HomeTeam
1528 St. Marks
Palatine
IL 60067
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Cajka HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how easy it was to schedule in a timely manner. Ed and team was very efficient and professional from start to finish. Received the report promptly the next morning as promised. Wish I’d have known about this company sooner!! Thank you and I’ll highly recommend to clients in the future!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector always does a great job with the inspection and with explaining things to the prospective home buyer.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the home team doesn’t freak the buyers out with the issues of the home. Every home has deficiencies and I like that the team reports what’s ever wrong but doesn’t kill the sale

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available and quick in responding.
Very careful during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors seem to be thorough without terrifying the client. They go through everything very well and explain that the issues are not devastating when they are not and address concerns where they need to be.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with buyers. Patient, informative and helpful. Always on time and fair pricing.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Montet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been dealing with the Home Team Inspection for 20+ years and have Never been unhappy or disappointed. They're fabulous, interactive with me and the Buyers. Answer every question asked and walk buyers and show them any issue that they find.

Sheila Montet
@properties

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi Ed,

This is Name removed. You knew me as First name removed Mazur. Not sure if you remember me or not. I lived at 1584 Coral Reef Way with my 3 children. Rick, Lisa, and Dan. I remember when you started this business. I am so happy that it has turned out well for you and your family. My Managing Broker, Mario Bilotas, referred me to you. I had no idea at the time that this was your business until I started chatting with Randy.

I want to tell you that my client and I were very pleased with Randy and Matt. I felt that they did a thorough inspection and took the time to explain issues to my client and answered all our questions. They were not only professional but showed compassion to my client who was visibility upset. Truly a GREAT experience!!!! I will be calling you again in the future for home inspections.

Thanks again Randy and Matt!!!!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dumais HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and objective. Inspectors are always willing to take the time to explain or answer buyers questions and they are very knowledgeable. Thankyou!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Broccolino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Always go above and beyond to be helpful to myself and clients.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and thorough inspections

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They bring in seperatly a HVAC
Person and they always accomdate
To get me in immediate
Pleasure to work with

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and efficient

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Ritsos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Explained findings in a way that didn’t scare people. Efficient extremely pleasant. I will definitely use you again. Thank you. All three gentlemen were great.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Astrid Zajac HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a tough inspection on an old worn out home. Randy, Brian & Ezieo were very thorough & explained everything in great detail to my buyer. His son bought a home earlier this year & used an inspector that his lender recommended. Go figure!!! Right from the start my buyer told his son that he should have listened to my suggestion for his inspection as this Home Team group was far superior. Thanks for doing a fantastic job and for making me look good Home Team. You will hear from me again for sure.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Hammett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You’re always prompt and on time and thorough. I like getting the reports back the next day. All the people you send to inspect are always friendly and a pleasure to work with. I have no complaints and I always refer Home Team to my clients. Your prompt professional service is appreciated. Thank you for a great service year after year.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Santa Burke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained things well

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Haag HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very competent and reliable. Explained issue to buyer in a non threatening manner. Have radon services in house. Consistent.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Maher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for many years and very happy with the service the Inspectors provide. The Inspectors do a good job with the review of the Inspection Report. I do also think it is a great service that Home Team arranges for the HVAC inspections by a licensed HVAC contractor.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Seeman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable stuff, pleasant to work with

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Tolomeo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed is very thorough. He gives a great summary at the end and his reports are well written and include many pictures.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Lloyd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I already sent my testimonials for each of my recent home inspections.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Ackerlund HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked having a separate hvac person on the team. It was very thorough and fast.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by First Chicago, Holdings, LLC Alex HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think that it of all the inspection that I have had this was the most professional and knowledgeable one yet! Going to use them for all of my property purchases.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicates well with my clients. On time, complete, clean, professional manner and professional written report!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like that you bring in an HVAC professional to look at that aspect of the home. All of the inspectors I have used have been extremely professional and very thorough. They go room by room with the buyer and go over the findings, explaining everything. They take pictures of the items found to be wrong with the property and explain it in the report, which you will have the next day! I will always use HomeTeam for my inspections!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Wachula HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This company is great to work with and I know my clients are receiving excellent service with any of their inspectors. I appreciate the inspectors’ knowledge and professionalism. They are thorough and always patient in answering questions. By including an HVAC professional, it helps clients have a local source if they need service after they move in and helps pinpoint issues they may encounter with these more expensive compenents. The reports are delivered in a timely manner and include photos that help identify areas that may need attention. I highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Mann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors at HomeTeam are very thorough. Their reports are comprehensive and easy to understand. They are always careful and courteous.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are always professional and thorough, and the reports are presented in an honest way that doesn't send clients running for the hills. Thanks for always being helpful and available for my clients!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ken Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very through .


Privacy Policy