HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes
WA 99014
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you were able to do it in a timely manner and from what i saw was very thorough..

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive, timely ,professional, efficient, and do a great job with the ability to explain things to the buyer. Ken Lewis

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and customer service

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Tracy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are VERY thorough and tell us everything they are doing and why.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Canfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for working with my buyer, providing him with a good experience and providing us with a detailed report in a timely manner!
Dan, Realtor

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is always great to see you. Your inspections are thorough and easy to understand. I appreciate your scheduling flexibility.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Kasinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good with my clients. Easy to reach out to with questions and the reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Sorensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with agent and with my clients. Very flexible with scheduling and always available! Thanks!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are great! They work efficiently and return the inspection quickly!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Roop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is so flexible about scheduling. You send knowledgable inspectors. Your reports are thorough and a great value. The customers I have referred to you have been happy with the results. I feel very confident in referring your services to my clients.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They team is efficient, straight forward, and very customer orientated!

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Woodward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional, and thorough. I use these guys as an option to all my buyers.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karolyn Dunlap HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He’s always available when I need him, and he’s really good about getting the report to me ASAP

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice to have two insectors working at the same time to get the job done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time and very courteous. They explained as they went and the report was very comprehensive.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Nazzone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick, helpful to someone new to the area, highly detailed report, competetive price, AND friendly to boot! Do business with them. Ask for Rob!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanations to my clients on conditions if the home & appliances. Being on time!

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional , quick and answer when we have questions.Thank you so much Randy & Kyle
Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blythe Thimsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that I know the team who does the inspections, and I feel comfortable being on site with them. They are always extremely punctual and well prepared. When I have had questions, they are able to answer them for me, or for my clients, in a speedy and knowledgeable manner. I especially appreciate the home warranty (temporary) that is included.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christen Sheridan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Randy and Kyle, i would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They are my first choice for inspections!

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy Jogersonis very quick and kind to respond to my calls when I need to order an inspection. He's very good with sending reminders to me and my clients for when the inspection will take place. He's also quick with e-mailing the report, which is detailed and well organized. In particular, I like how the report is broken into hazardous, major, and minor defects. It makes it easier to explain to the clients.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. I am a repeat customer

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Hansen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are willing to speak with buyers and brokers to make the inspection process and results clear. The inspector returns calls with inquiries after the inspection and is patient in answering all questions.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rust Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Spokane HomeTeam Inspection is all about great customer service! Thorough & detailed! The techs took time to explain everything and answered all our questions!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and accurate, great customer service

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

rob is always very professional and non threatening. he comes in and gets the job done in a timely manner

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diego Perez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional service!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With two inspectors it takes less time to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication. Always willing to help. You do a great job. Thank you


Privacy Policy