HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and accurate.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Jenkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that it's a family based business and everyone comes in and does their job and reports on the spot. Makes the process quick, simple and easy for my buyers.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie deVetger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team are highly responsive and helpful!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsae Echols HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & efficient inspections with a quick turnaround time in receiving the reports.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, on point and did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely. Thorough Detailed Reporting

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team, thorough and knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and professional. Report is thorough and easy to understand. Will always recommend you guys.

Thank you for a great job!

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very efficient, experienced and responded to my questions very quickly. I appreciate it and thank you to the gentlemen.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is professional and very efficient with time. Great job!!

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Klein HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team work and accuracy of the inspections.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Promptness. Knowledge.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Trust HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team of three make the inspection fast and easy! All of your years of experience show in the manner in which you inspect the home.
Bringing the termite inspector with you saves everyone's time.
Thank you for the follow up and for going above and beyond!
Emily Trust
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Legacy

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear. Quick report.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is accommodating and will personally call you back and answers questions

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn McDonald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like several things:
The inspectors are experienced.
The inspectors engage the clients.
The inspectors are very cordial.
The inspectors are thorough.
The inspectors are quite timely.
The inspector’s report is thorough and user friendly.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elena Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always in time. The Team works attentively and promptly, answering any questions. The report comes the same day. Prices are very attractive to clients.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linsey McDougal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, affordable and fast!

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always expedient, thorough and professional. I really appreciate receiving their reports promptly.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Although it may not be the preference of the home inspector, I encourage my buyer to be present at the inspection. I really like the way the inspectors report to the buyer everything they find which is noted on the inspection. I encourage the buyer to ask the question then making it easier to explain the written report in the process of asking for repairs from the seller.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby,

All good. First name removed

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Melander HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Leith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsie Glasco HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always easy to schedule, quick return, and professional inspectors!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox fit us into his busy schedule to accommodate our buyer who was anxious to get the inspection done. He showed up on time and was very professional. He also had the inspection report done and emailed to us 3.5 hours after inspection. He is wonderful to work with.


Privacy Policy