HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Promptness. Knowledge.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Trust HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team of three make the inspection fast and easy! All of your years of experience show in the manner in which you inspect the home.
Bringing the termite inspector with you saves everyone's time.
Thank you for the follow up and for going above and beyond!
Emily Trust
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Legacy

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear. Quick report.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is accommodating and will personally call you back and answers questions

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn McDonald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like several things:
The inspectors are experienced.
The inspectors engage the clients.
The inspectors are very cordial.
The inspectors are thorough.
The inspectors are quite timely.
The inspector’s report is thorough and user friendly.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elena Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always in time. The Team works attentively and promptly, answering any questions. The report comes the same day. Prices are very attractive to clients.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linsey McDougal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, affordable and fast!

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always expedient, thorough and professional. I really appreciate receiving their reports promptly.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Although it may not be the preference of the home inspector, I encourage my buyer to be present at the inspection. I really like the way the inspectors report to the buyer everything they find which is noted on the inspection. I encourage the buyer to ask the question then making it easier to explain the written report in the process of asking for repairs from the seller.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby,

All good. First name removed

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Melander HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Leith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsie Glasco HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always easy to schedule, quick return, and professional inspectors!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan Rose HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspections are very prompt in scheduling an inspection well within the due diligence period and also providing the inspection report.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox fit us into his busy schedule to accommodate our buyer who was anxious to get the inspection done. He showed up on time and was very professional. He also had the inspection report done and emailed to us 3.5 hours after inspection. He is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the teamwork and the knowledge they have of homes. They are efficient and know how to work well with buyers and sellers as well as realtors.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor, I have recommended HomeTeam Inspection Service to my buyers for years and I chose to use them for my own home inspection as well! Bobby and his team are always prompt and professional. Their expertise is apparent and the home inspection was very thorough. The team is more than happy to answer any questions you have during the inspection and makes sure to fully explain any defects they find. I felt confident that I was fully aware of the state of the home I was buying. I cannot emphasize enough how pleased I was as a customer. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to all my friends, family and clients.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You're very punctual and get the report back to us very fast

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great service, keep it up :)

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Knight HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very efficient and reasonable and always a pleasure to do business with!! Thank zyou Bobby!+

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We receive the results fast. Clearly written with all areas of concern noted and pictures to back it up.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work and high integrity!! Thanks

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginni Galuk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time always take the time to answer questions or explain the issue.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, quick, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Foran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very cooperative, nice, efficient easy to work with. Very diligent in their work.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient personnel

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nell Schroer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

FAST efficient friendly. Talk to my buyers about everything prior to leaving. Report received QUICKLY.


Privacy Policy