Fleet Feet
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3597 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Marek Fleet Feet

The staff is genuine in helping you find the right products for your needs and not pushy or trying to sell you the most expensive items.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.R. Fleet Feet

good quality product friendly service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Woods Fleet Feet

They stock of high quality shoes. Not the cheaper line that is in the big box stores, etc. I am 65 years old and have a few foot issues. They have a very knowledgeable and caring staff. They will make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. I am a repeat customer here. Great store. You can't go wrong.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Fleet Feet

The shoes are sized perfectly and the staff is professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Pinyan Fleet Feet

Great place and wonderful staff. This was my 3rd time purchasing exercise shoes and will definitely be back.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Eaves Fleet Feet

Excellent customer servive. My go to place for running shoes, supplies and training! My running family!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet

Great customer service, reward points, and occasional coupons. Awesome selection of shoes and kind staff!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet

Knowledgable staff! Right selection of products!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabe Engel Fleet Feet

Foot scanner is amazing! Extremely knowledgeable sales people...and lots of options!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Freshour Fleet Feet

Very friendly and great!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Murray Fleet Feet

The service at the store can't be beat. They are always willing to go the extra mile for their customers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Masters Fleet Feet

Moving from the North, my hometown had a Fleet Feet from which I bought all of my athletic shoes. I was wondering where I would go now, until I found you here in Greenville! I was pleased to find the same great service, knowledgable employees and awesome selection. Sure, I could have gone to the mall or a discount store, but being properly fit and advised on the best shoes for my workout is much more important to me. I'm thrilled that Fleet Feet is here, thank you!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable staff and good selection

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet

I like the family atmosphere and the dedication to make sure that I purchase the right shoe with the right fit.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mccormick Fleet Feet

Staff
Customer service
Community involvement

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet

The sales person was so helpful in finding the right shoe for my child who runs track and cross country.
Thank you!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.G. Fleet Feet

The calm, laid back help and personalized assistance was nice. I felt the associate listened to my needs and even though I'm not a professional runner, treated me with respect!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.R. Fleet Feet

My wife had a lot of fun at Fleet Feet this past Saturday while I was out of town.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Thaemert Fleet Feet

I haven’t lived here a long time but my experience at your store has been awesome! Jane, I think that’s her name, has helped me both times I’ve bought Saucony running shoes and she is both helpful and a delightful person. My suggestion to you is find a tennis court shoe you believe in and offer it as the Tennis playing community is very active in G-ville and we need somewhere local to go besides G-ville country club or the internet.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Cothran Fleet Feet

The customer service was fantastic. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt like they really cared about helping me.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet

You have a good variety of products. The selection is great. My favorite thing about Fleet Feet is the spectacular customer service from a knowledgeable and patient staff.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet

Prompt, courteous service with product exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet

Personal service

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet

In depth help from staff as well as detailed knowledge of footwear needs based on activity level and general assessment.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.B. Fleet Feet

The staff always take plenty of time and are never pushing their 'favorite'. They provide several choices - always checking the fit and allowing a 'test run'. Even when the store is busy, one doesn't feel rushed, and everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Fleet Feet is our go to store!

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.E. Fleet Feet

The service at your store is always great! The associates know the shoes and what kind is needed for your foot. Despite it being a very busy day with many people coming in, Jane took great care of us with a smile on her face the entire time!

Great work and thanks for being our local store for our running shoe needs!

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet

Great service with personal attention.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet

The lady that helped me was amazing. Very knowledgeable, caring and relatable.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet

Great customer service. Jane helped my son find a pair of Track Shoes he really liked. He is very picky!


Privacy Policy