Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8514 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly personal service!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy And Richard Gainer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great and selection was awesome!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The details about what I am buying from knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was awesome. Took the time to properly for me and tried severa styles of shoes for the right fit. Defiantly be back for my next pair.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Tatum Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the service we got and help from Kimberly she was awesome

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Whittenburg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience getting fitted for new shoes. The shoe selection was also very good. I really appreciate the time given to me to find the right shoes.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I believe it was Erick at Kingspoint that helped me. He was awesome and my feet feel so much better. He spent a good deal of time with me until he thought it was right. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your great customer service! All have been so helpful, knowledgeable and most of all friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Larzelere Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always have recommended FF tulsa to friends and others that are interested in the products and programs of FF Tulsa.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, super knowledgeable staff--I feel like I definitely bought the right pair of running shoes. Thank you Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good brands and know their products, plus having good customer relations.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized and spent time to ensure best fit

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Roberts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Dewine Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service! The sales associates really spend time with you to show you how to use or operate their products

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hanna Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience! Very helpful staff i will definitely be back.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda & Tom Baker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that helped us was very kind and helpful!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selections. Several sales personal. Knowledgeable help.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are great and really like the individual attention and assistance.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of products and customer service was by far amazing!

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate professional, informative no pushy. Explained the difference between brooks and new balance. Looked up previous sales and updated info. Would recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt that my feet were tailored and my sales associate made sure to the very last minute that i was aware of all my options. She made sure that my feet felt like clouds in my shoes!

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. A wider price range would be nice.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very patient, friendly, knowledge and kind.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the friendly staff and exceptional service!

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service at Fleet Feet! I feel it's important to get a really good fit when buying new shoes, and I feel that you get that at Fleet Feet. I like the technology that is used to assess your feet to help with selecting the right shoe for your feet.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Mullin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The training programs are amazing. Whether you've never trained for a run before, or are training for your 10th marathon, there is a group for you with coaches ready to help you achieve (and even beat!) your goal.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry large sizes for women and always have good customer service.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention I received and I appreciated the knowledge the salesman had.


Privacy Policy