The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Prowant The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always I love the courtesy and respect Mike and Kevin give to the customer. They both are through and professional in their approach to analyzing real property.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, easy scheduling online!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and length of inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & Kevin and team are great to work with!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team do a very good and thorough job during their inspection. Buyer was very happy. Thank you all.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Painter The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are very prompt and always super professional. They write detailed reports, and are great communicating with my clients. Always love working with the team!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time - they performed the inspection at a good clip.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, professional, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin always go the extra mile to make sure all my clients questions are answered and
they fully understand exactly what they are getting in the home they are Purchasing.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin did a very thorough job and completed a detailed report. He is great at answering the clients questions about the property and he is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, quick turn around on the inspection reports and great repor with the clients.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people, the communication, and thorough processes of the inspections.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great to work with and provide excellent customer service for all of my clients!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, from start to finish! Very professional and personable. The guys were thorough and caring throughout he whole process and were able to fit us in on short notice. We’ve already referred them to the seller and listing agent in our transaction.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and honest inspection service. Always ready to answer questions and clarify their reports

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, great customer service,

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Mike! Have used him several times! Buyers liked him, as well. Thorough. Competent. Fast. And he takes the time to educate buyers.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection is professional and thorough and I like the format of the report with the summary upfront.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job and my client was extremely happy with the way you shared with her what she needed to do to keep up with maintenance items over the years. Very professional and made her feel comfortable about the inspection process.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, great! Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and thoroughness provide by Home Team Inspections. They do a great job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is polite and thorough and treat the clients well.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're very thorough in your work and thoughtful of the buyers and sellers involved.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, careful with your wording as not to scare a buyer when discussing issues with them--thank you!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the personal attention my clients get from Mike and Kevin!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is such a pleasure to work with and takes the time to explain everything to me and my clients so we feel 100% comfortable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.F. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are very detail orientated and do a great job.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and didn't scare the buyers.


Privacy Policy