HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, very thorough & really takes time to review all findings with buyers & sellers!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, very thorough & you guys don't scare the purchaser with whatever news you have to share with them.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors themselves and their demeanor.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The booklet you put together from the inspection is awesome!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule inspections, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall a good inspection. Point out the serious issues but does not nitpick every small issue

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough. I appreciate how detailed the verbal overview is. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and review and exclamation to buyer is very good

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are always easy to read, and non-alarming. Inspectors are friendly and able to answer client questions as well.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are a team of professional. Each member is educated in their field of expertise and is onsite to inform the client to the best of their ability.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love the team approach to inspections. The reports are always thorough and informative. Maurie and Justin have a great way of presenting their findings to the client. We love The Home Team!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way you treat our clients, the respect you give to a property as you find the right words to explain issues you've found, the easy-to-understand language in your reports, and your calm but authoritative demeanor during the reviews! Thank you.

Name removed
Coldwell Banker
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick easy scheduling, flexable appointment times and appointments are set within a few days, compared to most other companies who are 3 weeks out.
Clear accurate reports, Inspectors themselves are knowledgable, willing to answer questions and help customers understand about concerns.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team approach. And they do not get all dramatic about any repairs that they find. Their calm demeanor relaxes buyers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

seem to be very thorough and explain things well to buyer

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & informative. Great job of explaining the details.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally done, courteous communication and thorough easy to follow reports!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, detail, but don't "scare" buyers away.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Cole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The explanation you guys use when you are talking to the home buyers. I have a lot of first time home buyers and you explain to them the small maintenance things that they need to take care of.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your very personable, dependable, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very available to me as an agent; good detailed feedback

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Shepherd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That it's a team of specialists rather than an individual for whole house inspections and that component inspections are outsourced to specialists, that the process is explained thoroughly before, during, and after to all parties involved, and also that everything is done electronically/via email in a timely manner, because it is 2017 after all and how on earth some businesses expect to stick around while still snail mailing their reports and invoices is beyond me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time & very thorough on their analysis--they don't miss anything.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and handled all inspections on the same day.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob and I are very picky on who we use. Only two. You and guy Anderson. That's it. We think you guys do a good job

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pia Friend HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are done professionally. You communicate well with the Buyers and the real estate company to let everyone know what is taking place. You send out reminders. You are easily contacted to answer any questions that arise. I am very pleased with your services.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspections and follow up reports.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you are all professionals in your line of work.


Privacy Policy