HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickness of the inspection. Good response.

Report a concern   September 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Wetzel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, very professional (both office staff and inspectors)very competant inspectors and great reports.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Boesch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional, always on time, and thorough. Your friendliness, sincerity and honesty make us feel part of your "family".

Report a concern   September 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Donovan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick - Professional service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gentry Logan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time and very thorough!

Report a concern   September 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable techs that do the job in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism, knowledge and couteousness of your staff. Always prompt to arrive and never leave a mess.

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great crew worked well with client

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time Service
Complete Inspection

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Del Nay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast responce, very professional, and did a very through!

Cathy DelNay
Sandals Realty, Inc.

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Saunders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for the last 5 years and I like everything about them. I recommend Home Team to all by buyers. They are prompt, courteous,friendly and very professional. They get down to every detail in their inspection. I always call my buyers at the end of every inspection and they get on the phone and relay their results, as they are fresh in their minds. My buyers always appreciate that instead of reading the e-mails the next day when Star sends them, so they can ask questions and get them answered right away.

I would recommend that all the realtors do this, it prevents of alot of anxiety attacks when they read it on paper the next day.

I would recommend that when you advertise, you include this on every inspection, I feel that more realtors would recommend you.

I especially like when the owner comes, it shows that he takes great pride in making sure that everything goes smooth and he's not afraid to get his hands dirty.

I really like Tony and Star, they are so friendly and professional.

I will always recommend Home Team!!!!

Jackie Saunders
Downing-Frye

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Nester HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You get the job done promptly and we have the results the next business day. Very important when you are on a tight closing schedule.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Lutkoff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for years and have always been very satisfied with the outstanding service provided. You are good people, genuinely concerned with doing a great job for everyone involved.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Mahoney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the Home Team did a very thorough inspection. Each team member took the time to explain or point out any issues that were a potential problem. My buyers were not in the area at the time of the inspection but they felt very comfortable with the results of the report. Great job!

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Follow up inspection for free to client.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

After canceling 3 inspections TWICE you were still willing to work with me and my customer on another proprty that is actually closing today. On the second property you had to go to the unit twice as the Listing Realtor forgot to have the electric turned on. Now that's service!!! Thank you, Name removed, Coldwell Banker

Report a concern   July 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Bronston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always suggested you to my buyers. However, these 2 reports had more statement about out of the scope than almost anythng else. Wouldn't a detailed statement in the introduction, maybe in caps, be better, and perhaps a little more detail about each item be some better? Your investigations are always good and also your explanations with the client, and your service is too, but the way the reports were written left something to be desired.

Report a concern   July 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt-friendly-efficient.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is a team effort and honest information.

Report a concern   June 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt,friendly,quick report,realtor treated like a real person.

Report a concern   June 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, and the team approach works so well for us.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   June 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The service is prompt and complete.

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your staff is friendly, fast, and very thorough and I can usually get an appointment the same day or the next day when I call. :) I also learn something new almost every time I go on an inspection. Love that!

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people working the same home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt and were very personalbe to myself and the buyers. Everyone was completely satisfied. As a matter of fact I had just commented to someone that I finaly felt I had a team together with The Home Team and Premier Land and Title as closing agent.

You guys have doen two of my last two closings and everthing was top shelf

Thanks

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I don't give you guys the business. You earn your business .Star demonstrates compassion and prompt service .I lnspection report of the properties demonstrates the highest degree of honesty integrity and passion on part of the inspectors. Most of all I respect your work and your advice as a specialist in your area of expertise ...I always recommend you to all my clients and my business associates ...keep up the good work...
First name removed

Report a concern   April 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough and prompt on their arival time.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team, the people! Great service, great team.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and professional service.


Privacy Policy