HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Carey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, business like and quick

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and always available in 5 days or less.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great, very efficient with both the appointment time setting and getting the return report. Very professional inspection team as well.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You send a team to get the inspection done in a timely manner and let the realtor and buyer go on about their day, instead of taking hours to complete.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always enjoy working with this "TEAM' of professionals. They are always on time and thorough. My clients and I are busy people and by utilizing a TEAM of inspectors it cuts the inspection time down considerably, yet nothing gets missed. You won't be disappointed if you choose the HOME TEAM!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team came in and went right to work, very professional. They completed the inspection on a timely fashion and were on their way.

I would recommend them and use them again.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Niesman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and extremely thorough! As well as super friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Henrion HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, knowledgable, fast and affordable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multi member team

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Ventresca HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each of the inspectors is very skilled and communicates issues well.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Menna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done quickly and accurately because of the team concept.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough, prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Yaffey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, and very informative

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadja Brunner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and fast ! Friendly , fun , accurate . Simply the best ! I would never go anywhere else !!!!!! They have been doing inspections for us for more than 8 years !

Nadja Brunner, Broker Associate, Century 21 Sunbelt Inc .

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Giacolone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With a team coming to the home a thorough inspection can be done in a short amount of time which minimizes the amount of time spent for all parties involved

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Bibee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is thorough and efficient with your team approach to the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the details and they are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will be adding home team to my list home inspectors I provide to my buyers

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism all the way. I like the 2 man team approach. I had done a thorough inspection of the property myself and missed a window issue that was found by the inspectors. Having only one inspector that issue could have been missed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Wagner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done quickly and very good detail, the report comes back to me the next day making me look very good to my clients.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your "team" comes in, does their job and then takes the time to go through any issues. Professional, no hassle, and no lengthy process.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Pakietur HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable and quick. The home team is effective and efficient. The home team arrived with a team of three and they got the job done! What I like is that the home team explains issues in such a way that the buyer/s are not alarmed by the findings, unless, of course, they reveal something real serious. Never-the-less, great job guys!

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Barrett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeams services for over 14 years. They are as consistent today as they were the first time I used them. They are always early or on time, fast, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super fast and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys did another fabulous job!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They go quickly. Yeah!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors discuss the work

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Hogue HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used in Kentucky and here and trusted you with my personal home purchase. Great work.


Privacy Policy