HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Stern HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details and the time the inspectors spend with the buyers.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Blesz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Lloyd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think I gave my feedback the other day. Everything was great and Mike did a great jof.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geraldine Olsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy did an excellent job. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Longmeyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are informative and the HVAC specialist coming at no additional charge is real service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Brian, was very thorough and easy to understand. He is really great.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors are very through and patient with the new home owners. They take the time to explain any and all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I want to hear from you. I left a voice mail on your system early on Monday. Now, after all these years ... I can't get a return call.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fair!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There is nothing that I can think of that I dislike.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional service!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, fast, accurate and team work.nice and kind gentleman's with many experience.
Fast report and clear explanation.

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was very thorough and I like the idea of bringing a HVAC specialsts.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your always on time, very professional, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. All of my clients and I, have always been happy with your service and your inspections. You really explain every detail of the inspection to my clients. I have also personally learned a lot from you by listening to your advice and information. You are great and I will keep recommending you to my clients. Thank you for many years of great service. Looking forward to many more.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, complete inspection in timely manner. I like you bring along an HVAC contractor to professionally inspect the mechanicals.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly. Customer is comfortable working with the inspector.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors are very professional, always on time and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Details. Walked me thru maintenance items and defects I would have missed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Usually able to accommodate schedule.
Separate HVAC inspector a huge plus

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The education the clients receive through the inspection, questions and concerns about new home ownership can be overwhelming. I’m happy to say that the inspectors are polite, and Knowledgeable. The Inspection with report helps the client understand what it is that they are buying.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough. Inspector takes the time to explain things to buyers. Honest and credible. Thankyou.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Ruszkowski was very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, sticks to the facts, not alarmist, my clients appreciate the helpful tips

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always friendly and thorough. They are always more than willing to answer all client questions even after the report is issued. Including a dedicated HVAC company to the inspection is what sets Home Team apart from the rest!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, includes HVAC check, so good with the clients.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Damico HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Alerts the buyer to issues that are currently relevant and those that could become an issue if not maintained or monitored. Easy to read report with photos and good summary page to give to attorney.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was good and guided me through my first inspection.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed's the best! He is organized, efficient and factual. He helps to make the inspection process less stressful.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, walk the buyer through the house when explanations.


Privacy Policy