HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Holland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

available,

inspections don't take 3 hours

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detailed Inspection Report and great communication.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

LOVE JOE and Jeremy

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Rossi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love these guys!

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin and his team are fast, friendly and very well-informed. They always make my Buyers feel more confident about their home purchases. Thanks, Joe!

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and his team are excellent. Very knowledgeable, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

10 all across The board!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is very thorough and the reports are clear and easy to read.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin is very knowledgeable and experienced. Within a couple hours or less, Joe & his inspectors (usually 1 to 2 inspectors, depending on the square footage of the home) will uncover anything that needs to be addressed or fixed in the house. Following the inspection, Joe will walk the Buyers through the house, pointing out the main items of concern. Joe also has the people skills to share findings regarding the house he is inspecting, that makes sense to the Buyers without making them fearful. Within a couple days of the inspection, the Buyers & their Realtor will receive via email, their Home Inspection Report which contains pictures of the items of concern along with an explanation & suggestions. For example, if it's a plumbing concern, it may be recommended that the plumbing is inspected by a Licenced Plumber. The inspection & report are very helpful to the Buyer and the Home Inspection Team does a great job!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and the write ups are easy to read!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and faster than others

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to work with.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very thorough and personable. Didn't mind questions at all

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin has been my home inspector for over ten years and only use Joe for my Buyer home inspections. He is detailed and converses well with buyers in a way that they connect and trust him immediately. The report is one of the best in the industry.
Name removed-BHHS CA Realty

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional, thorough inspection, excellent communication regarding top safety issues. Easy to read inspection report.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe offers the best service!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and explain your findings clearly to the buyers without “scaring” them! You are personable but very professional.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe, Joe Jr. and the other inspectors are very knowledgable, quick and thorough.
The fact that two inspectors work together helps them to complete the inspection faster and they have two sets of eyes on everything. I also noticed that they use a very comprehensive checklist system.

The Reports are easy to read with a Summary up front and pictures of any problem area's or items. Makes completing a request for repairs much easier.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the thorough report with many pictures. It is clear and concise. I like how there is a summary at the beginning of the report that explains safety concerns and maintenance issues.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, concise, and thorough

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What is not to like they do an exceptional job every time!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome! Joe and his team are knowledgeable, thorough and take the time to explain their findings and answer questions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and easy report to read. Joe is very knowledgeable and positive even when there appears to be issues, by making suggestions. Plus, Joe offers a number of inspections, thus making it easier to work with one inspector instead of many.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional very thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, clean and thorough.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is thourough and upbeat about every property. No problem is too big for a buyer.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly


Privacy Policy