HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank's just the best. I completely trust him and his expertise!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people! The honesty

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was my 1st time using you all and it was very easy to schedule. I loved the way the inspector explained everything as well he did a great job!

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TEAM IS THERE ON TIME AND ARE VERY HELPFUL DESCRIBING THE ITEMS THEY FIND AND HAVE GOOD IDEAS ON SOLUTIONS TO PROBLEMS
VERY FRIENDLY TO CLIENTS

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers LOVE Frank’s team of professional. Their reports, their quick turn around time on Inspection reports.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Prewitt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is great. I love that he explains issues to the buyers without being an alarmist. He and his team always are quick to follow up with me & go out of their way to accommodate my buyers’ needs!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Butcher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Photos and explanations are very helpful when communicating to the buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonell Kieltyka HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. The process is easy to use from scheduling to receiving the report. Frank is patient and through. Any question asked is throughly explained and he checks to make sure the client understands. You don't feel rushed. Frank speaks politely. One does not feel their question is dumb or unimportant. Always a job well done!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Calhoun HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and informational. Frank is one of the top home inspectors in our area and is always in demand. He is a true professional and cares about his customers. He could probably charge more for his expertise and he deserves it. I have been recommending Frank Bombardiere and HomeTeam Inspections to my Buyer's for years and will continue to do so.

Mark Calhoun - REALTOR
Multi-Million Dollar Agent
RE/MAX FIRST
OKC, OK 73116
Phone number removed
MarkCalhoun.Com
Email address removed

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and on time. The inspection was through and buyers were pleased.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Hurley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Frank and John and I like the reports! I like that it is easy to schedule on line!

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, easy to read reports with photos, and professional explanations.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancylynn Everson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, thoughtful and professional. Love the perks offered to clients once they choose The Home Team

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Christian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and thoroughness.
Organization and presentation of report with pictures.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not sensational. Matter of fact!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Colcord HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can always rely on Frank and his team to be reliable and their company is so easy to work with. They are my #1 home inspection company because they get the job done right!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is a great guy and inspector.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is the best. Always helpful and answers any question you may have

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Reed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've always found the Hometeam inspections service to be professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and client focused. They take the time to explain needed repairs in a way the client will understand. They often go above and beyond by providing valuable information about future home maintenance they customer may need to take. As a real estate professional, I value the timely written reports received after the inspection that include explanations, pictures, and estimates. This makes it easy for the client to understand and makes my job easier.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was quick and thorough. I will definitely use HomeTeam again and refer to other agents.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough! I had question on inspections and was called back promptly and given answers and referenced which building codes were in violation!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and is mindful of everyone's time. Available for follow up questions. Knowledgeable and always happy to take the time to explain something.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is very informative and patient with buyers questions. I have worked with Grank for years and he always does a great job.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like Frank's rapport with my clients. He's very thorough but doesn't alarm them with exaggerations. Reports are so easy to read!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have know Frank for many years and have always been very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. He has always been very willing to discuss the home inspection with my buyers and no rush or imply they should understand or know what he is explaining. I like his attitude and friendly manner.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable inspector with great reporting and excellent communication and customer service skills.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Franks great. The reports are very detailed and helpful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that everything is explained.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team's inspections are thorough, reasonable, and affordable. Frank is very professional and is a pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy