Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was very knowledgeable, personable and helpful. She made the whole confusing array of choices understandable!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reeca Evans Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable employees, the guarantees and the welcoming environment

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Bell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was courteous and attentive. I walked out with what I needed and for a good price. I am happy with their selection of shoes that could meet my needs and found the pair that was right for me.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesman, Brad, was very knowledgeable....really listening to my needs and steering me in the right direction to a great product ..that i am very happy with...would have never found it without his help.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had great service and it was also very informative! If I didn't go there I'd probably still be wearing the wrong shoe size. I'm happy with my overall experience.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was knowledgable friendly and personable

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in the store in pain and one day of wearing the inserts n shoes i purchased with Claire, at the Bonney Lake WA store, took virtually all of it away! She was very attentive to what needed to change for me and i appreciate it very much!

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great salesperson and quality products!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes last for a long time & they are comfortable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Magnant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like that the staff helps you to figure out the best shoe for you. I was given full attention and she was very knowledgeable. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service. Sam was great.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the personalized service and recommendations - they changed my long-held opinions, which I thought were unshakable, and my feet feel great.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate the expertise and knowledge shared during visit.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer Service
Very friendly and polite.
They take the time to ensure yoy have a quality fit and are satisfied with selection.

No Pressure Sales

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and knowledgeable about the problems I am having with my feet. Great help thank you
Tony Last name removed

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They're great!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. And very knowledgeable people

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality shoes and trained staff to fit the right shoe to my foot. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I purchased are very comfortable and I will come back to the store again. Sharon was very helpful and patient.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rayna Zahler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service, very knowledgable and had exactly what I needed!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wore the shoes 1 day and they are very comfortable

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice people, knowledgeable, good location

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My son is a high school XC and track athlete...he is an enthusiastic runner. I honestly do not run, so equipping him for his sports falls into the category of me, his mother, finding him experts and paying for his gear. I truly appreciate the attention to detail the staff provides him ever single time we walk through the door to your store. Bonus: staff talk to my 17 year old as more than a client, but a co-athlete and that is very encouraging.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knowledgeable low pressure.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James West Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A great fit, and the knowledge of the employees.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service awesome shoes

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable, helpful and patient staff. I feel very happy about my purchase.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like talking to a real person when I buy shoes.


Privacy Policy