Fleet Feet
330 Franklin Rd., Suite. 262.B
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10503 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celia Parrott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff and service were excellent! They were Also quite knowledgeable of the problems that some of us experience with our feet. I am so glad to find shoes for walking that fit well and are comfortable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Herndon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledge about their products! They spend the time to listen and understand your needs then give you customized recommendations and tips on how to evaluate which shoe/insole/sock/anything is best for you.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great choices, great store, great staff!!! Personalized shopping.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was excellent. I became much better informed about my feet and which shoe options are best for me. I'm very happy to have purchased two pairs of very comfortable shoes. I will definitely be back!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jonathan's knowledge and patience.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your stuff is awesome and attentive, patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The excellent fitting process.

The staff person who helped my grandson and me was the best ever! Thank you.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of top notch walking/running shoes! The best, most knowledgeable people EVER!! It’s insanity to not go here!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Loughman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff that makes suggestions based on your running profile versus pushing product.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal- quick and fairly priced!!!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The great one on one shoe fit service that you provide!! Keep it up!!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

New products always coming in!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Robinette Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kaleb was outstanding. He was courteous and professional. He was patient and knowledgeable. I liked that he could easily identify my problem and desire. He provided me three good solutions and the pluses and minuses of each solution. He did not pressure me at all. He encouraged me to make my own decision. We also have a very good conversation during the entire encounter.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda And Bryan Mccarty Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a ton of hardware from hip to toes in one leg. Going to Fleet Feet gives me such confidence that I will have a quality shoe that best fits my feet and provides support, cushioning and balance.

Since it’s so hard for me to know how shoes will feel it is great to be able to wear them and return if necessary for a different shoe. I would never consider ordering on line with Fleet Feet here. I appreciate the people and the services they provide. It means so much to have feet and legs and back without pain (all due to well-fitted shoes).

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Gadams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tr Malone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

What is not to looke. You have some of the best products of anybody in Nashville. Your sales associates are eager to help you find the shoe you need or want. It’s obvious that management wants the customer to be satisfied with the product and fit.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff makes the buying process easy

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edith Turcios Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well Is my first time visiting the store and I very happy 😃 with the customer service, and the girl helping me, she was very passionate for her job and lot of patience to help me with different types of tennis shoes ... also is my first time have a right size of shoes for my wide feet 🤦🏻‍♀️ Thanks for measuring my feet’s 😘

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the way the stores support the local running community!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I received was great! I felt comfortable and confident in the help I was receiving. David was such a great help!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

your team is always very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are consistent and reliable.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Norfolk Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and everyone was so helpful and nice. Great shopping experience.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so helpful.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by josh wilkerson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Patrick was awesome and took the time to help me find the best shoe for me! Great experience!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My new Brooks are perfect. 😀

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products! I always come to Fleet Feet when I need new athletic shoes.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am fitted properly and receive personal attention from knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy