Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2423 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople are very helpful and knowledgeable. We had Claire help us at the Bonney Lake store and she was great.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Lowe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the best products and friendliest and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and even better service. Will def. be back.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

No complaints your staff was fantastic.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best products with a personable sales team

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. It is nice to have 60 days to exchange shoes. Running shoes can be expensive so you will not get stuck with a pair of shoes that you realize will not work for you. Great store and good selection!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie and Daryl Luck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got the most personalized help. Not only did I get an amazing pair of shoes that alleviated most of my foot pain, the amazing woman who helped me also showed me some awesome exercises to help my stiffness in my legs!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Warren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a wonderful experience shopping, from the help from the employees and the 3D scanner, they get it right. They bring out 3 pairs of shoes that fit your needs and let you test drive all of them. Testing with and without the super feet insoles to make sure they get it right for you. I’d recommend anyone looking for running or walking shoes to go no further then Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Dickinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. The people there are for customer satisfaction. Purchased my third air of shoes there in 4 years. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked personalized service and the shoes.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaaren Woods Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personnel care! Customer service..

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Awesome foot scanner and expert shoe fitters.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail. Wonderful.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really liked the scanning of my feet. I have feet that seem difficult to fit. Very quickly Cathy was able to locate shoes that fit my needs and my feet! PS really love the socks. :)

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taja Burke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Having my feet scanned was helpful to see where I’m at with my gait and the knowledge of the staff regarding what is best for my feet and purpose I needed them for was great 😊

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Conklin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric and Geanna Rolene Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Claire was great, I enjoyed my experience. I will be back.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how they do fittings and help you find the right shoes for your feet.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are always wonderful and work hard to make your feet happy!!:)

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Nisson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is amazing and they listen to you to give you the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Bailey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendy and knowledgeable staff!! Plus my new shoes are perfect.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Not sure yet depends on how long my shoes last

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Providing socks for fitting.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the 1:1 service

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with Emily and my new shoes. First name removed

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Pepion Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The genuine service and caring person (Sam) that waited on me. She took her time to hear my needs and show me my options .

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable, friendly, knowledge

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Eranhardt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet is awesome! I just started walking in shoes again after breaking my left foot. My doctor recommended I check out some Brooks or Asics. I thought I would try out Fleet Feet because I have heard good things.

It was way beyond what I expected. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Not only did they scan my feet and knew exactly how to help me but they were able to watch how I wore the shoes and walked and recommended some good insoles to help as well. I was able to walk with not pain for the first time in months since breaking my foot. Will absolutely buy all my shoes there.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you took time to help us and did not hurry


Privacy Policy