HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

rob is always very professional and non threatening. he comes in and gets the job done in a timely manner

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diego Perez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional service!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With two inspectors it takes less time to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication. Always willing to help. You do a great job. Thank you

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That when I have a client that needs both well and house inspection done.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Randy!

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great job, showed up on time, talked to the buyers, showed them around the home and what they found on the report, explaining everything to them
have used them before and would use them again

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is always on time and does a good job

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, do a through job very willing to talk to clients and explain in terms easy to understand

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Truro , Answers questions

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy and his crew have always been very thorough and very patient in explaining details to my clients. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The availability, consistency and thoroughness of the inspectors.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough yet reasonable.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual and thorough.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always scheduled quickly. Reports within 24hrs and phone calls and emails following up!!!!

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional top service

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed with background on each issue

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & Relieable! Love it

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional staff and excellent service. Received inspection report within 24 hours.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, professional, on-time and excellent communication.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can get them done on short notice. The 90 day warranty is attractive to buyers. The home inspectors are friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and personable. Also quick and efficient. I am confident in your reports.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, professional and very detailed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With two inspectors on the job, it is quick and still thorough

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, Professional and friendly service. Pleasure working with them.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're always on time, professional and do a fantastic job!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional


Privacy Policy