HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest, detailed

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Knudsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional thorough and expeditious. Bobby has a great team!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimi Hammock Pelletier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with Home Team Inspections. Bobby and his team are professional, on time, thorough and quick to provide their report. They are reasonably priced and include a pest inspection. Not to mention they are easy to schedule and willing to help squeeze you in when on a time crunch. I would absolutely recommend Home Team Inspections.
Best,
Kimi Pelletier
Real Estate Advisor
Engel & Völkers Savannah

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine James HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn McDonald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Bobby and his team are extremely thorough and quite friendly. Also, I love how they communicate to my clients and engage them in the process! It's a true learning experience.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent. Very thorough

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his Home Team crew always do a thorough job and my Customers and Clients have used them for years. Always profressional and prompt.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Bobby Cox and his team are awesome to work with. Exceeds out expectations every time.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, always on time, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and responsive and helpful and always on time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Sheppard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his crew do a thorough job when they inspect a home. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and gladly give suggestions, comments and opinions. Bringing a crew of 3 inspectors to the house makes for a shorter inspection saving the buyer, seller, and me, time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Three people grew saves time of inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and accurate.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Jenkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that it's a family based business and everyone comes in and does their job and reports on the spot. Makes the process quick, simple and easy for my buyers.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie deVetger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team are highly responsive and helpful!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsae Echols HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & efficient inspections with a quick turnaround time in receiving the reports.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, on point and did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely. Thorough Detailed Reporting

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team, thorough and knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and professional. Report is thorough and easy to understand. Will always recommend you guys.

Thank you for a great job!

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very efficient, experienced and responded to my questions very quickly. I appreciate it and thank you to the gentlemen.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is professional and very efficient with time. Great job!!

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Klein HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team work and accuracy of the inspections.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Promptness. Knowledge.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Trust HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team of three make the inspection fast and easy! All of your years of experience show in the manner in which you inspect the home.
Bringing the termite inspector with you saves everyone's time.
Thank you for the follow up and for going above and beyond!
Emily Trust
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Legacy

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear. Quick report.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is accommodating and will personally call you back and answers questions


Privacy Policy