Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 308119 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports

Customer service is excellent!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Dobson Fleet Feet Sports

Personal service, the warm welcome whenever I go in and the training groups are all things that keep me coming back to Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A. Fleet Feet Sports

Very helpful sales person

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet Sports

hoka sneekers are the best. Fleet Feet sells them. All the sales people are very nice helpful and knowledgable about their products.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports

Everything

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports

you had shoes my size!!!!!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports

Having my feet fitted for shoes was awesome. I learned a lot from Lia and she found the perfect shoes for me. I’ve already recommended this service to almost everyone I know! I’ll be a Fleet Feet customer for life!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports

Personal attention!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine West Fleet Feet Sports

The fitting for shoes is wonderful!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports

Knowledgeable customer service that is always able to help me out with my needs

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports

Full service, very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports

great customer service, good selection of shoes in both regular and wide

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet Sports

Great customer service, knowledgeable, professional staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.K. Fleet Feet Sports

In the past whoever helped me find my shoes was very involved in finding the right shoe, fit, etc. I really can't say she wasn't helpful, but she didn't offer information as I have experienced with others at Fleet Feet in the past. She just didn't seem very into the sale. That's ok, though. We'll be back. It's never been like that in the past and she wasn't horrible.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports

Your sales associates are knowledgeable and don’t try to sell you something you don’t want/need

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet Sports

Better sales

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Parson Fleet Feet Sports

Individual attention

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports

Staff is very helpful. Always feel like I’m getting a good, almost customized product

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff and the latest products. I like the email updates on everything as well!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports

Student discount is great

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Sullivan Fleet Feet Sports

Individual attention and accommodating staff

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports

The personal attention one gets in service. It's great!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michel Bojorquez Fleet Feet Sports

The large verity of products and the service is A1. What more can you ask for.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports

I like the individual fitting and attention. Quality products, easy to access store

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports

Excellent selection of shoes. Employee took time with me and gave helpful information for a beginner that has a desire to run!

Thank You

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports

more color selections in store

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports

Great products

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Langley Fleet Feet Sports

Friendly service!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports

This was my first visit to Fleet Feet, and it was really great! Michelle at the Tacoma store was amazing, very knowledgeable, very helpful, and fit me with a perfect shoe and insoles to help my feet and after using them for a week they are definitely the right fit!!

Thank you MIchelle!!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.B. Fleet Feet Sports

The service was just excellent with plenty of staff. My son will be home from college for a week for his spring break the last week of March. We will be going back to buy him a pair of workout shoes.


Privacy Policy