HomeTeam Inspection Service
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always on time, are very thorough with going through everything and can answer about any question that come up. My clients always walk away with a sense of "that was money well spent"!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Kopp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, honest, and accurate. HomeTeam is our #1 recommendation for our clients!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector's Professionalism and Knowledge

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Kopp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and knowledgeable. We recommend HomeTeam to all of our clients!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

clear, accurate and professional

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffani Chase HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love how thorough Home Team is and how they explain what is in the report so that there aren't any surprises! They're always very punctual and courteous! I highy recommend Home Team.
Tiffani Chase
The Cutting Edge Realtors

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You find the important things and don't scare the buyers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was thorough, professional, and did exactly what they were paid to do: find safety issues and report them.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a thorough job and you explain to the client what you're looking for and show them good preventive maintenance.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Ade HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency, the accuracy, the ability to do many types of tests.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and fun to work with

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, knowledgeable, friendly, happy to share information with clients, the list goes on!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great wealth of experience and knowledge. Extremely friendly and easily engaged and very good at pointing out items to address. Overall a great experience with good folks.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie McLucas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott is always efficient, friendly and prompt.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Day HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott is always great. Very through and professional in his work and has a great manner with the clients.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Froehlich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad were not only very thorough, they were efficient, quick, knowledgeable, and very friendly. They explained a lot of their concerns not only in their report, but also in person at the inspection.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, thorough...

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Gioia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and competent staff. Thank you for a great experience!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly professionals

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and don't overemphasized the small

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and thorough

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, low cost, and friendly service!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything haha

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy