HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is a great guy and inspector.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is the best. Always helpful and answers any question you may have

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Prewitt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank made my buyer feel sure about the purchase.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Rose HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is very professional and thorough. He does an excellent job of explaining his findings to the buyers. We receive the report in a timely manner. Frank does the best job of any of the home inspectors I have worked with.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Reed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've always found the Hometeam inspections service to be professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and client focused. They take the time to explain needed repairs in a way the client will understand. They often go above and beyond by providing valuable information about future home maintenance they customer may need to take. As a real estate professional, I value the timely written reports received after the inspection that include explanations, pictures, and estimates. This makes it easy for the client to understand and makes my job easier.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was quick and thorough. I will definitely use HomeTeam again and refer to other agents.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough! I had question on inspections and was called back promptly and given answers and referenced which building codes were in violation!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Frank for years & he is great! He is a good inspector & presents any issues so the buyer understands & doesn't panic. I will continue to use Frank!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and is mindful of everyone's time. Available for follow up questions. Knowledgeable and always happy to take the time to explain something.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is very informative and patient with buyers questions. I have worked with Grank for years and he always does a great job.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like Frank's rapport with my clients. He's very thorough but doesn't alarm them with exaggerations. Reports are so easy to read!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have know Frank for many years and have always been very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. He has always been very willing to discuss the home inspection with my buyers and no rush or imply they should understand or know what he is explaining. I like his attitude and friendly manner.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable inspector with great reporting and excellent communication and customer service skills.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Franks great. The reports are very detailed and helpful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that everything is explained.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team's inspections are thorough, reasonable, and affordable. Frank is very professional and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism that the inspector shows towards me and my clients. I love the reports. they are very informative. I love that the inspector doesn't try to scare the buyers. He tells them what he finds and makes his recommendations without making a big deal out of things. This allows my clients to make an informed decision.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed oriented

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You can always be relied on to be on time and professional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was outstanding with photos so it was easy to read and understand. Frank and his team were fast and courteous. They were very professional and even the listing Realtor asked me for their company name. Everyone was very impressed!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used The Home Team for a number of transactions. I find they work very well with my customers. Frank takes the time to explain the report, process and concerns pertaining to the subject property.

I am grateful to have Frank assisting my customers.

Thank you,
Name removed, Broker/Owner
Last name removed & Thomas Realty, Branch
Metro Brokers of Oklahoma

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank does a great job explaining the inspection results to the buyer. Is clear to communicate which issues are critical as opposed to minor or regular wear items.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is approachable and thorough in his documentation and visits.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is personable, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the Home Team in Norman for approximately 20 years and love their professional reports, client service and the easy of their scheduling.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and on time.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, thorough, great reports with pictures and willing to answer questions.


Privacy Policy