HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a thorough job for the client without scaring them away from the property if there are issues to deal with.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Emmi Stebbins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team has always been very thorough and professional. Every time I need to set up an inspection they are courteous and accommodating . I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a home inspection done. You won't be sorry!
Cheri Emmi-Stebbins
Broker: Emmi's Realty

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and the reports are clear -- there are photos of all deficiencies and the maintenance advice information doesn't overwhelm the important facts/results of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesley Llewellyn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, professionalism, attitudes of employees and over all great company!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good communication, easy for client to understand, smaller, easier read reports

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deana Ingram HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspection Service has been incredibly professional, timely and responsive from beginning to end. The inspection report was professional and well done. I would highly recommend them and their team to all of my clients whether they are getting a pre-home inspection for listing or an inspection for the home they plan to buy. Great job, guys! - Deana Bollinger Ingram, NYS Licensed Associate Broker/Owner - Weichert, Realtors-The Bollinger Group.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgeable and thorough staff inspections!!!

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, direct communication, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very good at trying to accommodate times with my buyers seeing that Home Inspections are a timely part of the Purchase Offer. All my clients have always been satisfied with your service. Thanks

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

buyer indicated how pleased he was with your service. YOur team was accommodating in every way. They spoke in layman's terms so easy to be understood. Buyers words, "Bill, you said these folks would take care of me and they surely did". "I'm more than pleased"

Gary Riley, buyer.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With the whole team there it cuts down on the time but not the quality of the inspection.
You tell customers what they need to know but do not scare them.

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsiveness.

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are not an alarmist-you show the buyer the condition of the house they are purchasing with a minimum of suggested upgrades; which scares many buyers.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John is thorough and realistic with his recommendations. He also suggests solutions to existing issues.

Report a concern   February 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything online and great service overall

Report a concern   January 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and courteous,professional

Report a concern   January 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The overall experience is always a good one.....

Report a concern   January 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, informative, friendly service. It's always nice to have things explained in a professional understandable way. Nice job, John. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Beckwith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionism.

Report a concern   September 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The speak kindly and professionally to the buyers and they are always willing to answer their questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is excellent that John brings another professional with him. You do a good job;but a bit expensive.

Report a concern   July 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debra Lawrence HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You completed the inspection on a very large home within 2 hours. Having 2 inspectors made a huge difference and it keeps the client from using up their whole day.

Report a concern   July 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John. I thought there should be more information on the condition of the house in the report. I know you talked through it with Chris but should be documented. In particular, furnace, roof, foundation, appliances. Just taking classes on this and they recommend that. Other than that, good, and you are readily available and show up when needed.

Thank you,
Beth

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a through job with good explanations. Got the report quickly and gave the radon results immediately

Report a concern   June 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand, clear and consice report. Fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Bryant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach to an inspection is great... Cuts the time nearly in half and you know you are getting a good inspection because each person has there specialty and doesn't need to focus on aspects of the house that they may be less familiar with.

Report a concern   April 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspection, easy report to read, photos showing areas of concern, summary page.

Report a concern   April 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You present the informatioon in a way that does not frighten the customer..

Report a concern   April 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John

Report a concern   April 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Lowry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyer was very impressed with the 3 man team approach, the easy to understand and visualize report, and overall professionalism.


Privacy Policy