Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8460 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet

Kimberley was amazing and helpful. Worked with me to get just the right fit. So knowledgeable.

My shoes feel so good on my feet.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet

Personalized fitting of shoes! Lance did a great job!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet

Everyone in the store is great to work with and very knowledgeable on what shoes and equipment to get.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

Friendly thorough service! Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet

My sales person was very helpful

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet

On bigger sizes more variety

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Brinkley Fleet Feet

Awesome service, very knowledgeable associates..

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Sorenson Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable friendly staff and intensive process to make sure you have the best shoes etc for you personally

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Wayerski Fleet Feet

Sales associate Laura spent a significant amount of time looking at my running gait and helping me select the best shoes for me. I appreciated her knowledge of running as well as the various shoe brands and products. She also recommended an insert which I feel will help my feet.

Very impressed with Fleet Feet and your whole sales model. Well done!

Tom

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet

Very helpful customer service; friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Greeson Fleet Feet

The lady at fleet feet was very helpful in helping my granddaughter with track shoes and socks

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

Salesperson seemed annoyed and bored with us.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet

Customer service. Quick and easy stop. Educational for a newer runner

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana & Steve Russell Fleet Feet

We've been buying our running / workout shoes from FleetFeet for years. They are our go-to place for footwear.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Mitchell Fleet Feet

You all are easy to work with and it feels like you care about me. I ordered a pair of shoes off your website. They did not fit just right. I was able to take them to the Yale location. They sent them back for me and I got recommended into a pair of Sauconys and I love them!

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.R. Fleet Feet

Unique products like topo shoes that I had never seen or heard of.Incentives to shop like 15.00 credits.Knowledgable sales staff that are friendly and helpful and NOT pushy!

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Clark Fleet Feet

Gray, my sales associate, took a great deal of time to show me an appropriate shoe choice.

I appreciated the technology of my foot scan.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Munoz Fleet Feet

Love how friendly & knowledgeable Fleet Feet’s staff is! Never would have picked Hoka shoes to try but absolutely love them:). Great selections. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.W. Fleet Feet

The knowledge and customer service of the employees is exceptional!

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Dahnke Fleet Feet

Aubri, great salesgirl, really knows her stuff. My knees don't hurt anymore which is a huge plus. I promise to not randomly buy running shoes on the internet anymore. What I saved on the shoes was not worth the pain in my knees.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Maness Fleet Feet

Thank you for putting on well-managed races and three excellent stores.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen & Ken Willhoite Fleet Feet

The staff is friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet

Very helpful sales person!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet

Personalized service

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Osterhout Fleet Feet

The time the rep worked with me to make sure I had the correct shoes and inserts. Your stories have a wide selection of products and a outstanding staff that welcomed me from the time I arrived until I left!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna Garbry Fleet Feet

Kimberly offered exceptional customer service! She was knowledgeable about what she was doing and the inserts and shoes, she patiently switched inserts and shoes several times until we narrowed down and found the right combination, and presented products without being pushy.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilma & John Middleton Fleet Feet

I appreciated the young lady who assisted me. She was knowledgeable, personable, professional & had a great personality.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet

I think the photos of your feet are really important and I never realized that it was being done The salesman, Grey, was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated all that he did for me. He provided several shoes that he recommended and I picked the one I liked the best.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet

Great service. Personnel see to know their products. Love the website and all the info.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet

Your staff are my favorite!


Privacy Policy