HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Stone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time and good with the buyer

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James does a great job and always makes my clients feel comfortable with what comes back on the inspections.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James was very professional and thorough. He took the time to sit down & discuss his findings.

He answered all of my questions which helped a great deal. Very good job!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As the buyers agent, my experience was great, from the inspector who took his time to explain things to me in terms I could understand. I had a good experience with staff as well.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and took the time with the clients to help them understand the scope of the inspection and made them feel they were making a good choice

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it was not only thorough but it was explained to my buyer in detail but not so that it scared them away with minor issues. As first time home buyers, the entire process can be a little nerve racking. If the inspection report isn't explained or explained in an overzealous manner, it can scare buyers away. I feel like it was handled in a professional manner & so did my buyers.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The main thing I like about your inspections is that you always answer my calls and text afterward and answer my questions. You make my job easier and my clients at ease.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are honest, trust worthy and thorough. I trust you to inspect my client's home purchases.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

always super helpful to clients

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional. Explained report to Buyer. Buyer was very pleased.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James McElroy is always very thorough. When I have him inspect a home, I feel like my buyer's are receiving a very good overview of the home.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is very thorough and explains his findings with my clients. Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was Professional, Prompt and Pictures. In real estate, the 3 Ps are a bad thing, but a great thing with you all! lol

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt and very good at inspecting. Love dealing with your company

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Medford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a good job am
ND you interact with the buyer in a positive way.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James is always so thorough and talks with my clients in lament terms. He has always gave excellent service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete inspection. Report was easy to understand with helpful pictures.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Moon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections have been through, with good explanations to buyers about the issue and remedy.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been a realtor for forty years. Your team was very professional, I receive the inspection, that evening. The photos were clear and the explanation was very clear. I will recommend this company, any chance Ivan

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Winger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your ease of appointments and quick response has never let my clients down. Your "office staff" are a delight and your inspectors are professional, yet personable. Your reports are expedient (this is crucial during our option period) and beautifully prepared. Most importantly, I know should any questions arise in the report, I (or my clients) can call on "our inspector" directly for a better understanding of situations or terminology that may be outside our realm of knowledge. No doubt about it.....You all are what I call "Good People"!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, explains process to clients, always on time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mechele Dietert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of setting up the inspections in a timely manner to make the most of the buyer's option period. The way James goes over things with my buyers makes them feel comfortable and knowledgeable with what they are seeing in the report.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that you communicate with the agent through email confirmations.
Although you are very busy, you work fast in getting clients' appointments set up.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Casper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and wonderful--- James is phenomenal!

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Maisen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James McElroy always does a solid trustworthy job with my clients. He is friendly, walks them through the inspection and makes sure that my clients know they can reach out to him with any questions. He seems to always get my inspections done either early or on time, which is nice. I honestly feel that he looks out for my clients that I send to him.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived exactly on time, on date scheduled.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a great job on the Home Inspections. I have never had a client that was not completely satisfied with Home Team Services.

Thank you,
Name removed
The Last name removed Team

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and reports


Privacy Policy