Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3445 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Brancato Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and many brand name shoes.
Associates are helpful, knowledgeable and know their products.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam & Beth Insalaco Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of service I received (and a few weeks later my wife did too) as refreshing, more than expected, and very much appreciated. I believe it was Catherine who helped us. She was fantastic.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time customer and my experience was excellent; salesperson, Cassie, was fantastic-very knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel like you put me in a shoe that fits right

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Hodges Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality customer service and attention in the store from start to finish. Excellent recommendation for shoes to try as well as insoles.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional associates. They take their time with each client and are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet are the best! They are always available to give advice and are very knowledgeable about running sneakers!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing and helpful staff. LOVE the new feet measurement gadget in the store.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how much time the associate took to speak with us about each nutrition product and explain the benefits. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and Good service - especially with the runs tied into the store services.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales associates were knowledgeable and helpful.
The store was clean and organized. They also put up with a tired 4 year old.
Well done.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very expensive, not a lot of color options. Sales person was helpful, but a little pushy.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Kanutsu Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge and service

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by berkley turner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and gave individualized service.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized, however very limited selection in my shoe size. That was disappointing.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean nice selection

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have very wide feet. This was the first store in along time who could accommodate my foot size. Katherine was extremely helpful in finding a sneaker that was comfortable.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the foot scan and gait analysis done, and an associate helped me to pick out appropriate running shoes based on the results. This was an extremely helpful service, and I really appreciated that it was available.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very thorough on feet evaluation and knowledgeable about products

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are, bar none, the most knowledgeable and helpful that I have encountered in a running store.

Although you didn’t have the shoes I came in for, I walked out with another pair, which I was more confident about after speaking to your staff.

Your foot analysis was also super cool. Will be back, for sure.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person took a great deal of time with me and my daughter getting us the right pair of sneakers.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and service

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and my running shoes fit and feel great!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm very shy so I really appreciated when a worker approached me first to tell me about the foot scanner they have. I really liked how friendly and knowledgeable she was and overall from beginning to end it was a great experience

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the 3D feet scan. It was really cool! The sales associates are thorough by having the feet scan and taking a video of how I walk. It made my experience personalized. I love my new sneaks and arch support orthotics!!

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and service


Privacy Policy