Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3728 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Simply the BEST. Staff, shoes, everything.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara and John Blanton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one service and having someone who can recommend the correct shoe for me. I also appreciate if I'm deciding between two (or more) pairs, the most expensive one isn't necessarily the one that is pushed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Fran Barnett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service and the fact that the employees really know the products. They recommend different shoes for whatever you need whether you have foot pain, need more stability or cushion, etc. I only buy my shoes from Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and great service.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The honesty and knowledge of the sales staff is what makes me a repeat customer.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Experienced sales people who listen to my running issues. They always have time to help me find what I need.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Mace Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great very helpful. Shoes are very comfortable and helping my arch problem.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Rogers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great People, Product, and easy to do business with!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great employees, wonderful service and super inventory. I’m a walker, not a runner, but I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable Sales Staff! Always get great service every time I come into the store.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and friendliness of the staff

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Clive was awesome! Very thorough, very helpful! Id come back because of him

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You were very knowledgeable about your products, about problems with proper fitting. knew a lot about feet problems and had suggestions about helping. also had products to help. thank you so much

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dion Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Accuracy of foot measurements and knowledgeable, friendly, helpful staff!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Mundis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, friendly staff, helpful advice and service from runners.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great line of products and ccelkeny customer service.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie and Ray Lattimore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store has a wide variety of shoes. Also the sales people seems to the products. They don’t pressure you into buying the shoes. Would not go any place else to purchase my running shoes.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I've had problems with fittings!

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Clive was extremely helpful. No one has ever measured both feet when buying shoes. He presented me with four options as to shoes. The third was just right.
I appreciate the time he took to make sure I got the best shoe for me.
He also gave me good advice as to posture while walking.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service and great running help!

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff seems knowledgeable and helpful.
Inventory is good and willing tonmade special order if needed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer experience is great. Store is neat and fun to shop in

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is the only place I can get shoes that fit me properly.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and we've never been disappointed with the shoes we've bought.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service. Nice employees. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff put me in a shoe size that is too big...$150 mistake ...everyone was great but the end result is shoe that sloshes on me...I went with a whole size bigger on their recommendation ....wore them to a Triathaon today and on the row machine, my foot was sliding out of the shoe...I should have listened to my gut when buying them :(

Response from Fleet Feet:

Hi Ms. Norwood!
I am sorry to hear you left unhappy with your shoe purchase. That is a feeling we never wish our customers leave here feeling! We do have a 60 day happy fit guarantee and would love another chance to provide you with the appropriate shoe.
All the best,
Amanda Mahaffey
Manager

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great 👍 service


Privacy Policy