HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cool HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks John for doing the inspection on short notice. The information you provided was instrumental in my buyers decision on this house. Thanks again. I’m sure I’ll be using your services in the future.
Mark

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First name removed does a nice thorough job at all his inspection's.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Gage HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you always do a great job!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responds very quickly.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is very thorough and the inspectors are competent.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

informative and moved fast. Like the team/

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team has always been very professional and people love them. Easy to work with and never had a complaint.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He is honest with the buyer & knows what he is doing.....

Bill Last name removed
Broker Associate, Hunt Real Estate
Phone number removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people did it to get it done quickly

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The presentations that The Home Inspection team provides is outstanding. Being a real estate sales person, the communication that they have is exceptional. I will continue to refer The Home Inspection Team to my clients!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! You guys are awesome! Thorough, personable, and great photos throughout the inspection report. My clients are always pleased with their inspection reports and their experience with Home Team!

I will definitely keep recommending!

Name removed
Howard Hanna Real Estate

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very involved and bring hvac prrdon

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very nice and well educated. He explains everything to you clearly. He points out things you wouldn’t recognize. His schedule was flexible and able to accommodate us and he was on time. He was able to answer all out questions and give us advise.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very thorough, knowledgeable and attentive to the client's​ questions/needs.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and professionally done

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As a realtor I like how thorough and calm you are. You are able to get much important information disseminated in a professional calm manner!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and concise

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough job that is done and the professional manner in which it is performed

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, non intimidating to buyer, completely explained and no stress

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and accurate

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with Buyers!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was conducted in a very thorough, professional manner and met the needs of my client. I would recommend this company for inspections and would use John in the future.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough Extremely helpful for prospective buyer to understand the condition of and what needs to be corrected for property to be viable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with attention to details.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the knowledgeable and friendly service. I like that a heating and cooling specialist is brought in and also the very detailed report with pictures and arrows.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Walton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

full written report with pictures, that is easy to read with a good concise summery page.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your efficiency and flexibility with scheduling ( returning for the radon test)

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honesty,integrity & professionalism

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very personable, knowledgeable and moves right along with the inspection. Very professional. Wayne was great at explanations...also personable.


Privacy Policy