HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team gets right to work and gets the job done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. The inspection team is fast, efficient and thorough. I am given a verbal report before they leave the premises and a written report within 48 hours.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and concise, Team is always 15 minutes early!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Throughly professional from the first person who answers the phone, to the owner and his team that conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service, very helpful interaction with the buyers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach is best

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team of 3 preformed the Inspection. They were on time and thorough. They gave a verbal assessment to buyers on the spot and followed with a formal written report the next day.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest!

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time, thorough and very nice to work with. My customers always have been happy with your service and timing of reports completed.
Thank you!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast, thorough , the buyer was informed during the entire process. The price point was fair as well.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love love love that you bring at least 2 guys to every inspection. In and out.. Time is so valuable to us. Your guys are always so thorough- never a complaint.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are very thorough and professional and do not try to justify the inspection by pointing out items that are working as intended but are old and may not work in the future. I appreciate that they only show things that are actually defective now.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They don’t take long

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, organized and sent report with 24 hours.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very knowledgeable, polite and professional. Since I started real estate in Florida, I only use The Home Team for all my buyers inspections.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and the Team are very professional. I love the Team Approach!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their combined knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, the team approach is great because it saves time for all concerned, buyers sellers and realtors

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that the inspectors are consistent, straight to the point, and professional.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and photos of issues used to illustrate exactly what the problems are.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team approach which saves time for all parties and provides thorough service to their client

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, well explained, timely and extremely professional, my "go-to" inspection company!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling is easy. A group does the inspection which makes it faster. They go over their findings with me at the end and the inspection and the report is usually ready the next day and they’re professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Myself and clients love the professional and attentiveness of all the guys on the team! They are knowledgeable about all types of homes and are thorough but not alarmist to potential items on a home. I suggest HomeTeam to all clients to choose when searching for a reputable home inspection company!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are efficient, answer any questions, and good at communicating ..and complete

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on Time, Inspectors are very knowledgeable and Thorough!
Name removed
Select Real Estate

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is friendly, knowledgeable, on time, easy to work with and prices are competitive. I refer you to all my buyers.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous,inspections done in a timely manner, thorough with a respectful and considerate approach to the buyers.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've known Bill and Pam for a long time. They are quality people. I like the team approach where each inspector handles their area of expertise.


Privacy Policy