Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3680 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lona Cornellier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the one on one communication and interest into why I came into the store. After listening to me they proceeded to size and fit shoes that would help me in my daily work.

Working at the hospital and on your feet all day is hard enough but taking the time to care enough to fit me with the right shoe to help me in my daily work environment was much appreciated.

Thank you and my feet thank you.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonable prices, friendly & knowledgeable staff, good inventory, clearance items available

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly running family staff and the satisfaction guarantee attitude.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer Service! The team is extremely personal and care about the needs of the customer.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes to choose from and very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal and friendly service. Helped me find a good pair of shoes and insoles to address discomfort problems when exercising. Love the foot test/reader and service was top notch! I’ll be back!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional staff... knowledgeable... fair prices.. always a pleasure when I go in..

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and responsive to requests.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Mays Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have excellent shoes for walking/running. But the thing I like most is the knowledgeable and very helpful associate. The associate's name is Cory, I believe. He definitely deserves a 10!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough sales associate.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was highly knowledgeable and kind!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service with fitting and assessing needs.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went there hoping to find a new pair of running shoes. What I found, was a very knowledgeable staff that took the time to understand my running style and individual foot. They gave me options that fit my running style and answered all of my questions in the process. I would recommend that everyone gets fitted by the staff at the Greenville location at least once.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Carroll Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was recommended by my counselor to come to fleet feet after expressing how awful it is walking to class at Clemson because I have extremely flat feet and it’s painful to walk. I always have a hard time finding shoes and normally just sacrifice comfort for style. However, having a specialist help me out was so pivotal. I don’t think I’ve ever been able to walk around without feeling pain until now and I’m so happy about it. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Ingram Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detailed in sizing my daughter, very professional... Fitted the correct shoe, inserts, extra's such as footies and glide stick...
It's not about the $$$, it was all about the perfect, comfortable fit❤️
This was our second purchase... The shoes last a very long time, as well!!
We will always shop at Fleet Feet for the one on one professional service and astounding quality of the products they sell~~

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel like the sales personnel listen to my needs and recommend the best products for my athletic activities. I feel comfortable asking questions and confident in the suggestions made and the quality of the products

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Baker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Corey and the entire staff were extremely friendly and helpful during my visit!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Jordan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff members are very well trained and they know the products well enough to meet the individual customer’s needs.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Harris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Associate, Jessica, was very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff about the shoes

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of products Fleet Feet carries but most of all I love the level of service ALWAYS given by the staff to ensure costumer satisfaction!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How helpful and nice everyone is.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Sizing properly and discussing fit.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Gambrell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman helping me was very polite. Met me at the door and kept me in the loop through the transaction. Overall just a great experience. Let me try on multiple shoes and run outside for a test run Much more than you would get at your average big box store. Great job guys I look forward to putting many miles on the new purchase

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna&John Adams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Michael, our sales associate, was phenomenal! He was patient, methodical, attentive, and professional. He was the best!

In addition, this store had more options for shoes to fit my wife’s feet than we’ve experienced.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, knowledgeable and helpful people


Privacy Policy