HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

use them alot

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Ann Thoms HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You strike a fair medium. Don’t go overboard like some. Buyers think whatever they see on a report is necessary. Some are truly optional.
You have good communication

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough, answer all questions a buyer might have and provide the typed reports within 24 hours.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive. You bring in professionals for specific items such as fireplace, HVAC, sewer and so on.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspections by professional people.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication regarding inspection date and time. Always prompt and thorough with the entire inspection. Great job explaining summary report to buyers! Always pleased when the Home Team is involved! Thank you for such great service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Willing to work with 'Buyer's' time (work schedule, etc.) Thanks for helping our industry. First name removed

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin was great with my first time home buyer. Made it easy for my client to relax

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, if you have questions-they have answers. Helpful, Kind and considerate.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, very professional and very personable. My buyer clients always walk away from a Home Team inspection review feeling very confident in their position...no matter the results of the findings.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love you guys! You get Inspections scheduled quickly and reports out the same day☺️

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough and concise. The report is easy for the buyer to understand, especially after the review. We didn't have to wait for the report and there were very detailed photos for reference. inspectors I've met have been very polite and professional.
Thanks,

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love when our buyers or the buyers of our sellers home use The Home Team. You can always count on them to do a great job for the clients! We refer them to everyone!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through & Professional

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin explained everything thoroughly and didn't rush.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam did a great job being clear about repairs and didn't make things seem terrible. My client was very impressed. Thank you

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that both a licensed electrician & a licensed HVAC tech are involved.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Good with explaining results to the buyers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You take the time to go over the inspection results with my client and you always let them know that they can reach back out to you with any additional questions they may have. You do a detailed inspection and you are great with our client!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers can totally understand any issues.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough with all inspections. Answer all questions professionally and respectfully. Prices are competitive and having Justin and Maurie as master electricians is very comforting for most clients.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and educational for the clients.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and takes the time to explain all aspects of the inspection to all parties involved.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went very smoothly. Started on time, finished on time. Inspector was very friendly, professional and covered everything in the summary. My client and I had further questions a few days later and the inspector promptly returned our calls.
I recommend the Home Team!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick appointments and reports are returned quickly as well.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, very thorough & really takes time to review all findings with buyers & sellers!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality and professional. Timely reports and thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, very thorough & you guys don't scare the purchaser with whatever news you have to share with them.


Privacy Policy