HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very respectful of everyone's time. I love that they do a presentation at the end of the inspections so there is little doubt regarding the findings.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Locasio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the 2 inspectors were professional, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Tribulas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional inspectors who will interact with my customers as needed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Short and sweet.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and friendly inspectors. Give the facts without alarming comments... very professional.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Titus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Oh, please.....

You KNOW you received my "Awsomeness Award" years ago!

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Details

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick yet thorough!

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good use of time spent on inspection

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is always good working with you and your quick responses.

We wish you would utilize a summary at the end of inspection, it is so much easier for us to email that to our client and to read it quickly online ourselves.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You have more than one set of eyes on the home and the report is delivered in a clear and timely manner.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great job....on time .....complete

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On tlme and to the point.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional -Thorough-and fast!

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Henry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is the most professional team I have had the experience to work with. I only recommend your company and only use your company personally myself.

Your team is very complete.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Lichon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and professional. Very efficient

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and quick especially with two inspectors.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Betts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team: Always on time, in fact always show up early, very theral, friendly, business like, always a pleasure to work with!
Susan Betts REALTOR
Fort Myers Beach & SW Florida Area

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and finished in a short time with several inspectors. Very impressive verbal reports were given by each inspector at the end.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

People are professional in dress and demeanor. Always helpful with questions/answers.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, knowledgeable, courteous, thorough, helful

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked that Bill, the owner, was involved in the inspection. Also, very thorough and received the report when promised.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick but yet thorough..

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly fast and do a good job

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team. On time. Good job and excellent customer relations. Thank you

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team gets right to work and gets the job done quickly and efficiently.


Privacy Policy