HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Carlsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, patience with first time buyers, friendly.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, friendly inspectors

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does a thorough job with all their inspections. Charlie is great at explaining every step of the inspection process and giving his opinion on the home. I always request Charlie if he is available!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Seiwerth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very thorough and good. He took the time to explain everything to my clients. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, always friendly, and always very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very efficient and knowledgeable and are always able to answer all my clients questions. They are always on time, actually early, and friendly with my clients, which is very important to me. I always refer HomeTeam!

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that the inspectors are always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and provide a great report! Love that they bring a separate HVAC tech so the inspection can move faster!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Toth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your inspection and how you professional your team was. I also was impressed how you included a HVAC inspector for the furnace and air. I have never had a HVAC team member at a inspection and I felt at ease that everything was in working order and not guessing and waiting for winter to come to be able to turn on the furnace and take a chance if it is working or not. I highly recommend your company and will continue to use and suggest your company to my clients. My manager Nicole of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group had recommended your company to us and I truly appreciate her recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to do such a professional job. Sandy Majetich-Toth, Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group, Shorewood, IL

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Kelsall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I Love how thorough and detailed the Home Inspections are. Always prompt, courteous and well qualified Home Inspectors and HVAC Technicians. Detailed Reports with Photos stand out and are so easy to work with when discussing any home concerns with our Attorneys.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Tanke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The best inspectors who are very thorough. Always effectively communicates the concerns of the property in a professional manner. Reports are always delivered when promised.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Bowen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's easy to set it up, and team is always very pleasurable to my buyers and explains everything very thoroughly to them.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Prowell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely. Responses to emailed or texted questions were immediately answered. Charlie was very friendly and willing to spend the time with the client to go over the report and show her everything throughout the home.
He also assisted me in loading your app on my phone :)

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always speedy and accurate! The team is always professional!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always available, smart about your recommendations and not alarmists!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and honest.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Gathman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable inspectors. It gives my clients a great overall look at their new home.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very knowledgeable and perform thorough inspections. I like having a separate HVAC inspector as well. Nice job!

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mag Bussey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, courtesy, knowledgeable inspectors , having an HVAC partner and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and quick. Love Charlie.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact a separate HVAC Tech checks the mechanicals out, is reassuring. Inspectors are knowable and always very friendly and put the buyers at ease.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Reno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They work together as a team during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Organized, trustworthy, thorough and accountable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Callahan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very nice & professional. Pointed out everything that was wrong with the property but in a way that didn't scare my buyer. They answered all my clients questions knowledgeably. Great Job, thank you!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariah Egelston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was a great company to work with. They were early and ready to go. I was immediately shown how to use the app to schedule appointments and see my inspection reports. Having two people(one for home inspection and one for HVAC) also helped to ensure the inspection was done in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to work with HomeTeam.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Young HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is a detailed report complete with pictures. The information helped my clients have a better understanding of the home!

Thank you,

Tim

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explains everything.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are accurate, thorough, efficient, and professional. Reports are provided in a timely manner with plenty of detail.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and delivered digitally. Great people very thorough and very accommodating Brian inspected and was great not to mention Pamela that made it all happen she is such a sweet heart and does her job very well

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team always does a great and thorough job of all inspections.


Privacy Policy