HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Dewitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is always on time, thorough, and takes time to explain his findings with myself and my clients.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Thioreson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always prompt and very thorough. They explain any issues so it’s very clear that what they’re reporting. I’m very happy with them. Thank you

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Larkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny always gives us the straight scoop about what's bad and why. He doesn't purposely go about his duties to crash a sale. He's honest and straightforward with facts and not his own opinion.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is a PRO and has been dong an A++ inspection service for as long as I've been in real estate...and I always feel confident he is doing his best on every property he inspects. He does everything from residential to commercial...and even very large apartment and condo complexes all over State of Florida. He has thousands of inspections under his belt...and will even help line up other inspections required...so we don't have to make several trips to property to get all inspections completed (time saver)! Highly recommend Him!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, thorough!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are quick and thorough. I have confidence in your reports

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Toscano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was readily available to accommodate buyer's request for a re-schedule immediately. Inspector was thorough covering all aspects of the property.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and very thorough
You can trust in their knowledge

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Boileau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Danny pays attention to detail. He is helps the buyer understand anything that might be going on with the home, and advises them of things they may need to address in the near future. I think he really cares about the client and that's important to me, as a Real Estate Agent.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Ehmann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny provides quality and thorough inspections, at a reasonable price. His professionalism far exceeds the competition! I will recommend him to anyone needing home inspections!

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, informative. Excellent service, even though we learn things that hurt a transaction, we are very appreciative for the revelations so as to address previously unseen defects. In this way they can be corrected or at least be disclosed before a transaction or during a transaction.
Excellent service, thank you.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough. Not not picky. We really like that. Thanks

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Accurate & courteous.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Gygax HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No better home inspector than Danny Blankenship. Over the years I've recommended Danny too many customers for 4 point and wind mitigation inspections. Never been disappointed in his service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Hoffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough in his work

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Danny Blankenship.....he is honest, trustworthy and knows his business

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company very thorough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Danny Blankenship is very thorough and honest

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough, easy to understand, straight forward reports delivered quickly!

Home Team is the best

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mustafa Lakadawala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Danny showed up on time and provided helpful insight into some of the issues found during our inspection

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's nice to be able to let you know what type of loan the buyer is getting and you know exactly what inspections are needed. You had everyone scheduled at the same time and took the time to answer buyers questions as well as making recommendations. Fair and honest inspections. Very professional.
WI'll defiantly use Home Team again and would not hesitate to recommend them to my buyers.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is experienced and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is Great.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Total and complete thoroughness. Promptness, friendliness, and great knowledge. A
pleasure to have you working for us.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is very thorough and literally tests everything! He reports the facts and makes sure buyers can make an informed decision about the home they are buying.


Privacy Policy