HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable interaction with the client and the ability to talk about the good points of the property as well as the problem areas

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Groft HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham and his team are amazing to work with. They do a great job explaining each detail to my buyers and provide them a easy to follow report. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional home inspector.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The comprehensive report with pics

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough for the home buyer. Availability of the inspectors after the inspection if needed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient! Awesome company and great people

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and knowledgeable inspectors and well documented reports make these the best inspection experiences you can have.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and honest..

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and educational for the buyers!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham does a great job on the inspections

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communicators and very detailed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you are always on time and do a great job, and in a timely manner! That is much
appreciated with my busy schedule! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand; great pictures, explanations

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, personable and dependable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham and assistant are very knowledgable and excellent in communicating with clients.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and presented well. Nice that you send Buyer's an example prior to inspection too. That Is a great idea and extremely helpful.

Kindest regards,

Kim Patton-Carmickle

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We have had great client success with Steve and Jeremiah . We appreciate their professionalism.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, straightforward, and factual.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that you don't make normal wear and issues normal to homes at certain ages like they are insurmountable problems! They walk through things and talk about them in lay terms so even the first time homebuyer understands .

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a good job and explain the problems found and how important the items are

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to work with. Great communication. Excellent report. Overall great work.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always gets back to me quickly when I request an inspection. He is professional and always prompt. His reports are detailed and he explains problems in a way that any one can understand.
He is fantastic with first time home buyers always taking extra time to go through maintenance and money saving tips.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional from beginning to end!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough. On time. Easy to understand reports.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always does a great job and presents his findings in a manner home buyers can understand.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham's inspections are always thorough and he takes his time to go through the home with the buyers pointing out any deficiencies. He is very knowledgeable which is very comforting to the buyers.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham, (Home Inspector) is always professional, very thorough and I like when I leave the inspection my clients alway say they've had a positive and informative experience.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The photos with the explanation of issues.
The way Steve Cunningham took my buyer around the home and explained each potential home issue with him.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and fast service


Privacy Policy