Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3384 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cassie was amazing...super patient.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The "sales person" just brought out 3 pairs of sneakers for me to try on. I was never fitted, never given an evaluation, barely spoken to. Customer service was awful. I'm most likely going to return them because they seem too big anyway. AWFUL experience.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable and friendly the staff are. It's so nice to go in and talk to people who understand running, the different types of shoes for your feet specifically, and the different kinds of training that you do. The foot ID scan really helped me understand what shoes work best for me. I've had several very positive experiences at Fleet Feet, I've always left happy with my purchases, the experience, and the staff who assisted me!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damian Woodall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, quality brands

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Nowak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive sales staff. That you kept a record of previous purchases.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clara Corio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable & helpful staff. Assisted me with my selection but not at all pushy. Great store, my husband now wants new sneakers. Will be back.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff were very helpful.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brian helped us finding the right shoes based on the type of running, distance, cushioning, comfort and style that we were interested. he found a few pairs that matched exactly what my wife wanted and he was very knowledgeable about all the ins and outs. very pleasant experience and I will definitely be back

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the custom fit and the high-quality customer service

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly!

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Weir Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit beautifully. I learned so much about my own feet and feel like a more informed consumer.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not allowing me to try on the sneakers without wearing your old socks was pretty offensive to me.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been involved in several of the HFM groups through the Buffalo store which have been wonderful. But just this weekend, I went in on Sunday to pick-up a pair of pre-ordered Brooks shoes (Stars & Stripes--I highly recommend) and was beyond impressed with the volume of costumers and attention each was being given. The employees work hard and care about what they do which makes all the difference. Thanks, Fleet Feet for all you do! = )

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pedro Liriano Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and the food scan awesome! Shoes Inhave are great fit!

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great enthusiastic knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cassie was an excellent customer sales associate. She took the time to figure out what might have been the problem with my sneakers. Cassie exchanged them for new ones and a different set of laces. I greatly appreciate the care of service she gave to me. I also am impressed with the return policy for sneakers that are defective. I will be purchased more in the future.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemarie Drysdale Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the 3D foot scan. It tells you where if any structural problems you may have with your feet. I could never find the right comfort in a shoe. I have very sensitive feet in the front and I can feel every ridge in a shoe. The sales agent(Cassie) had me try on several different types of shoes until we (I) found the right one for my feet. I also found out that I was wearing the wrong size of shoe. There was never any pressure to buy. Cassie was patient and accommodating. I think she genuinely cared that I got the right fit.
I have been wearing my new shoes with the insert that was recommended and so far my feet are happy. Thank you Cassie.
Next time we are in Buffalo (we're from Canada) we will make a trip to Fleet Feet again.

Rosemarie Drysdale

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal customer service was outstanding! Your team is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Darlene Reeb Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Large sizes in stock

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the Fit ID 3D scan and video of how I walk. The assessment suggested a supportive sneaker. So far, so good!

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff. Excellent merchandise.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

nothing

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes and foot measurement to match my foot to a shoe was great!

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and friendly service. The product I purchased helped to correct the pain/injury causing issues I was having.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Time will tell I'm a former customer of Runner Roost.Now I look forward to trading with Fleet Thanks

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot and stride analysis was really great. It immediately showed what type shoe suits me best. Everyone at the store was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Personal service in trying to find just the right shoe

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really great personal service.


Privacy Policy