HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your "team" comes in, does their job and then takes the time to go through any issues. Professional, no hassle, and no lengthy process.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Pakietur HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable and quick. The home team is effective and efficient. The home team arrived with a team of three and they got the job done! What I like is that the home team explains issues in such a way that the buyer/s are not alarmed by the findings, unless, of course, they reveal something real serious. Never-the-less, great job guys!

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Barrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeams services for over 14 years. They are as consistent today as they were the first time I used them. They are always early or on time, fast, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super fast and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys did another fabulous job!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They go quickly. Yeah!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors discuss the work

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Hogue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used in Kentucky and here and trusted you with my personal home purchase. Great work.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do the job quickly, each with their own sections to inspect. Willingness to speak to the buyers and discussing what they found.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Lovett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always accurate and don't waste everyone's time with cosmetic issues that cannot be addressed. You bring a lot of people so the inspection is done quickly and does not waste my time. You are always on time, courteous and friendly. I always recommend your services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra McInnis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable,, organized efficient and honest.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond; thorough but fast at the home(s) with 3 men at the site. I like the way they consult with each other on their findings.

Report sent the next day, again.... swift! The buyer (and seller) find out in a short amount of time if we have a transaction that stays together because if there are any requests to be made you can work on it right away.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but don't exaggerate. Efficient!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Garafolo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy! Short to the point report. Not over invasive.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistant great service. Quality timely reports.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and in good time.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Stout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done efficiently with multiple HomeTeam inspectors. It speeds up the process and each inspector is a specialist on what they are inspecting.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Sass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recently had a buyer that hired her own inspector. There were several things that were missed on the report. He even missed a severely split rafter that was very visible from just standing in the garage and looking up into the attic. I have been using the Home Team for years. They are always very thorough and professional. The reports are easy to read for clients and agents. They are fun to work with and I would highly recommend them as one of the best teams available to do the job right.

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend Home Team to ALL my Buyers and feel very confident as they do an excellent job! It's nice to see the same team of inspectors each time.
They are very professional and answer every question the Buyer has!!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is awesome....AS a Realtor time is valuable and having several people do the inspection makes it quicker.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent, knowledgeable and professional. The best.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Lanktree HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspections are prompt, on time, team-oriented and extremely efficient. They take the time to fully explain issues that they encounter and always provide easy to understand and practical input. They are my "go-to" home inspection source and have been so for more than a decade in SW FL.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I used your comoany on my very first home sale and haven’t used anyone else. I like how the guys are always on time and/or early. The guys are very personable and friendly. I find them to be professional, courteous and respectful. Thank you!

First name removed E. Last name removed
REALTOR, SRES
John R. Wood

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Vogel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always knowledgeable, pleasant and informative. My customers love them, too!

Home Team comes in groups of 3-5 people, depending on the scope of the inspection. So instead of spending 2-3 hours waiting for a single inspector, the team is ready with the report onsite and follow up within 24 hours with the digital version.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Bousman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Workman like and very professional. They take time to explain their findings in a way that buyers and sellers can easily understand.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant, trustful, do a good job and on time

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Reardon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thanks, great job!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and detailed


Privacy Policy