HomeTeam
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is professional, thorough and honest but doesn't scare the buyer away.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very professional and did a very complete job.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, professional, efficient.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is very professional and reliable.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything...

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I use Home Team quite a bit - depending on what the customer requires. I usually go to Home Team because they are very knowledgeable, are very friendly and can answer any questions my buyers may have.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is a great inspector with lots of knowledge and has loads of patience answering the many questions the buyers have. Gets back in a timely manner which is also very important. This was an inspection for my Daughter, so that speaks for itself.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains minor and major issues so that the integrity of the house can be sustained for a long time.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Response time is fast, price is fair and inspector doesn't mind buyer following him around and asking questions to learn more about the house he is buying.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We have always been satisfied with our inspector Jeff. Our client was very happy.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt no nonsense but thorough inspection and timely written report with pictures.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Jeff, the thorough but quick nature of what he does is excellent. I have referred him to many home buyers and I've never had one complain.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely and accurate inspections.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick turn around on reports.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability and professionalism is #1!! Many of my clients work full time and need a weekend inspection. Good to know Home Team is available for Sunday inspections.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is the best

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPort is very thorough and straight to the point. At the same time, he usually has a solution.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and take the time to explain items to the buyers and answer questions.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorrie Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast but thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great and explained everything to myself and my clients!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is knowledgeable, honest and a wonderful resource. I think of him as a part of my team!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, promot.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and straightforward

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That time was taken to explain questions asked by client.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector arrived on time. He asked the buyer if she had any particular concerns about the house. He addressed her concerns. The inspector report was provided within a day and the inspector answered additional questions that the buyer questions after the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Carson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, prompt and explains things well. I have never had a client complain about the service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a very timely manner. It was thorough, and the imperfections with the home were delivered lightly, with sensitivity towards the buyers concerns. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam to all my buyers. Thank you.


Privacy Policy