Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 327634 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection of products. Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Reasonable prices

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Vasquez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Being able to get a different size shoe for my bad foot 👣

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annye Smalligan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff
Personal attention
Great products
Community involvement

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Shoes in just a couple days feel better than any I have used. Thank you

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience ! Great service ! Very thorough and knowledgeable ! Steven was great ! I’ll definitely be back !

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That you provide personalized assistance by very knowledgeable employees who know your product lines very well. I also love that adults are working versus teenagers. Teenagers wouldn’t have the experience or the work knowledge that the adults do. The service that your store provides is very rare because the employees can answer questions. Teenagers in stores can never usually help.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is awesome and LOVE my Oofos!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have enjoyed every one of your employees including the store owner Anne. They are all well informed, low pressure with sales, and are interesting people. Your products are good ones! I enjoy taking advantage of the discounts that you offer TTGers.I have visited both stores, and have had the same wonderful experience in both locations.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Naipier-Kane Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and attention and knowledge of product is excellent. They don't try to upsell you.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and fit plus a staff that is knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Quality tennis shoes great service

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. What products and service should be like. Reminds me of the 1950’s.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrienne Reynolds Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the employees. They were extremely helpful and personable.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for the excellent service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person-Pete ,I believe, took adequate time to measure and evaluate my needs regarding plantar fasciitis. Then recommending a running shoe.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional service. The sales associate was extremely knowledgeable, and it was apparent that he truly desired to help me find the right shoe. His patience was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracie Mclean Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My son and husband came in on a Saturday morning and had the foot analysis completed. They both tried on several different pairs of shoes. The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful in helping them select the best pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I refer my patients to you guys almost exclusively. I appreciate your service and the line of products. Keep up the good work. I would like to discuss having a set discount percentage for our patients and not just the $10 off coupon.
Thanks
Name removed
Williston Chiropractic and Sportsmedicine

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Holcomb Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

LOVED your service and excellent knowledge of how and which of your product would best suit our needs! YES! Would definitely recommend you to my friends and family! THANK YOU!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Kociscak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All good stuff . quality gear. Helpful advice.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the quality of products at Fleet Feet. The shoes and apparel are all high-quality and made to last. Fleet feet carries a good selection of accessories (Tri supplies, water bottles, nutrition, etc) so that runners of all levels can get everything they need.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very individualized attention. Staff always very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes !

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Cook Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot measure machine. Associates knowledge

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff! (Any store can have shoes on shelves.) It’s people that make the difference.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent!!! Salesman was very helpful and worked perfectly with 2 of us at one time.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal help finding the right shoe

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Di Tommaso Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how fleet feet’s employees have so much knowledge about the different type of shoes and what they do for your feet! I have had surgery on both feet so I need great support and quality products. I’ve heard about fleet feet from a few friends who are runners and nurses. I’m very happy with my purchase of shoes and inserts for my feet. I will always be coming to you guys for all my feet needs!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, knowledgeable and friendly staff and a good assortment of products.


Privacy Policy