The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Tidwell The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and the fact at least 2 people show up to do the inspection. This also makes it a fairly quick process.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Steve Danilyiw The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Over all good job. You don't cause panic with buyers. Some inspectors make it sound that a house is falling apart.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Waterman The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough Mike and Kevin are. They really take time to talk to the buyer and explain all the systems in the house. I highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs is very friendly and professional. Always willing to help and go the extra mile when needed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Ybarra The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the thorough inspection you and your team do for each home. I don’t hesitate to recommend HomeTeam to clients and other agents.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sams The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and a very thorough report afterwards. Very helpful to my clients and happy to answer any questions they have.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job and very thorough reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and stay on task.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Nockels The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections address the issues that are most important to home buyers. They are straightforward, never fluffed with unnecessary information. Thank you for always showing great care in what you do.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Freindly and thorough

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Prowant The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always I love the courtesy and respect Mike and Kevin give to the customer. They both are through and professional in their approach to analyzing real property.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, easy scheduling online!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and length of inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & Kevin and team are great to work with!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Painter The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are very prompt and always super professional. They write detailed reports, and are great communicating with my clients. Always love working with the team!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time - they performed the inspection at a good clip.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, professional, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin always go the extra mile to make sure all my clients questions are answered and
they fully understand exactly what they are getting in the home they are Purchasing.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people, the communication, and thorough processes of the inspections.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, from start to finish! Very professional and personable. The guys were thorough and caring throughout he whole process and were able to fit us in on short notice. We’ve already referred them to the seller and listing agent in our transaction.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and honest inspection service. Always ready to answer questions and clarify their reports

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, great customer service,

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Mike! Have used him several times! Buyers liked him, as well. Thorough. Competent. Fast. And he takes the time to educate buyers.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection is professional and thorough and I like the format of the report with the summary upfront.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job and my client was extremely happy with the way you shared with her what she needed to do to keep up with maintenance items over the years. Very professional and made her feel comfortable about the inspection process.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, great! Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and thoroughness provide by Home Team Inspections. They do a great job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is polite and thorough and treat the clients well.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're very thorough in your work and thoughtful of the buyers and sellers involved.


Privacy Policy