Fleet Feet
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3642 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The selection of oofos was minuscule. They only had one color in the flip flop style.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Benfield Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention and good advice.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalyn Western Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

FF is awesome. 5 stars.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yannick Orzan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Pros, real pros all the time!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellis Mcenerney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was above and beyond what I expected! Even though the store was extremely busy the associate helping me spent as much time as I needed to make sure I purchased the correct shoe. She was extremely helpful and I can't imagine purchasing shoes anywhere else going forward.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Associate hit the nail on the head as far as what I needed for my feet. 😊

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fit shoes

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara And Pagano Verderese Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service/fittings are terrific. The sales associates are friendly and know the product. The HOKA brand is one of the most comfortable I've ever worn.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable about all products and very friendly.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful staff!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stay with your customer even if another customer interrupts

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You were very helpful helping me select the right shoes. Live the socks you have.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Hobbs Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane spent a long time with us carefully fitting our running shoes. It was a completely enjoyable experience, using a state of the art electronic foot measurement system, her observation of us walking, trying on maybe 6 pairs of shoes, walking and running in each, then swapping out insoles... until we had the perfect fit.

Jane was extremely knowledgeable and quite personable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and super helpful staff!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and knowledge of product.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Rogers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention the staff pays to what my needs are or more specifically, my feet comfort to ensure they make the best recommendations. I feel special.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The store and service are great. The shoes have gotten so expensive, but that is probably just the market.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the great service I always receive at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and product sold were both impeccable.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam & Angie Kelly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Friendly, knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rica Lee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My Altra is awesome. The staff is caring and nice. I have happy feet!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny & Veronica Hatton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is awesome! It’s nice to have someone patient enough to make sure you are happy with your purchase and not push to make a sale

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Biggerstaff Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have a great variety of running gear to choose from. And the staff is so knowledgeable and personable. Also like that you earn reward money when you buy something 😊. Our family has worked with Jane for our running needs and she is fabulous!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evie Mills Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and support.
I work 12-hour shifts and walk and stand on my feet much of that time ... comfort and support are very important to me.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are always really helpful and friendly. They are also constantly are engaged with my training and races, and encourage me to do well. Plus, I really appreciate the availability of products that I prefer using.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got some new running shoes that feel awesome because of how awesome the staff person was at fitting them.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoes fit well, hold up well, and are comfortable. The sales staff are patient and friendly. They take as much time with you as you need. You never feel rushed or pressured. Great customer service and products. This is the only place I want to shop for walking shoes.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane was very thorough in fitting me with a new pair of shoes. After assessing my needs, she brought out three different inserts and three different brands of shoes. She spent an enormous amount of time with me and knew a great deal about the products.


Privacy Policy