Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3344 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Hicks Fleet Feet

very professional and well versed

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet

Helpful staff. Great shoes.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet

Trained employers who spend time helping you to understand the condition of your feet, and what mightwork

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable staff with good recommendations. I miss the treadmill though for testing shoes.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Baldwin Fleet Feet

I like the thoroughness of the fitting process. I had many questions and the employee answered them all with patience. The price I paid for the shoes matches online retailers.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet

I am not happy with my product selection. I will be returning them next week. I found the selection of mid price items very poor

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roman Pikas Fleet Feet

Awesome service, friendly help!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Hilbert Fleet Feet

The staff is super friends, knowledgeable and helpful. The new foot scanner thing is neat.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet

Great service and great fitting shoes.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet

It’s nice to get a personalized experience and know that I’m getting the best possible shoe for my needs and preferences.

Also, Joelle was fantastic!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Kocur Fleet Feet

I liked very much that when I first arrived to the Buffalo fleet feet that I was quickly greeted. The associate who helped me was very knowledgeable and had great suggestions on products(which I then purchased). She let me take my time and didn't rush me into any decisions. I left feeling confident and also just very pleased with the type of care that the fleet feet family provided. I definitely feel like I bought more than just running shoes. Thank you fleet feet.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet

Selection and customer service

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Jackino Fleet Feet

Swift friendly professional service that is very customized and personable.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Purdy Fleet Feet

Your customer service is outstanding the employees are so knowledge and friendly I have recommended the store and the friendly staff to all my friends

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hoch Fleet Feet

The service is top notch! I appreciated the fact that the associate measured each foot accurately using the machine, recommended proper sneakers for what I am using them for, offered a wide array of sneaker types and was very friendly and helpful. I will continue shipping there!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet

Sales person was awesome

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Campbell Fleet Feet

The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The Buffalo store staff has been very welcoming and helpful in my running journey. I look forward to running with them again. If they dont have what i am looking for in stock they take the time to get it in stock asap. I recommend them especially for new runners. They have so much to offer and genuinely enjoy what they do.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Arist Fleet Feet

Awesome. The employee was extrememly knowledgeable and helpful. He answered every question I asked and showed us and explained different products

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Latacki Fleet Feet

The salespeople are very knowledgeable about the products that they sell. Fleet Feet is the place to go for a great fit!

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Fleet Feet

Everything was so customized!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet

Excellent service with attention to my unique feet.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet

Great a service, good shoes, great experience.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Race Fleet Feet

That they analyze your foot and how you walk before you try on shoes. They will spend a lot of time with you to make sure you get a shoe you are really satisfied with.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Dunn Fleet Feet

Great selection of running sneakers and extremely helpful staff!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.G. Fleet Feet

excellent service - workers are very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.G. Fleet Feet

You and what we needed and no one else did.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet

I liked the one to one session and fitting No where else spends the time also that I had more than one choice

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet

Staff made me feel very unwelcome. This was my first time buying shoes from this company and was recommended by my family. We are a big running family so I had high hopes for buying new sneakers. The staff members made me feel very rushed when trying on different shoes. They kept looking around at other customers saying how busy they were getting. I told the staff they could go work with another customer since they seemed preoccupied. I ended up just buying what Ever just to hurry up and leave the store. The shoes made my feet fall asleep while I ran so I went to exchange for a different size. The same staff was working this day and there were no other customers in the store, however still made me feel the same way. He was very uninterested in helping me and gave me attitude for wanting to make sure I was purchasing the best shoe. My boyfriend is getting new shoes to train for another triathlon and I told him to stay away from fleet feet due to customer service.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet

The personal attention


Privacy Policy