HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The accuracy and detail as well as the consise summary.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Railey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My Buyers appreciate that Scott & Brad do such a thorough job on inspecting their home! Thanks for being top notch home inspectors!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and I like the time you spend with myself and or my clients.
Your reports are straightforward and they don't "scare" a homeowner.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Valverde HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspections! Brad and Scott are very good to really explain any situation they find to my buyers! I know I can trust they have my clients best interest in mind at the inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Knierim HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Scott and brads professionalism, yet relate-ability.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Emerson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, on time, professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Marek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are extremely competent and thorough. They are always on time and are able to answer our many questions :-) Their team is on top of things and I love the quick and easy online set up available to us. Amber Marek

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There are 2 inspectors - the inspection takes less time.
They are professional and friendly.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff willing to work on the buyer's timelines and availability. Complete inspections at a fair price..

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Lanquar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Scott and Brad, Always great with scheduling, and always willing and able to answer all of my client's questions. Quick and efficient!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liane Parker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are very thorough but fast. Both are extremely personable, winning over client’s respect and faith immediately which is so important!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly and courteous

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Gaddis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, you provide top notch service! Keep it up.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always fast; professional and personable.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Frieg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott, Brad and the entire team are true professionals. They are incredibly thorough and great to work with.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Whelan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his team are always very Knowledgeable and thorough. Buyers alway appreciate explanations they provide

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and informative. Both inspectors are knowledgeable and happy to share and teach what they know with the buyers.....added bonus is that there are 2 inspectors so less time is needed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are true professionals! They answered every question of buyers' concerns, and made sure they understood the major points resulting from the inspection.
Thank you, Scott and Brad!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly and professional inspectors.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Morse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are always thorough, the reports are prompt, and the reminders come in very handy!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good communication, good reports. works well with buyers.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Machovina HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are professional and clean up upon departure. Most importantly you are thorough and have great communication.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, dependable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Whalen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal attention to detail. Made my inspection happen and made it right when a mistake happened. It’s how you fix it is what matters! Thanks Scott for the great service!

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely and quick. comprehensive reports that do not scare the buyers. Inspection is not a time for negotiation but to ease buyer fears. Accurate on "defects" and catagorizing future maintenance was great in your report.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, respectful

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trina Zahl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott & Brad always do a wonderful job for my buyers. After doing a thorough job of inspection the home both inside and out, they go over each item with the buyer to explain their findings. I have worked with Home Team for 10 years and have never been disappointed.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and do a good job.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenore Hotchkiss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are easy to work with, friendly and competent


Privacy Policy