Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2343 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

At Fleet Feet, I love the personal touch and care given to each person who comes in the store.

The products are fitted for the customer and are of good quality.

There's conversation and discussion, without any feeling of being rushed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was real happy when I went into the store and the sales assc. approached me first thing. She saw what I was wearing and asked a couple of open end questions to find out what i wanted, took my size and was back in less than a minute with a couple of shoes that would be to my liking. i was fitted tried them on and paid for them immediately. i was happy with the service I received. I didn't get her name but she had and English accent if that helps. i will definately be back again.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herb & Kari Wilkins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought I pair of New Balance shoes. The next day my feet hurt so bad. I was able to return them and exchanged for a size wide, with no problems or questions asked. I love the service I received from the Bonney Lake, WA store.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Drozynski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service as I feel the salesperson has been trained to identify abnormalities in a persons gait and able to recommend an appropriate shoe and/or insert to help correct the issue. The shoe brands are very good and provide support and comfort for my feet.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Danielle Nordstrom Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and clearly wants their customers to get the gear they need to succeed. The Mizunos I purchased were exactly what I needed to train without excess pain due to worn out shoes.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon and Kendra are so helpful!! Always willing to go that extra mile for their customers.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff. Seem knowledgeable and very helpful

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The gal that helped us on 4/13/18 had excellent customer service skills and the store had the shoes we were looking for-which saved me from going to Kent. Very happy with the service yesterday.👍🏼

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rex Profit Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and top notch personal service.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kacee Hemphill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and welcoming staff!

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Nelson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the friendly and outgoing service at Fleet Feet. The employees really pay attention to what you’re looking for and what your needs in a shoe are. We will get shoes for every season from Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been going to Fleet Feet for yrs. I've always received excellent service. They listen to health problems/concerns and always seem to put me in the right shoe. I recently bought a new pair of Brooks with a Superfeet insert. They are so comfortable and support my feet, as well as giving me increased stability following my Meniscus tear surgery. Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, professional, knowledgeable service. I love my new Brooks.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Have more people working at 2pm on a Saturday!! I felt like I was rushed to make a decision. Not at all like the service I have received before. When I bought my first pair of shoes many years ago, you sold me on the Sole inserts. And now you are phasing them out.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott and Ashley Mcfadded Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My wife and I came in for a shoe fitting. We were greeted upon entry and were quickly seen given how busy it was. The rep took care to listen to both of our needs and concerns and had several options for us to try out. We both bought a pair and left very happy with our purchase. I had a chance to go for a run today and had a great time with my new shoes. Thanks again!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes with plenty of support for my heel (plantar fasciitis). Courteous, pleasant, & knowledgeable sales people. Knew right away what I needed. Thanks Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are very friendly and helpful I would tell everyone to go there and I have told people to o go there I'm very happy with fleet feet

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are awesome

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Visnaw Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Products! Great Service! Earn $ off next purchase! Thanks for your service!

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cayan Dibble Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how it matters more about the customer and making them feel welcome other than just making sales. It is a good environment, and I love the feeling you get when you walk in.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, patient with special needs daughter.
Excellent product too

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Socks and sneakers

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told by my coworker about your specialized store. I went in same day. There was nothing special about my visit and the sales guy didn't communicate well. He used a lot of terms that made no sense to me as a new runner. I was told I would be able to have my walking observed on a treadmill and when I went in there was no treadmill. He watched me walk in the store. There wasn't many options in stock. It wasn't bad service and he was nice... Just wasn't anything special. Could have saved money at a regular shoe store.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Stumpf Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had outstanding service from Korey, Sharon & Annie!
Top notch store in Bonney Lake
Thank you,
Sandy Stumpf

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Holm Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are great!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit well

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beau Stange Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a good selection of shoes and useful running accessories

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and informative staff.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All areas


Privacy Policy