Fleet Feet
330 Franklin Rd., Suite. 262.B
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10381 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet

Great personalized service

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Fleet Feet

Very knowledgeable sales person

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Dearment Fleet Feet

The staff is great with recommending specific products that work best for your needs and are always great to work with. Their return policy is also one of a kind!

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. I would encourage anyone that want to run to get fitted for shoes there. I've participated in 4 half marathon trainings. They are a great way to stay motivated and meet people too.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet

Better trained associates to fit shoes

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.F. Fleet Feet

Great service!

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.B. Fleet Feet

Always very friendly and informative! Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet

Staff is very attentive and helpful. They also have a large range of shoe options.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.C. Fleet Feet

The helpful service & large selection

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet

Sales associate was very knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. She listened to my past experiences with inserts and did not push me to try again. I really love my shoes - probably the best fitting shoes I've had.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet

One on one assistantance.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet

Everyone is very knowledgeable and so willing to help!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken And Renee Robertson Fleet Feet

We love the personalized help we get. We’ve had lots of different people wait on us and they are all so very knowledgeable about their shoes. They really listen to what you need and help find the shoe that will be best for you.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet

Sometimes there is quite a wait for help, so maybe having more staff on hand would be helpful. Also, I can’t 100% recommend the store because not everyone can afford it, and there aren’t many sales or deals.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet

Excellent customer service from very friendly and knowledgeable employees!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Unruh Fleet Feet

I loved getting the 3D scan of my feet and the personalized attention. Caleb was really knowledgeable and helped me find a great shoe.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet

I sent my husband with my daughter to get running shoes on Thursday night and when they got there they were told they'd have 35 minute wait. It ended up being 1 hr and 30 minutes. My daughter had taken two pairs of expensive inserts that belonged to her sister with her to try on with the shoes. They ended up not being the ones the salesman recommended so we purchased new ones. My daughter thought that he had picked up the old inserts and put them in the bag. When she got home and we discovered they weren't in there, I called the store to see if they could put them aside for us. Sadly, they couldn't find them. It's pretty hard for me to understand since they were the last customers in the store at closing. Yes, they have offered us a discount on a new pair but one of the pairs had hardly been used even though they were purchased a while ago. My other daughter had quit cross-country almost immediately after we purchased them. I'm just pretty frustrated at the disorganization that will now cost me another $40 not to mention the time my husband ended up waiting with my daughter. Sadly Fleet Feet is the only game in town for fitted running shoes.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.W. Fleet Feet

Thanks to Eric and Jonathan for all their help and making things right!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet

Great customer service from Jonathan.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Fleet Feet

Customer service

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Myers Fleet Feet

Everything. Julie couldn't have been nicer and she really wanted me to get a good fit. She brought out at least 7 different shoes to try. I also like the pictures of the feet and could see how that was helpful to the sales person. I have already recommended Fleet Feet to several friends and I will be back.
Thank you so much,
Bonnie brown Myers

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keri Dilley Fleet Feet

I like the personable and knowledgeable staff who take the time to make sure I get the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Kay Bixler Fleet Feet

Very professional, very knowledge and friendly. Would not even think about going anywhere else. Great selection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet

Friendly knowledgeable salesman

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet

Amazing customer service and selextion

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet

The individualized attention to fitting shoes properly.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet

Helpful associates

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet

Great service from knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet

Customer service was top notch! Made the whole experience less intimidating!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madison Mehaffey Fleet Feet

Dan was the one who helped me get a good fit and he was perfect! He spent so much time with me figuring out exactly what I needed. My shoes have made it through a twelve hour shift and a workout and they fit so good and are so comfortable! Thank you so much Dan!


Privacy Policy