HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam

As always, very professional and very personable. My buyer clients always walk away from a Home Team inspection review feeling very confident in their position...no matter the results of the findings.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

I love you guys! You get Inspections scheduled quickly and reports out the same day☺️

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam

The inspections are very thorough and concise. The report is easy for the buyer to understand, especially after the review. We didn't have to wait for the report and there were very detailed photos for reference. inspectors I've met have been very polite and professional.
Thanks,

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam

We love when our buyers or the buyers of our sellers home use The Home Team. You can always count on them to do a great job for the clients! We refer them to everyone!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

Through & Professional

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam

Justin explained everything thoroughly and didn't rush.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam

Adam did a great job being clear about repairs and didn't make things seem terrible. My client was very impressed. Thank you

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam

I like that both a licensed electrician & a licensed HVAC tech are involved.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam

Very through. Good with explaining results to the buyers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam

You take the time to go over the inspection results with my client and you always let them know that they can reach back out to you with any additional questions they may have. You do a detailed inspection and you are great with our client!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam

I have come to know that your inspectors and reports are valuable to my clients.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam

Buyers can totally understand any issues.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam

The thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

Incredibly thorough with all inspections. Answer all questions professionally and respectfully. Prices are competitive and having Justin and Maurie as master electricians is very comforting for most clients.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam

I will say the only thing I do not like is College Hill putting their stickers on the water heaters and HVAC they inspect.

We use the Home Team because they do a good job.

It gives the buyer the false sense that College Hill has been servicing or maybe installed the HVAC system or water heater.

This is for your eyes only please Home Team.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

Very informative and educational for the clients.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam

Very thorough and takes the time to explain all aspects of the inspection to all parties involved.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

The inspection went very smoothly. Started on time, finished on time. Inspector was very friendly, professional and covered everything in the summary. My client and I had further questions a few days later and the inspector promptly returned our calls.
I recommend the Home Team!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Quick appointments and reports are returned quickly as well.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Very professional and quick reports.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam

Always on time, very thorough & really takes time to review all findings with buyers & sellers!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam

Quality and professional. Timely reports and thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Very prompt, very thorough & you guys don't scare the purchaser with whatever news you have to share with them.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

The inspectors themselves and their demeanor.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam

You are quick to respond for an inspection and do an excellent job of looking over the property. And when there are issues that arise you are good at helping to get things worked out. Thank you

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam

The booklet you put together from the inspection is awesome!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Easy to schedule inspections, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam

The inspectors are professional. It is easy to schedule and they are prompt with their reports.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Overall a good inspection. Point out the serious issues but does not nitpick every small issue

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

Always thorough. I appreciate how detailed the verbal overview is. Thank you!


Privacy Policy