HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is a pro!

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, trusted, accurate!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and down to earth.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not threatening to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and they explain when clients have questions

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Maxwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Exceptionally professional and actually explain many things a homeowner may not be aware of. Very thorough and honest .

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill did a very thorough inspection and is on my list of home inspectors that I furnish to my home buyers.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with two different Home Team inspectors and both have been thorough, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very prompt, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is very thorough with his inspection. I highly recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, nice & efficient

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely satisfied and would use them every time

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & detailed. Bill take the time to explain everything to the client & answer any questions they may have. I dont see why someone would use anyone else

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bil

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how informative our inspector was. He kept my client at ease and made the whole process quick and easy!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional inspector , knowledgeable, friendly, and just overall does a great job....

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very professional with my clients and he really explains every aspect of the home. Great work, Bill's my go to inspector.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very knowledgeable and handles buyers concerns extremely well.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate, professional and fast

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service and the report was very thorough and descriptive

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector's are great. The way they handle themselves and my clients is unmatched. Between their knowledge and the way they share the information they obtain throughout their inspections, they are easily the best choice in the metro Detroit area.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and thorough. I would recommend to anyone purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is always prompt, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend using him.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the thoroughness and competence of inspector

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, reliable, accommodating, fair.
What more
Clients appreciate how he interfaces with them as he does a timely, thorough inspection.
We trust and like Bill Tuthill

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill's Inspections are quality, timely and trusted.
Not only do I use his professional services for my clients -but for my family's choices too.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good information communication and prompt service during inspection process.


Privacy Policy