Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 338180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are always knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, knowledge

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales rep took time to find a good shoe fit.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Francz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit specialists take the time to measure your feet and assess your running style before recommending what type of shoe is right for you.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really good attitude of people at the store

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Logan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how they watch you walk and actually listen to you to decide which shoes to have you try on. They are so knowledgable. I also like their process of first trying on two diffent shoes to compare and methodically rule out which ones dont work until you get to the one pair that feels the best.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one attention and outstanding customer service

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Pearson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Customer Service is exceptional whether you are a seasoned runner or athlete or just a newbie. The staff makes you feel comfortable in buying shoes and apparel. I know that I will get high quality shoes that fit and make my feet feel good! I now enjoy running with the right shoes. Thanks Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by katarina hagan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service everyone was very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service
The customized reading of feet

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional severice!! I’m not sure why it took me so long to come here. Staff was not pushy for me to purchase anything or didn’t push certain brands on me. Amazing customer service and they strive to make their customers happy, safe and healthier!

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Walker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Walked in to Fleet Feet and was attended to right away. I left a happy camper with my new kicks with a perfect fit.
Thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal service. My sales person listened to my needs and was very attentive. Will definitely be back

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The excellent customer care and knowledge about running.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.V. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Employee seemed reluctant to check if last year's model was still in stock (cheaper), seems very "commission sales-y" when that is the case. Otherwise a good experience

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Ramirez Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent selection and knowledgeable, helpful personnel who are never intrusive. It is unfortunate, though, that most FF stores in the Chicagoland area no longer carry Newtons.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledge of products. Love the staff!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ryan anderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales woman was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parker Skinner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You get something that is custom for you and fits your foot. Also the service was fantastix. Very friendly and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norman Moore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service! Thank you

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service. Friendly, knowledgeable sales people. Love that the local owner supports the local running community through social runs, etc

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Elk Grove
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so wonderful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the staff is always extremely helpful and friendly.
I like that you receive $15 off after after spending a certain amount.
I like that there is a very generous exchange/return policy on the running shoes.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff East Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of running/walking shoes and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and great foot measuring technology.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Fraire Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is great, friendly environment, great selection, the machine they use to 3d scan my feet is impressive. It showed the problems in my foot area so based off that they recommended a couple of shoes also based off of my past purchases. The brooks are my favorite.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was wonderful. The person (sorry, I cannot remember his name) who helped us was very knowledgeable and not pushy in any way. Thanks

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Simas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, they know what shoes that will fit your feet. Great!!!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal care, staff very knowledgeable of products, great products


Privacy Policy