HomeTeam Inspection Service
312 West 16th Avenue
Hutchinson
KS 67501
United States
  • Phone: (620) 664-8400

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty always does a great inspection!

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindi Lanie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was prompt, very efficient and took the time to explain to the buyer and show them issues that arose from the inspection.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chad Farber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Very quick response time. Great information in reports. Thorough evaluation of older property.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very professional & knowledgeable. He was also efficient with time. Got the job done thoroughly & in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough , Friendly, and Good Response time... and thanks so much

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is easy to schedule with, always on time and great about explaining things to buyers.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections provides very good service and does a excellent inspection on properties.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was thorough and was willing to go over the defects with the buyer.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to accomodate

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You go to rural areas

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is very kind to the buyers. He explains things very well

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very through and professional

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Zwickl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty does a great job inspecting the property.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is easy to read & concise. Others I've seen use codes which have u checking a legend to c what the code means. Not user friendly. My client has purchased other homes & remarked that this report was easy to read which makes the buyers decisions about what needs to b fixed easier. Thank u Monty. U will b hearing from me again soon.

Report a concern   May 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monte always does a super professional job and always gets it done in a very timely manner

Report a concern   May 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Monty! He is detailed, yet does not scare our clients away. I would recommend him to buyers & sellers.

Report a concern   May 13, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how open you are with me as a realtor and the buyers. You give easy to understand info.

Report a concern   May 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to work with. communicates with the client well.


Privacy Policy