HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. HomeTeam

He is honest with the buyer & knows what he is doing.....

Bill Last name removed
Broker Associate, Hunt Real Estate
Phone number removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

Two people did it to get it done quickly

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.L. HomeTeam

The presentations that The Home Inspection team provides is outstanding. Being a real estate sales person, the communication that they have is exceptional. I will continue to refer The Home Inspection Team to my clients!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

Everything! You guys are awesome! Thorough, personable, and great photos throughout the inspection report. My clients are always pleased with their inspection reports and their experience with Home Team!

I will definitely keep recommending!

Name removed
Howard Hanna Real Estate

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam

Very involved and bring hvac prrdon

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

John is very nice and well educated. He explains everything to you clearly. He points out things you wouldn’t recognize. His schedule was flexible and able to accommodate us and he was on time. He was able to answer all out questions and give us advise.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam

John is very thorough, knowledgeable and attentive to the client's​ questions/needs.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam

The thing I like the best as a Realtor is that John and Bob are not alarmists. They are professional. always on time, and very quick to send me the report.

The report is easy to read. I especially like the summary where I can quickly see the issues. The report is nicely repaired and is a great tool for the new home owner.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam

Very informative and professionally done

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam

As a realtor I like how thorough and calm you are. You are able to get much important information disseminated in a professional calm manner!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam

Quick and concise

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. HomeTeam

The thorough job that is done and the professional manner in which it is performed

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

Thorough, non intimidating to buyer, completely explained and no stress

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M. HomeTeam

Professional and accurate

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam

Great communication with Buyers!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

I felt the inspection was conducted in a very thorough, professional manner and met the needs of my client. I would recommend this company for inspections and would use John in the future.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. HomeTeam

Great job

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough Extremely helpful for prospective buyer to understand the condition of and what needs to be corrected for property to be viable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam

Very professional with attention to details.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the knowledgeable and friendly service. I like that a heating and cooling specialist is brought in and also the very detailed report with pictures and arrows.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Walton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

full written report with pictures, that is easy to read with a good concise summery page.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and complete not frightening

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John always dies a good job for my clients

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team I have been working with for years. They are honest, very easy to work with and my clients love them.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Hayman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough, you help me out when I need it and you do a good job inspecting.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your efficiency and flexibility with scheduling ( returning for the radon test)

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honesty,integrity & professionalism

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very personable, knowledgeable and moves right along with the inspection. Very professional. Wayne was great at explanations...also personable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Glatz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, updated technology, quick response, report sent out in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ann Van Horne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate, no gibble gobble. Easy to read reports


Privacy Policy