Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2359 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wore the shoes 1 day and they are very comfortable

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice people, knowledgeable, good location

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My son is a high school XC and track athlete...he is an enthusiastic runner. I honestly do not run, so equipping him for his sports falls into the category of me, his mother, finding him experts and paying for his gear. I truly appreciate the attention to detail the staff provides him ever single time we walk through the door to your store. Bonus: staff talk to my 17 year old as more than a client, but a co-athlete and that is very encouraging.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knowledgeable low pressure.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James West Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A great fit, and the knowledge of the employees.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service awesome shoes

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable, helpful and patient staff. I feel very happy about my purchase.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like talking to a real person when I buy shoes.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and always helpful

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service was amazing! This was but far the best experience buying running shoes ever, the shoes make it feel like I’m walking on clouds.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service and selections

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service was great. Salesperson was knowledgeable about shoes.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

What a wonderful experience. Great shoes. Great service!

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Abston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledgeable and personable employees. Product quality is always top notch. A shop run by runners, for runners....simply priceless!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that they fit me for my tennis shoes and find what’s best for my needs!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

sales person professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always go to the Bonney Lake store. Knowledgeable people that take the time to get you what works for you☺

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved your sales persons knowledge of shoes and willingness to help.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Furst Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

sales directed me to 3-4 shoes likely to be best for me. guidance was provided via a hood sales rep.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I went there before and I think that there was a video and I walked on a treadmill..I didn't feel that the method of watching a walk was as sophisticated as it was before...sales gal did great though.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Mccullough Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cory was awesome and super helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brooks products are good for me, and the service from Kendra was exceptional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was engaging and friendly, had a smile and made spending over $230 ok.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful staff! The know their stuff and want to get you in the right shoe!

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Kautzman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I especially appreciate the personal service and attention to individual needs of your customers.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of selection of shoes and clothes. Angela was very helpful and I will for sure be back when we need new running shoes.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

At Fleet Feet, I love the personal touch and care given to each person who comes in the store.

The products are fitted for the customer and are of good quality.

There's conversation and discussion, without any feeling of being rushed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was real happy when I went into the store and the sales assc. approached me first thing. She saw what I was wearing and asked a couple of open end questions to find out what i wanted, took my size and was back in less than a minute with a couple of shoes that would be to my liking. i was fitted tried them on and paid for them immediately. i was happy with the service I received. I didn't get her name but she had and English accent if that helps. i will definately be back again.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herb & Kari Wilkins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought I pair of New Balance shoes. The next day my feet hurt so bad. I was able to return them and exchanged for a size wide, with no problems or questions asked. I love the service I received from the Bonney Lake, WA store.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Drozynski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service as I feel the salesperson has been trained to identify abnormalities in a persons gait and able to recommend an appropriate shoe and/or insert to help correct the issue. The shoe brands are very good and provide support and comfort for my feet.


Privacy Policy