Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3701 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mccormick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Fun atmosphere. Local shop.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and fitting

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh was terrific as insured my granddaughter was fit properly and gave tips on how to cure a running issue.
Took time and made sure all was correct.
Real service is why I am a fleet foot fan!
Name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and MELODY RODLAND Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Above all your customer service is your greatest attribute. The sales associates have always made me feel comfortable never rushed and that they are really there to help me. But probably the biggest reason I will continue to shop here is the same service and respect shown me is also given to my grandson. I want you to know how important this is to a special needs child and how much I appreciate it. Thank you !!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan P. Patterson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get help from someone who listens and helps me find the right shoe.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I go here specifically because I know that I will get personalized input and great product knowledge so I can buy what works for me. I always feel like I have my own personal shopper. I love the product selection and service here!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products!
Great service!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attendant was super helpful. Variety of products

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie & Patti Crenshaw Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed in a pair of shoes for a heavy runner

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I live the running program at fleet feet. They have great coaches and mentors who have helped me to become a runner.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized experience

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great one on one customer service, knowledgeable staff member.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the selection of running shoes. Amanda is great to work with, she is very knowledgeable about all of Fleet Feet products and always remembers her customers.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the custom fitting and knowledgeable associates!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product and customer service are excellent

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I can go in there every few months and get constantly good service no matter who is working there.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and experienced personal. Great service, a lot of recommendations!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Jewell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always go above and beyond to ensure you get the right shoe! Great selection and awesome sales!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a good experience to find running shoes for our daughter for her 5k's

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The scanner pointed out my foot problems!!!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Baker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff-they take the time to help you find the perfect shoe
Good selection of shoes and accessories
Convenient location with parking

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cory was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Gaines Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great store and great service!!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.A.S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff that gets the best shoes for you

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff; good products; nice store

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane was fantastic! She spent almost an hour with me, helping me with solutions for severe bilateral plantar fasciitis and peroneal tendinitis. In just 3 days have already noticed an improvement, and for the first time in my life have a pair of running shoes that actually fit! Thank you, Jane!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm not super-fit, yet I always feel like I get attention and friendly service from this group. Great approach to customer service!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Clive was very patient and helped me find a great pair of shoes. The other associates seemed friendly and helpful to their clients as well.


Privacy Policy