HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TWO TEAM MEMBERS

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional with the buyer's and answer all their questions

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors, of course! Thorough, reliable and friendly! Great Job!

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, practical

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough Inspections with Excellent Reports

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott Whitbeck knows his stuff and is excellent with my clients!

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rain, Snow or Shine, your associates were on time, professional, and courteous.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and professionalism. And Scott is friendly!

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and fast

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. The online report is a plus. Also very polite and attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Nantz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Accurate & Professional....Sometimes down right fun!

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Boynton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Gordon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgable and thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very personable, thorough and professional. It's nice to have quality partners I can refer my clients to.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Gries HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No nonsense straight to the point with the Buyers.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate and dependable.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast scheduling

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liane Parker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Always willing to answer questions. Scott is the best in town. Very knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and timely. Did a good job on the report explaining the issues that were seen.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott does a thorough job & he is always available when needed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Valverde HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott does a very thorough job, and explains the process very well to the buyers. I can always count on him!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalyn Hanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott is friendly and professional and educates my clients.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy McGuire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott has the ability to explain complex situations in a calm and cool manner that prevents the buyer from stressing. For a number of inspectors the main issue is CYA

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jinhee Park-Kim HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Sincerely and detail.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott does a great job doing home inspections.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Powell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like an inspector who knows his job and is able to answer questions. He was very informative.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Best in town

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Spence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed Scott is...and he works for the buyer that has sent him to do the inspection. He gives the buyer 250%!!!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and trustworthy. Important to home buyers.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Hefner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The availability and the professionalism of the company and the 2 great inspectors!


Privacy Policy