HomeTeam Inspection Service
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorena Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How timely you were. It was very quick to get you scheduled

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hayward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed & informative.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and very good with clients. They take the time to over over the home syatems and maintance items.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Nieman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple and to the point
Yet thorough at the same time

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections can be quickly scheduled, My buyers like the thoroughness of the inspectors and the inspection report.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Greer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is informative and conveys information without being alarmist.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Wigger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your common sense approach to home inspections.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wallet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I don't ever refer anyone else but your team!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and great service

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Were profession and done quickly. Went over everytbing they found at the end of the inspection. Will recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel Andy do s a great job. Twice now.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherilyn Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability to share information in a way it is understood by Agent and client.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Tarantino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very pleased with the inspection. The receptionist was also very helpful.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Gregory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is very easy to read and Andy seam to be very knowledgeable of most things about the house.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector only points out the material; defects of a home and does not speculate on the life/ existing years left of furnaces, roofs, etc... of the home

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service, responsive. Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, precise information. Good pictures.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a fine job!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you're professional, efficient, and don't scare the clients.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, Thoroughness of inspection and demeanor of inspector

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was terrific in dealing with my buyer, answering our questions, and making quick arrangements to do a mold swab for us!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and to the point with regards to any issues that were discovered.

I would recommend more thorough pictures of issues called out - we had a few things that we asked the sellers to repair/fix and they were noted in the report, but did not have any accompanying pictures to support - that always helps the buyer's cause when we are negotiating for repairs.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and responsive. I never win a vacation though..HA HA

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Grooms HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication with home buyers on the spot.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Shay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Format is good, easy to read and understand. Client likes the way you took time to explain and how detailed you were. Thank you

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All went well on the buyer side
The seller wasn't happy about paying $125 for the swab test

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Kordenbrock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Andy and his team. They are very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy