HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

Thorough and friendly. Customer is comfortable working with the inspector.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

The Inspectors are very professional, always on time and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam

Details. Walked me thru maintenance items and defects I would have missed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Usually able to accommodate schedule.
Separate HVAC inspector a huge plus

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

The education the clients receive through the inspection, questions and concerns about new home ownership can be overwhelming. I’m happy to say that the inspectors are polite, and Knowledgeable. The Inspection with report helps the client understand what it is that they are buying.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam

Inspections are very thorough. Inspector takes the time to explain things to buyers. Honest and credible. Thankyou.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

Mike Ruszkowski was very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.M. HomeTeam

professional, sticks to the facts, not alarmist, my clients appreciate the helpful tips

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Mike is very personable, knowledgeable and genuine. He relates well to home buyers with all levels of expertise, but particularly first time buyers.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

fast and comes in team of two specialist. one for heating and one for other things. fast report.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. HomeTeam

Professionalism!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

On time, honest, knowledgeable andhave seperate HVAC inspector

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam

Prompt service, professional appearance and conversations, skilled inspectors who always present the information and answer questions honestly. Lots more to say but I've said it before so you know that Home Team is my preferred inspection company. I never call anyone else.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Inspectors are always friendly and thorough. They are always more than willing to answer all client questions even after the report is issued. Including a dedicated HVAC company to the inspection is what sets Home Team apart from the rest!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. HomeTeam

Very thorough, includes HVAC check, so good with the clients.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Damico HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Alerts the buyer to issues that are currently relevant and those that could become an issue if not maintained or monitored. Easy to read report with photos and good summary page to give to attorney.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam

Your inspections are informative. They provide the new homeowner with valued information. You make is clear if this a concern or a maintenance item that you are talking about to the client. If they have a concern later you are always available to answer the question.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Was good and guided me through my first inspection.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam

Overall thorough job with the home inspection and client explanation of issues. Wish more thermal imaging and moisture sensing technology was used as needed as I think use of this makes Home Team stand out above others.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam

Ed's the best! He is organized, efficient and factual. He helps to make the inspection process less stressful.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

Detailed, walk the buyer through the house when explanations.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

I like that you have a separate heating/AC person to inspect those units, as it is their specialty. Your guys are always friendly and considerate and helpful!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam

The Home Team is always prompt and very professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam

Brian and his partner were very professional and at the end walked me through all the problem area.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam

Like the fact that you send a Hvac tech to the inspection along with your inspector. Your staff is very professional and courteous . Like that you are very acommodating when times are tight.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam

Patience in explanations to clients and thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam

Very knowledgable and went out of his way to explain the process.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam

Extremely thorough...

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam

Thorough, fast and efficient. I like that there is a dedicated HVAC specialist.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

Very knowledgable and efficient


Privacy Policy