HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

as always - your reports are thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Walshire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We really appreciate the quick reports and timely response to our needs

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Bunting HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The members of The Home Team are professional and provide a needed service for our industry. Their reports are thorough yet easy for our clients to follow. They go out of their way to make the inspection process a smooth reliable part of the real estate transaction. I highly recommend their service.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was real friendly and did a very thorough job! I like the fact that Justin has common sense when it comes to older homes( a lot of inspectors wanna make a 30 year old home --new again on a report---common sense goes along way in my book!!) --Thanks Randy

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and timely reports. Also very good at talking to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Love HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors. They do a good job of explaining their results to buyers. They get the reports out to the clients in a timely manner. They use local professional HVAC and Plumbing professionals to inspect those items.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Thorough inspections and great review for the clients.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

realistic

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers were very pleased with your inspections.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Ronnebaum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team does a very nice inspection. Buyers feel well informed and Seller feel comfortable with results.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam did a good job.
Annette

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All reports came back in a timely manner. Inspections were done very thoroughly.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by dana schirer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and well communicated.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Tyroler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate being thorough with buyers with explanations while being respectful to seller when present. Always on schedule and professional.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Ann Thoms HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They don’t go overboard. Are very good explaining to buyers

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Welch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I want free ice cream coupons. That's all I ask.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Maurie and his team was very meticulous & thorough in the house inspection. He brought in several experts in their fields to inspect the home. They were very respectful of the property always wearing protective shoe covers not to scuff floors. Very efficient and professional. I would definately recommend them for future home inspections! Thanks for performing an outstanding inspection.-Amy Miller Coldwell Banker Griffith & Blair

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail & friendliness of the employees.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Hanika HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are completed in a timely manner by Professionals.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround receiving reports.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Criss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are wonderful!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Stratford is/was a challenge but thought Justin did a good job.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports without being scary to the client, quick to schedule

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin did a great job. Didnt miss anything. Buyer very pleased.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, patient, great expertise.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear presentation and explanation with a very clear and precise written report.


Privacy Policy