HomeTeam Inspection Service
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Sedeno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Home Team! This was my first experience with you, and I was very impressed. Inspectors were super knowledgeable and communicated very well with the buyers!

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott is a great and thorough guy! The fact that he can do the radon test immediately when he picks it up is fantastic!

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast, "real-world"-not alarmists, great reports.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Hawker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his team always do a great job. He is prompt and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

TWO TEAM MEMBERS

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional with the buyer's and answer all their questions

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors, of course! Thorough, reliable and friendly! Great Job!

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, practical

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough Inspections with Excellent Reports

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott Whitbeck knows his stuff and is excellent with my clients!

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rain, Snow or Shine, your associates were on time, professional, and courteous.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and professionalism. And Scott is friendly!

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and fast

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. The online report is a plus. Also very polite and attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Nantz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Accurate & Professional....Sometimes down right fun!

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Boynton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Gordon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgable and thorough

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Gries HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No nonsense straight to the point with the Buyers.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate and dependable.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast scheduling

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and timely. Did a good job on the report explaining the issues that were seen.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott does a thorough job & he is always available when needed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Valverde HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott does a very thorough job, and explains the process very well to the buyers. I can always count on him!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalyn Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott is friendly and professional and educates my clients.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy McGuire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott has the ability to explain complex situations in a calm and cool manner that prevents the buyer from stressing. For a number of inspectors the main issue is CYA

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jinhee Park-Kim HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Sincerely and detail.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott does a great job doing home inspections.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Powell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like an inspector who knows his job and is able to answer questions. He was very informative.


Privacy Policy