Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8545 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Wall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service I get with my shoes and training programs.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Alford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I know when I come to FF I will get the best service & product —& that I am welcome to ask questions. Greg was so helpful in my determination of what would best suit my feet & use

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attentive customer service

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.J.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The store was short help that day and it took a little longer than I had planned.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Garmin 235 is amazing.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great! Very informative. We were very impressed and will definitely be back!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help me find perfect shoe for every need.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and products that actually fit my feet keep me coming back.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.A.P.J. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was recommended neutral shoes while I have had to have chiropractic treatment in the past for tendonitis and was told to get supportive shoes for my pronation and flattening of arches. I even mentioned this to the fit specialist. I will be returning my shoes and getting what I usually get after thinking about the pair I bought for a few days.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized service and expertise are second to none!

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Selling Vietnam and china made shoes for $130.00 is ridiculous. You had one shoe made in the USA and did not have it in my size. What a shame.
Name removed

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff knows what they are doing because they are experiencing the same things...training, fit, etc...always ready to answer questions. The products are up to date, newest innovations and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by margot poho Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is outstanding jaraz helped me he was outstanding also.
He

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good, long lasting products that work!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like knowing that I am purchasing the best type of shoe for my feet

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel wonderful

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Mordecai Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was highly impressed by the personal service provided. The staff worked with me to find the right shoe to fit my foot. They provided feed back on my running style, and offered advise on how to make corrections. I will definitely recommend this store.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Very professional and helpful, the best place in Tulsa for running shoes, socks and apparel.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Rouintree Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff makes you feel important and helps educate you in the science around good supportive insoles combined with quality shoes.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about what was best for me.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Ferguson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people at fleet feet are awesome. Thdhbknow what they are talking about and can help you find the shoe for you. I have really wide front feet and they recommended Altra shoes. I'm on my second pair of Altra Paradigms and I'll be back for more when these wear out in another year and a half. Good people and good products.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Elizabeth conducted a thorough interview and examination of our grandson, who is wanting to run in High School Cross Country events. She want patient and kind. She tolerated his questions well. The shoes and inserts fit well, and our grandson is appreciative of the assistance.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D foot scanner/modeler is amazing!

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You always take the time to find the correct fit. I never feel rushed. You always make sure that we are satisfied with our purchase.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the competence of those serving me.


Privacy Policy