HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam

Professionalism, efficiency, down-to-earth real-world attitude.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. HomeTeam

They were quick and very thorough

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.D.W. HomeTeam

They are professional and they do a great job for my clients in making them comfortable about the process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam

First and most important the Home Team crew worked well with my client. They took enough but not too much time to insure that the buyer was comfortable with the inspection process. Several items were identified tha the buyer needed to be aware. The Home Team associates informed and allowed the buyers to process the information.
I also appreciate the team procedure to doing the inspection. Two inspectors keep things moving and make what can be a very lengthy process into a workable time frame.
Awesome experience.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam

You run an awesome company and I have nothing but good things to say. I welcome the idea of spreading the word that everyone should use your services.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. HomeTeam

I am more and more impressed with Home Team Inspectors. They surpass mine and my clients expectations at each inspection. They're always professional, courteous and there to answer the questions of home buyers and sellers! They're my go-to for home inspections!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Inspectors are prompt. Inspections are thorough and include great photos in the report.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

Communication and accountability!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

I recommend Home Team because they are thorough, knowledgeable and fast. Last name removed and Brad are also very friendly.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam

Highly professional, very thorough inspection! Thanks for a great job!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

Honest, accurate, and efficient. Scott and Brad make every attempt to ensure they get me on the schedule as soon as possible. The reports are clear and concise. My clients love how easy they are to read and understand. I have never had an item missed after closing. I really enjoy the team concept because as a busy agent I don't have time for 3 hour inspections on a regular basis. Greatest inspectors to work with!!! Hands down

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam

Scott and Brad were super patient with my client. They took time to answer his questions. They were quick but also detailed! It was a great experience!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam

Easy to read, lots of photos. easy to schedule on line.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam

I have used multiple inspectors since becoming a real estate agent, your company is by far the best I have worked with. Keep up the good work and the outstanding customer service.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

Seems very thorough but not scaring the buyer!
Your professionalism!
That you have seen a lot because you have done a lot of inspections!
Thanks so much!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M. HomeTeam

Thorough. I know you won’t miss anything and I can provide my clients with a predictable experience.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam

The Inspectors

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam

We liked the responsiveness and availability of your team. We were pleasantly surprised that you came with two inspectors which saved us a lot of time. The report is structured in a very user-friendly method.

You were knowledgeable and detail-oriented. We received the report at the promised time which was great. I'll definitely recommend your services to other real estate brokers.

Thanks for doing such a fine job!
Gaby

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam

Accurate and dependable.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough and answers all questions promptly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam

Always on time, efficient, extremely thorough, and familiar with code requirements. Additionally, HomeTeam will answer any questions I ask them even if unrelated to a job they are hired for. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam

Professional and friendly, and they provide more than one inspector which saves the buyer and me time. Always thorough; discusses the good and the bad. The inspectors have the answers to any questions posed from a buyer, and offer tips on maintaining the home. Good job!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam

Thorough and very detailed report

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

It was very quick, but thorough.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Brad was great! He did a thorough job and explained everything perfectly! His report was easy to read and my buyer was extremely pleased.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

I like that there are two knowledgeable inspectors that are thorough, but quick.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

I am so happy with the attention to detail that the Home Team has. They explain in detail all visual concerns to buyers and sellers. I definitely recommend the Home Team for any inspection.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

You were willing to come back when the appliances weren't delivered for the initial inspection.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

love your staff and inspectors. thorough, but not alarmists

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam

Scott and Brad are always so thorough with their inspection and very willing to go over all areas of concern with my buyers.


Privacy Policy