Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3738 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They take time to make sure you are correctly fitted for new shoes .

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a problem with the fit of some shoes that I had purchased and worn enough that they clearly were not new. When I came back in to talk about the problem, my expectation was just to leave with a pair that fit better. Because of past experience, I knew the sales folks would listen, measure, look and find me a good solution. I absolutely did not expect a refund on the pair I originally purchased, but I received a new pair of shoes that solved the problem I had. The young man who helped me is a great listener with a good sense of humor and a kind heart. It was my first experience with the foot scanner, which gave amazing information about my foot, that added to the knowledge the young man obviously has about shoes/feet/fit. I had excellent service and left with a pair of Brooks walking shoes and an amazingly strong, thin insert to support my super high arches.

T. Last name removed

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh was really patient and knowledgeable. I’ve already referred FF to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get great service and advice from the knowledgeable staff. Fleet Feet is one of the last stores where the staff knows how to properly fit you in shoes.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Javdan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This is my first spot for running shoes because of the selection. The sales associates were very pleasant and helpful to work with. They were very patient with me deciding which shoe and weren’t pushy about buying.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Shepherd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service where you feel more like family than business. They make shopping at their store fun. A great sense of camaraderie and fun among staff that is transferred to shoppers.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janis Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional customer service! The staff is always tuned to what their customers need and no pressure to make the sell. Excellent products that are carefully fitted and client satisfaction is
of utmost importance to them.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry McCall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact of standing by their products!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by melissa clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Time and knowledge spent to find the best product for my family and I.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Mays Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Most knowledgeable staff in tha area. Very professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention from a very knowledgeable and friendly employee.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always helpful when being fitted for shoes. Love the fact if the shoe isn’t right after wearing, it can be exchanged. Although I’ve never needed that option due to the excellent help when buying but you never know until you actually run or walk in a shoe if it’s going to be a good fit.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service!!
I appreciate the level of customer service and attention given each and every visit. I especially appreciate the special care we received on this visit. I brought my brother in for an early Christmas gift of shoes and inserts. Our salesperson was wonderful! I can’t remeber her name, but she was a coach at Greenville not long ago.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sale guy was very helpful. He recommended a certain Brooks shoe and I love them

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Listen to the customer and help any way possible. Don’t rush and make sure comfortable with products purchasing. Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Someone always is around to help you.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff- knowledgeable but never pushy. Everyone wants you to leave happy.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Generally good service. Amanda always goes the extra mile.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable but not pushy sales people. Excellent shoes

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Garren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes that provides the support I need.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet provides excellent customer service with helpful, practical tips on choosing the right shoe for me!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Fields Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes are very high quality. I can trust the quality 100 percent. It is worth the price to purchase a pair because I have excellent results walking and running in them. They protect my feet exceptionally well. Thanks for selling them and having knowledgeable people to help me!

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Complete inventory. Informed and professional staff

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Y’all are extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and always listen to the customer. You ask questions, and then make recommendations. Thank you. KathyLloyd

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products- love the 60d return policy just in case shoes don't quite work once you give them a trial on the road. Excellent customer care.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eddie was the employee that fitted me for my shoes. Very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful!


Privacy Policy