HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors of Home Team are very professional and have great
Customer service for every person involved in the
Inspection process. Home Team's inspection reports are very
thorough and easy to understand. Thank you, Home Team.

Report a concern   March 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin VanBuren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend John Baranick and Home Team because they are professional, knowledgable and thorough. They have done countless inspections for my clients and my clients are always completely satisfied that they have received the best inspection possible. For me, that is what counts the most.

Report a concern   March 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thourgh and professional

Report a concern   March 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Krause HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspections, professional inspection and documentation, and instant feedback radon testing is nice.

Report a concern   March 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Liz Gaulin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

GREAT SERVICE AND WITH THREE PEOPLE SHOWING UP LESS TIME.

Report a concern   January 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Wakefield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quick response. Great to talk with.

Report a concern   January 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach. It saved time for the buyer and the agent. The inspection was thorough with common sense recommendations for maintenance.

Report a concern   January 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   December 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Mostow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick thorough and fair

Report a concern   December 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Fletcher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST

Report a concern   October 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you bring an HVAC inspector to investigate issues.

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time. Thorough but not alarming explanations. All in all professional and curtious.

Report a concern   September 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt to respond.

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great response time. Customers really liked professionalism and thoroughness

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John, always does a great job!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional,willing to explain everything during and post inspection. I do think the written report should be clearer regarding deferred maintenace and immediate concerns. It can be confusing to a lay person.

Report a concern   April 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 people doing the home inspection. It takes less time and each person has their own expertise.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly. You don't scare the customer off!

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional. Total committment to the job at hand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanation

Report a concern   January 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, speedy reports.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

report was very thorough and my clients are 1st time buyers and I think the report was very easy to understand.
Your prompt emailing copy to me was great.

Report a concern   December 1, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick

Report a concern   December 1, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are all friendly and efficient. They have always been able to answer any questions clients have posed to them.

Report a concern   November 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough home inspections

Report a concern   November 24, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience, very helpful to the customer, truthful...Customer can rely on the information...even if its Negative

Report a concern   November 24, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your services are extremely professional and thorough and the inspectors are easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   November 24, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
On time
Easy to reach


Privacy Policy