HomeTeam
4811 Wise Street
Paragould
AR 72450
United States
  • Phone: (870) 934-8987

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is very in-depth!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and gives a good report.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Nordrum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Inspection went very smooth and precise

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely with written report/results obtained within few hours following inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deloris White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are easy to read and understand for client as well as agents and summary is very good to highlight trouble . Great at explaining to them as you are going through the house they have also appreciated that .

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Crain HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You put the customer at ease. You point out things that are wrong but do not kill the deals. Other home inspectors make any home sound like its the worst house ever.

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the quick response time so that I can schedule my time around meeting with the inspector. I also like the professional report and again, the response that I receive that information so that I can proceed with my inspection contract for my buyer in a timely manner. The thoroughness of the inspection is a "must have" and I feel that my clients receive that from your company.

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Don't scare customers or clients about thing that aren't significant. Available to discuss and make sure they understand importance of findings. Treat realtors as professionals and give feedback. Timely and provide reminders and phone calls when need to make changes.

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Parker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Anita does a very good (GREAT) job

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough with the needs of the buyer being top priority

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very courteous efficient and easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous service always supported with pictures.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is very thorough. They are always available to discuss findings in terms that are easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Anita

Report a concern   October 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debi L. Zeiger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and quick.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Anita and her team are very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Morgan McKenzie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good use of time with two people working and I also like the automatic reminder emails sent to me.

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are exact and prompt in their inspections. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Houltzhouser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated an email and text message being sent before the inspection was performed confirming the appointment time. I had the report sent to me very quickly and the inspectors were very personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudette Wooten HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are handled in a professional manner and done as thoroughly as possible. The inspectors take the time to explain and answer questions of the clients during the process.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Kellems HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that they talked to myself and my client about the house and gave us good information.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Webb HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the ability to determine the difference between a repair and an improvement

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Goff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Conducted in a timley manner, with knowledge and character.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and you guys are very customer oriented. They put my customers mind at rest knowing they are getting a sound house. Your friendliness doesn't hurt, either. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We really like the Home Team Inspection Service team...You are prompt in scheduling appointments with the Buyer to inspect their new Home. You get the finished report back to the Buyer and my office quickly. You do a through inspection in a timely manner. We are very pleased with your inspection process. Pamela Last name removed, Broker Last name removed Realty

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You find the big problems but don't make buyers think they are buying a new home.

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

While being thorough you recognize that a 40 year old home is not a new home and will have some issues.


Privacy Policy