Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2327 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet

I was told by my coworker about your specialized store. I went in same day. There was nothing special about my visit and the sales guy didn't communicate well. He used a lot of terms that made no sense to me as a new runner. I was told I would be able to have my walking observed on a treadmill and when I went in there was no treadmill. He watched me walk in the store. There wasn't many options in stock. It wasn't bad service and he was nice... Just wasn't anything special. Could have saved money at a regular shoe store.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Stumpf Fleet Feet

I had outstanding service from Korey, Sharon & Annie!
Top notch store in Bonney Lake
Thank you,
Sandy Stumpf

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Holm Fleet Feet

You guys are great!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet

The shoes fit well

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beau Stange Fleet Feet

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a good selection of shoes and useful running accessories

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet

Very helpful and informative staff.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Fleet Feet

All areas

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah James Fleet Feet

Well I like how friendly the staff was and how they where very happy to help me find the right shoe I needed~

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet

You carry higher quality brands than you competitors.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet

Great shoes! Great assistance in purchasing shoes!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet

The knowledge of the employees and how helpful they are without making you feel pressured to buy.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet

Quality products and great services; I love that employees know the products.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.I. Fleet Feet

More options in the recovery slides I was looking for.

Excellent customer service by phone and in person.

Happy to get to support a local business.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet

Customer Service was amazing. Sales associate knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet

Good product selection and good customer service

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet

Friendly and comfortable service

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet

This was the first time in your store and was treated very well. Fitted with a great pair of shoes. Customer service was A+. The salesman was great. His name was Korey This was the first time I have ever bought high end shoes in my life. 2nd day of wearing them and they feel great. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet

Associates really push ADVOCARE and that is a pyramid scheme and not a business I will go to again. Staff not very knowledgeable on many many items and selection is limited. Overpriced and I can get better variety and more knowledgeable and friendly staff by driving just a few miles to Renton.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet

I like the very personal service

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Taylor Fleet Feet

I support great local retailers. These folks know their stuff!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet

Staff is very knowledgeable about product, and attentive from the moment you walk in the store.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet

Had exactly what I wanted

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet

Try on

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

personal attention & that your employees are trained about products

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cilla Marriott Fleet Feet

Yesterday was my first visit to Fleet Feet. I went in looking for some supports for my running shoes and left with nicer supports than I expected to get and a new pair of shoes that are just perfect for the trails around my neighborhood. I was greeted warmly on entering the store and the service went above and beyond what I expected, from the custom warm fit for the supports to the recommendation of the perfect pair of shoes for gravel trails. Both employees knew their stock and were themselves runners, which made for well-informed suggestions for me. In discussing their shop runs, when I mentioned that I was a slow runner (and therefore might not want to participate in a shop run with much faster runners), they noted that they have an early start for the run-walk folk (which is a nice confidence booster when you know you are not a super runner). Also, the selection in this store is amazing, with top-tier brands everywhere I looked. I will be back soon!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl Mc Cormick Fleet Feet

Excellent service amazing product

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Rodriguez Fleet Feet

The slaes people are knowlegable and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Edwards Fleet Feet

Your staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I'll definitely recommend you, and be back myself!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Merritt Fleet Feet

The service was outstanding and the shoes are excellent!

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet

The sales staff I had was fabulous! She took the time to help us with what we needed. We have gone in on other occasions, the staff was lack luster and did not seem to want to help us.


Privacy Policy