HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony O Hagan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Joe Lavin! He's extremely thorough and does a great job explaining issues to clients. He gets my business every time!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Lorenzen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the narrative format and the fact that you can do radon and mold and roof inspections as well.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and team are knowledge, professional, and always helpful. My clients are always satisfied and feel Hometeam has there best interest. Definitely recommend!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Freed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is extremely knowledgeable and makes a buyer feel comfortable when they are present. Joe has great mannerism, and explains clearly in non threatening way, if there are any possible issues and can also explain how to correct or remedy an issue.

Joe's reports are easy to follow and understand and having photos makes reports much clearer.

.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Rossi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Joe Lavin! He's the best home inspector

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there was more than one inspector.
I also liked that the inspection included some mold and radon gas testing
.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Son are doing a great work. Love how simple the reports are to read, His communication skills, His professionalism and his way of explaining.
Thank You

Name removed
Realtor

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service and professionalism. Joe’s willingness to always accommodate the client’s schedule.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Joe from the home team. He's the best.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick professional

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how Joe and his son are very knowledgeable on home inspection. There report is very thorough and lots of pictures showing items of concern. They are very nice and always on time for appointment.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Much quicker time frame and two sets of eyes on things

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Nicoll HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and easy to read reports

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Bentz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and very responsive to clients and their concerns. The ONLY company I use. Love Joe and team!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin is the best inspector, he is very thorough, and terrific explaining things to my buyer's, and is prompt with the reports.

Name removed

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always positive and professional! Doesn't kill the deal.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bianca Carrera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed reports and knowledge about construction

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete with a good bedside manner for delivering the information to the client

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Holland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

available,

inspections don't take 3 hours

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

LOVE JOE and Jeremy

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin and his team are fast, friendly and very well-informed. They always make my Buyers feel more confident about their home purchases. Thanks, Joe!

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and his team are excellent. Very knowledgeable, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

10 all across The board!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is very thorough and the reports are clear and easy to read.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin is very knowledgeable and experienced. Within a couple hours or less, Joe & his inspectors (usually 1 to 2 inspectors, depending on the square footage of the home) will uncover anything that needs to be addressed or fixed in the house. Following the inspection, Joe will walk the Buyers through the house, pointing out the main items of concern. Joe also has the people skills to share findings regarding the house he is inspecting, that makes sense to the Buyers without making them fearful. Within a couple days of the inspection, the Buyers & their Realtor will receive via email, their Home Inspection Report which contains pictures of the items of concern along with an explanation & suggestions. For example, if it's a plumbing concern, it may be recommended that the plumbing is inspected by a Licenced Plumber. The inspection & report are very helpful to the Buyer and the Home Inspection Team does a great job!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and the write ups are easy to read!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to work with.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very thorough and personable. Didn't mind questions at all

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin has been my home inspector for over ten years and only use Joe for my Buyer home inspections. He is detailed and converses well with buyers in a way that they connect and trust him immediately. The report is one of the best in the industry.
Name removed-BHHS CA Realty


Privacy Policy