HomeTeam Inspection Service
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Pfleger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was a one stop shop for all of the inspections requested by my buyers. Kim was very accommodating and helpful in scheduling. Dave handled all of my buyers questions professionally. The inspections were thorough and the reports are detailed. They are a great resource. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam to my clients!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Switala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is my preferred inspector, and the best around. He is thorough, professional and very qualified. His staff is always courteous and very efficient. I definitely recommend HomeTeam and will continue using their services.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave does a good job of talking to buyers about potential issues/problems without scaring them. He also takes his time in explaining what he's doing.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! The inspection report was received in less than 24 hours.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Amendola HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and timeliness of reports. Also sets good expectations for buyers and explains key issues well.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, friendly

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tama Samol HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Mindek-Allessie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Someone is always available to answer phone calls and emails. Fast response and follow ups. Always great service!

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough , effiecent and Dave is open to answering any questions!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Goes over and explains things that might come up down the road. And goes into great detail about things.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenn Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave does a great job!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnette Dippel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and professional. They keep you informed every step of the way.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service and concise user-friendly report!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick reports

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Zimm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think that Dave does a complete and thorough inspection, and is very professional. Ed

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they keep all parties involved updated

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Rash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice Job,,
Always on time,
Very helpful with buyers.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Knox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always give my clients 3 home inspectors and I let them decide who to use.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Serafini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, Dave took his time to walk the buyers through his findings and even went back out to re-inspect a concern. Always highly reccomend!

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Ryan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, inclusive of all parties involved and answers any questions.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service which is provided is excellent. The buyers appreciate the fact you are so thorough and informative throughout the process. It's also great knowing you can do the Home inspection, Radon and Pest inspections. Also like the promptness in receiving the results of the inspections.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how Dave explains the issues to the homeowner during the inspection. I like how you keep everyone up to date with times. How quickly you get report back to buyer and how organized the report is set up.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome customer service and very knowledgable

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very knowledgable and always very thorough, yet still good at explaining things to buyers in a way that informs them without causing them to panic.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Theyare complete and professional .

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I don’t do many real estate transactions anymore, but I always recommend Dave when I do. He takes his time and is very detailed. I appreciate how thorough he is, and he treats buyers with professionalism.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You conduct a thorough inspection without alarming the buyers about anything

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and personable. Always the best!


Privacy Policy