Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 314916 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They feel good! I was impressed with the process of taking a "picture" of my feet to "diagnosis" what my feet actually needed. I have already recommended your shop to my brother!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoughtful unhurried assistance with choice of shoe and fit. A rare thing today. Huge choice of products too.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mikki McDonald Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Specialty knowledge of running

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people work at the store. Nice that they have my size shoe and if not, they order shoes for me.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I participate in the WalkFit program so since joining last year, I have really developed a great bond with so many people there and I love that the store is open early when we're there on Saturday mornings for our workouts. You guys carry everything we need and provide excellent customer service. I purchased a new/replacement pair of shoes this weekend and Mary provided excellent customer service, really went above and beyond.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Staff and selection were awesome!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very through and polite staff.
Very impressed with the foot scan.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Luisi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great personal service with incredibly knowledgeable staff who are passionate about running

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The staffed helped me find runners that were right for me.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I believe your product is top-of-the-line , what I’d like to see improved is plus sizes in clothing .
Your sales people are knowledgeable of the product as well .

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful for a new runner!! Great tips!! Very professional!! Would recommend your store and helpful staff, Thanks

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manny +Mary Blits Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable and knowledgeable and right selection of shoes.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products. Frequent sales. Knowledgable, no-pressure sales help.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Lakeview location was the best!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes that were suggest felt great, they seemed to understand that I had issues and found the best item to support my problems and be more effective. Quick, and friendly, and really not quite as expensive as I would have thought it would be. Will definitely return, and plan to bring my kids to get fitted for their next pair as well.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer Service and knowledge of the associates.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

On my recent shopping at the North Wells store in Chicago, a fit specialist was very attentive. He did not assume anything and listened to what I was looking for to help me. I am very happy with my purchase as it addressed what I had been struggling for a while recently.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great shoes and service

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by katie rieger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

- Foot scan
- Whoever helped me was incredibly nice and patient (and knowledgeable enough to put me in an insert/shoe combo that has worked wonders for my plantar fasciitis!)
- Great selection of apparel

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Carroll Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The expertise of the sales associates and their general positivity and advice.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They're very personalized. The store associates are committed to helping their customers find the right solution for them.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service good products

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Marie Oliver Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy the knowledge of the staff. They are kind and very smart. It doesn't matter it you are buying shoes or clothes, the staff is very helpful.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sense of community created for runners of all levels.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Ponder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and service

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with my shoe fitting.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of shoes and flexibility to find perfect fit. Exceptional customer care. Friendly atmosphere.


Privacy Policy