HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Danny Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will definitely recommend Home Team To all my clients.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and quick.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrive on time. Are tidy and professional. Do a great job of explaining their findings to buyers.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Blondin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Myself, sellers and buyers love that it's a team effort performing the home inspections. It makes for a quick inspection that is thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darla McIntosh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors that get the job done quickly and detailed reports.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our customers love the color photo inspection reports.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Taglieri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are so thorough and personable!

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by CJay Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process from booking to completion is excellent and very efficient! Star generally handles my request and is a joy to speak with as well as any and everyone I’ve dealt with at Home Team!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Phillip Babcock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Because you bring 3 people it doesn’t take as long. Each has their specific task. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very respectful of everyone's time. I love that they do a presentation at the end of the inspections so there is little doubt regarding the findings.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Locasio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the 2 inspectors were professional, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Tribulas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional inspectors who will interact with my customers as needed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Short and sweet.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and friendly inspectors. Give the facts without alarming comments... very professional.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Titus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Oh, please.....

You KNOW you received my "Awsomeness Award" years ago!

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Details

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Molloy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the inspectors are well versed in each facet that they inspect. It is nice not to have an 8 hour home inspection for the buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick yet thorough!

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good use of time spent on inspection

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is always good working with you and your quick responses.

We wish you would utilize a summary at the end of inspection, it is so much easier for us to email that to our client and to read it quickly online ourselves.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You have more than one set of eyes on the home and the report is delivered in a clear and timely manner.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great job....on time .....complete

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On tlme and to the point.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional -Thorough-and fast!

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Henry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is the most professional team I have had the experience to work with. I only recommend your company and only use your company personally myself.

Your team is very complete.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Lichon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and professional. Very efficient

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and quick especially with two inspectors.


Privacy Policy