Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3357 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Klopfer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the individual attention and knowledge of the sales team.
I would highly recommend Brian from the Fleet Feet Store in Kenmore

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the exact shoe that a particular athlete needs. We bought track spikes for a distance runner. I did not know all the different kinds of spikes.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and products

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with the personalized service I receive whenever I walk in the store. The clerk brings a nice selection of styles out and really makes selecting cleats an easy experience. I have already recommended Fleet Feet to a number of people and will continue. Thanks for a great experience!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Dobmeier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff and personalized service make Fleet Feet a great destination for anyone looking to get into some new shoes.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Joelle is great!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That my foot was measured in every way.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Carini Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great.zb I like the scanning measurement process. I do wish I had these New Balance shoes a half size larger. They felt great in the store but after wearing them yesterday I do think half size larger would have been better

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the thorough Brian was. He also listened to the problem that I have with my foot and made suggestions accordingly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing! This was my second visit and I was just as impressed as my first. I really enjoyed talking with the dates associate and learning more about this sport!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service - to ensure the correct fit and right sneaker

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Joerg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have recommend Fleet Feet to many, outstanding service knowledge staff, Brian is doing an amazing job!

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Regdos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Stratton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at Fleet Feet is so friendly, informative and encouraging. My journey to reach goals as a beginning runner has been so enjoyable!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best fitting sneaker that I own. Very comfortable. Excellent fitting and selection process. Will be back for next pair too.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You offer the best with the best customer service!

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgeable Dana was about the sneakers I bought/needed. How enthusiastic and nice your staff is. :)

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Adinolfi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products with knowledgeable employees!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and helpful people

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really great associates in your store. I always feel welcome and as a novice runner, I get great information and never feel talked down to.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalia Caraballo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, knowledgable customer service and great products.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always love getting my sneakers from fleet feet!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chely Carpenter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized assistance and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great quality, but more than anything the customized service and friendly faces make all the difference. When it’s so easy just to go on-line, the knowledgeable staff at fleet feet make the experience far more valuable than the “quick” purchase on-line. Awesome staff!!!

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the wide selection of shoes and apparel. I also liked the thoroughness of the sales person.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

they are quality and the staff is always nice and helpful

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that took care of me

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Only the best products. Customer service is always above and beyond

Report a concern   March 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

training programs are a wonderful way to make friends and get fit


Privacy Policy