Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 334431 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Roudebush Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very knowledgeable and informative with fitting me with the best shoe for my needs. They offered several options and were very friendly.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Grimes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very helpful and willing to help

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I don’t remember his name but the gentleman helping me with my purchase was awesome! He knew a lot about the shoes and help me to find what I needed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Lowe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the best products and friendliest and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in prepared to buy a pair of shoes but the associate took the time to understand my needs and alerted me to sale that was coming up the next day. I was able to buy a second pair of shoes I liked and now I get two pairs to keep me running.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Boudet Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and attentiveness to detail

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and customer service

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good cutomer service. Knowledgeable associates. Good variety. Clean comfortable store.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and plenty of options to choose from.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Lee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jason was excellent. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic return policy and knowledgeable sales people

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your personnel were fantastic. It was Avery busy day in the store when I was in and your staff was very courteous, and helped each customer in turn. Additionally, the customers were very patient and everyone was able to achieve their goals.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff! Micah was great.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased the HOKA shoes....OMG I am one day in and already know this is the best shoes investment I have ever made. The associate was right on! She even showed a new way to laced the shoes😍 I will recomment Fleet Feet to my running friends.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Ellis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes at a reasonable price and an expert staff in fitting.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable sales person

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Siemer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all, thanks for all that you do for GOTR! My service was top notch. He tried to solve my rather challenging shoe issue until a solution was found.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable. Knew exactly what I needed and wanted. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet running shoes are expensive but you definitely get what you pay for. Both times I have visited the store I was treated exceptionally well and left with a great product. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and great and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of different brands and their models. Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Not the cheapest, but we get what we actually need.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and selection.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

your staff was knowledgable and friendly. the process was fast without pushing us to buy inserts like other stores. Will definitely be back.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ally Keown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Second fitting in one day - this one for my husband. Went just as well as the first. We’ll never shop for running shoes anywhere else. We tested our shoes out as soon as we got home. I haven’t seen him run that fats, that easy in a long time. Comfortable and without pain - so happy we made a second trip in for him to get fitted too!

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the personalized attention and experience of your sales staff -- they take the stress out of shoe shopping and always help me find the perfect pair.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product knowledge

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had very mixed results recently. I went to the Carrboro location and was told they could not do anything for my son who wears a size 16. Nothing. I then when to the Durham location and had a great experience and they were able to find two options that needed to be ordered. We returned to try on the shoes and again had a bad experience. I asked the employee several times that the shoes needed to be fitted to make sure that they were the right size since he had not been able to try on any 16's in the store. After multiple attempts of getting the salesperson to assist us we determining if we had the right size we bought one pair and left the store. When we got home my son tried on the shoes again and they are buckling in the toe area and clearly not a good fit. Back we go again. I understand that a size 16 is harder to fit, but we still want good service too!

Thank you.


Privacy Policy