know you are not a super runner). Also, the selection in this store is amazing, with top-tier brands everywhere I looked. I will be back soon!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl McCormick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service amazing product

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Rodriguez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The slaes people are knowlegable and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I'll definitely recommend you, and be back myself!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Merritt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was outstanding and the shoes are excellent!

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff I had was fabulous! She took the time to help us with what we needed. We have gone in on other occasions, the staff was lack luster and did not seem to want to help us.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, locally owned

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who helped me was great! He took the time to refit me and I'm really excited to run in my new shoes. Everyone there was very friendly and spent the time I needed even though they were busy.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoe selection and recommendation by the new sales associate (Cory?)

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of employees and selection of product

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes fit great comfortable service is great friendly and tentative to customers

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The manager took care of me right away. Had my shoes for 5 1/2 months my toes wore through the mesh and also found out I wasn't fitted correct. Manager swapped me with a new pair with no questions asked. A big thank you to her.
I'll be back!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get a great for and terrific service!!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

New what i want and help me find it fast

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff was very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable. =)

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

nothing

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for the wonderful customer service. My husband and I both bought Hoka shoes and love them.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the personal service I received when I walked in with my wife.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and help from the sales staff makes the difference to keep me coming back.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so knowledgeable, and takes the time to truly assess what the best shoe is for your needs....no one else does that! Very happy with the results!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service, and the shoes I bought are great.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had exactly what I needed and knowledgeable sales staff. I tried three other stores, thought to myself, duh, I'm going back to Bonney Lake and Fleet Feet. They've helped me before. Yep, they had my size and the exact shoe I needed. Thank you for being there and having what I needed- twice!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was ever so pleased to have my large size shoe in stock and the staff were so nice.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love that you carry Brooks shoes but even more we like the care the staff takes to ensure a good fit. Have recommended to many folks.


Privacy Policy