HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

shorter time than most when there are multiple inspectors. They have always done a great job for us.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Schlosser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toby Lorenc HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough. Two individuals were there, which made it go much faster.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Tuttle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through with good notes, reports very easy to read everything went very smooth

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvana Richter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast and efficient the inspectors are. And they are always on time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Maher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That there is more then one person on the job.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are completed in a timely manner, and inspectors always go above and beyond to keep the Buyer(s) within their strict inspection deadlines. They explain the process as they go along and provide Buyer(s) with as much information as they possible can. I always recommend HomeTeam Inspections to my Buyers.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dina Graas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and very thorough job! Thank You!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time and thorough in the Inspections. They explain everything in detail to my clients and reiterate to the clients all of what I have explained putting their mind at ease that the clients are doing the right having an inspection done.

The Home Team has always been my first referral and will continue to be! Thanks for all your hard work!

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, advises buyer's of the home inspections

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional, fast and honest

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalyn Hanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, and professional and dependable.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked Scotts professionalism and attention to detail. I liked how the report was written and the repair items were easy to read.

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Boynton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick AND thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rudy Torres HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and informative

Report a concern   March 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Winslow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the way you brought in several inspectors who conducted their specific parts at the same time. Each knew their duties and each did a great job of giving a complete examination. Another thing that impressed me was that you do multiple inspections; Radon, sewer scoping, etc... you're a one stop shop! Thanks

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency and knowledge

Report a concern   March 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence Knop Sr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional appearance of the employees. When meeting the potential new home owners at the property to inspect, one member of the team explained what their hired to do, things that will be inspected and making note that the home has been lived in.
HomeTeam was a great company for my Clients interests.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Krakofsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, efficiency, spectacular knowledge and a willingness to meet the needs if my clients. The report are incredibly concise and easy to read. My clients have loved the service received from the inspection team.

Report a concern   February 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassidy Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness, speed, and professionalism.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved that there were 3 professionals. All very knowledgable

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspectors have construction related backgrounds

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Always a pleasure to have Home Team inspect a home.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rosenhahn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, accurate and very professional.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, but though inspection. I like the fact that you explain things as you go along to the buyers and brought 3 guys with you.


Privacy Policy