HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Knierim HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Quick on site, with the team approach.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and do a good job.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Chaney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and having 2 inspectors cuts the time in half.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seems you are very thorough and explain things to my buyers what you find. Number of inspections you do which means you see a lot more stuff on inspection to look for on the next one. I like that you back up your inspections & have gone back to resolve any questions at buyer's new home.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenore Hotchkiss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are easy to work with, friendly and competent

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the teamwork aspect of it.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional, accurate and punctual. The tag team of Scott and Brad insures complete coverage of the home, with easily read reports and photos.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are Very thorough with their inspections!
Scott and Brad really go the extra mile for my clients! I really like the way I know I can count on them!

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, efficiency, down-to-earth real-world attitude.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and very thorough

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and they do a great job for my clients in making them comfortable about the process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First and most important the Home Team crew worked well with my client. They took enough but not too much time to insure that the buyer was comfortable with the inspection process. Several items were identified tha the buyer needed to be aware. The Home Team associates informed and allowed the buyers to process the information.
I also appreciate the team procedure to doing the inspection. Two inspectors keep things moving and make what can be a very lengthy process into a workable time frame.
Awesome experience.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You run an awesome company and I have nothing but good things to say. I welcome the idea of spreading the word that everyone should use your services.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am more and more impressed with Home Team Inspectors. They surpass mine and my clients expectations at each inspection. They're always professional, courteous and there to answer the questions of home buyers and sellers! They're my go-to for home inspections!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are prompt. Inspections are thorough and include great photos in the report.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication and accountability!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend Home Team because they are thorough, knowledgeable and fast. Last name removed and Brad are also very friendly.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly professional, very thorough inspection! Thanks for a great job!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, accurate, and efficient. Scott and Brad make every attempt to ensure they get me on the schedule as soon as possible. The reports are clear and concise. My clients love how easy they are to read and understand. I have never had an item missed after closing. I really enjoy the team concept because as a busy agent I don't have time for 3 hour inspections on a regular basis. Greatest inspectors to work with!!! Hands down

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad were super patient with my client. They took time to answer his questions. They were quick but also detailed! It was a great experience!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read, lots of photos. easy to schedule on line.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used multiple inspectors since becoming a real estate agent, your company is by far the best I have worked with. Keep up the good work and the outstanding customer service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. I know you won’t miss anything and I can provide my clients with a predictable experience.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the responsiveness and availability of your team. We were pleasantly surprised that you came with two inspectors which saved us a lot of time. The report is structured in a very user-friendly method.

You were knowledgeable and detail-oriented. We received the report at the promised time which was great. I'll definitely recommend your services to other real estate brokers.

Thanks for doing such a fine job!
Gaby

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate and dependable.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and answers all questions promptly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, efficient, extremely thorough, and familiar with code requirements. Additionally, HomeTeam will answer any questions I ask them even if unrelated to a job they are hired for. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very detailed report

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very quick, but thorough.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brad was great! He did a thorough job and explained everything perfectly! His report was easy to read and my buyer was extremely pleased.


Privacy Policy