HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and courteous. Explains things concisely.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of professionals come out and do the inspection in a timely manner with efficiency and thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the buyer was pleased.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Reeves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The on time policy.....goes above and beyond to try and accommodate the date being requested for the inspection. I would never think of using any inspection company except Home Team. WHEN YOU WANT THE BEST!!!!!USE THE BEST!!!!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you get it done and are pretty much on que with results.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers were very happy with your thoroughness​.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and because is a team they are short inspections

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you send a specialist in all fields. This eliminates busy realtors from sitting at the home for hours and hours. Plus how can one person be a specialist is all fields? More peace of mind for our buyers.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam for 11 years. I like the clear concise reports and the fact that if i send a buyer to HomeTeam and they require a second inspection or a request for a new inspection they may be able to work with them on the price.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Effective but not a deal killer

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great communication with realtors and buyers

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the different experts coming together to give the best feedback possible. Also makes things go quicker and allows for a faster inspection process.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, detailed and courteous inspection completed in minimal amount of time. An expert in AC, Roofing, termites and a manager all come at same time to do a thorough job.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are all awesome. You show up on time. And remind me the day before the inspection so that I show up on time as well.. Each person has a specialty and explains in detail what the findings are.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

impressed with how thorough the inspection was with great detail and photos

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was happy, say no more

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team sends out a team of experts where other companies send a single individual. I like that a lot. Home Team experts are very efficient, on time and do a great job. They also provide a synopsis of their findings on site and I have even had them on the phone if my buyer is out of town and can’t be at the actual inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Always a pleasure working with them!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You have a very nice professional team.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I used your services.
Appointment was made immediately- next day-Two inspectors arrived ON TIME
They were totally professional and began inspection immediately after introducing themselves.

Thank You so much and I look forward to doing more business with Hometeam!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THOROUGH BUT QUICK

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, knowledgeable, caring and through

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and cordial inspectors. Reasonable, rates less than competition, yet very professional presentation and well done. Inspectors show up on time or even a little early and do not waste time.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, thourogh courteous, and very knowledgable

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They came in as a team with one lead inspector and got the job done thoroughly. Each inspector explained their findings upon each area they completed. A full report was emailed to my client and I within 24 hours which is great! This was a 5500+ square foot home and they completed their inspection in a timely manner. They went ahead and performed the wind mitigation while they were there in case my client decided that they wanted it which I also thought was fantastic.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough always on time and answers all my question. Professional service is always appreciated.
Maddy ( Real Estate Agent)

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspections from a company I have used for years. Time frame to do most homes is 60-90 minutes with most being at 1 hour or less. 5 inspectors at the last inspection. Buyer's rep was impressed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism & teamwork

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service. results of findings are presented in such a way as to not scare buyers.


Privacy Policy