HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They team is efficient, straight forward, and very customer orientated!

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Woodward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional, and thorough. I use these guys as an option to all my buyers.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karolyn Dunlap HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He’s always available when I need him, and he’s really good about getting the report to me ASAP

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice to have two insectors working at the same time to get the job done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time and very courteous. They explained as they went and the report was very comprehensive.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Nazzone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick, helpful to someone new to the area, highly detailed report, competetive price, AND friendly to boot! Do business with them. Ask for Rob!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanations to my clients on conditions if the home & appliances. Being on time!

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional , quick and answer when we have questions.Thank you so much Randy & Kyle
Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blythe Thimsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that I know the team who does the inspections, and I feel comfortable being on site with them. They are always extremely punctual and well prepared. When I have had questions, they are able to answer them for me, or for my clients, in a speedy and knowledgeable manner. I especially appreciate the home warranty (temporary) that is included.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christen Sheridan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Randy and Kyle, i would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They are my first choice for inspections!

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy Jogersonis very quick and kind to respond to my calls when I need to order an inspection. He's very good with sending reminders to me and my clients for when the inspection will take place. He's also quick with e-mailing the report, which is detailed and well organized. In particular, I like how the report is broken into hazardous, major, and minor defects. It makes it easier to explain to the clients.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time, Finished at a good time, Did a great job and the buyer was impressed on how well you explained things. Great bedside manner. Ken Lewis

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. I am a repeat customer

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Kasinger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspectors are awesome with my clients! easy to read reports

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Hansen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are willing to speak with buyers and brokers to make the inspection process and results clear. The inspector returns calls with inquiries after the inspection and is patient in answering all questions.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rust Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Spokane HomeTeam Inspection is all about great customer service! Thorough & detailed! The techs took time to explain everything and answered all our questions!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and accurate, great customer service

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

rob is always very professional and non threatening. he comes in and gets the job done in a timely manner

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diego Perez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional service!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With two inspectors it takes less time to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication. Always willing to help. You do a great job. Thank you

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That when I have a client that needs both well and house inspection done.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Randy!

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great job, showed up on time, talked to the buyers, showed them around the home and what they found on the report, explaining everything to them
have used them before and would use them again

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is always on time and does a good job

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, do a through job very willing to talk to clients and explain in terms easy to understand

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Truro , Answers questions

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy and his crew have always been very thorough and very patient in explaining details to my clients. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The availability, consistency and thoroughness of the inspectors.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough yet reasonable.


Privacy Policy