HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly and courteous

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Gaddis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, you provide top notch service! Keep it up.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always fast; professional and personable.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Frieg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott, Brad and the entire team are true professionals. They are incredibly thorough and great to work with.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Whelan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his team are always very Knowledgeable and thorough. Buyers alway appreciate explanations they provide

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and informative. Both inspectors are knowledgeable and happy to share and teach what they know with the buyers.....added bonus is that there are 2 inspectors so less time is needed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are true professionals! They answered every question of buyers' concerns, and made sure they understood the major points resulting from the inspection.
Thank you, Scott and Brad!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly and professional inspectors.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Morse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are always thorough, the reports are prompt, and the reminders come in very handy!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good communication, good reports. works well with buyers.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate, professional, knowledgeable team.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your thoroughness and the ability to fit appointments in at the last minute!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Machovina HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are professional and clean up upon departure. Most importantly you are thorough and have great communication.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, dependable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Whalen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal attention to detail. Made my inspection happen and made it right when a mistake happened. It’s how you fix it is what matters! Thanks Scott for the great service!

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely and quick. comprehensive reports that do not scare the buyers. Inspection is not a time for negotiation but to ease buyer fears. Accurate on "defects" and catagorizing future maintenance was great in your report.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, respectful

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trina Zahl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott & Brad always do a wonderful job for my buyers. After doing a thorough job of inspection the home both inside and out, they go over each item with the buyer to explain their findings. I have worked with Home Team for 10 years and have never been disappointed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Knierim HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Quick on site, with the team approach.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and do a good job.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seems you are very thorough and explain things to my buyers what you find. Number of inspections you do which means you see a lot more stuff on inspection to look for on the next one. I like that you back up your inspections & have gone back to resolve any questions at buyer's new home.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenore Hotchkiss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are easy to work with, friendly and competent

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the teamwork aspect of it.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are Very thorough with their inspections!
Scott and Brad really go the extra mile for my clients! I really like the way I know I can count on them!

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and very thorough

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and they do a great job for my clients in making them comfortable about the process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First and most important the Home Team crew worked well with my client. They took enough but not too much time to insure that the buyer was comfortable with the inspection process. Several items were identified tha the buyer needed to be aware. The Home Team associates informed and allowed the buyers to process the information.
I also appreciate the team procedure to doing the inspection. Two inspectors keep things moving and make what can be a very lengthy process into a workable time frame.
Awesome experience.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am more and more impressed with Home Team Inspectors. They surpass mine and my clients expectations at each inspection. They're always professional, courteous and there to answer the questions of home buyers and sellers! They're my go-to for home inspections!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are prompt. Inspections are thorough and include great photos in the report.


Privacy Policy