HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fonda Butkewicz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Worked with Danny for over 18 years...he knows his stuff! Up to date on items that can be issues...very thorough. Goes the extra mile...to assist.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and thorough

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's nice to be able to let you know what type of loan the buyer is getting and you know exactly what inspections are needed. You had everyone scheduled at the same time and took the time to answer buyers questions as well as making recommendations. Fair and honest inspections. Very professional.
WI'll defiantly use Home Team again and would not hesitate to recommend them to my buyers.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is experienced and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients and I always get the "straight scoop" from Danny. He doesn't sugarcoat anything or make issues out to be more than they actually are. With his reliable advice, my buyers can make reason-based decisions and my sellers can find out what they need to correct in order for their sale to go through.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is Great.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Total and complete thoroughness. Promptness, friendliness, and great knowledge. A
pleasure to have you working for us.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, thorough & honest. They take the appropriate time to perform the inspection and to answer and/or explain the buyers and/or Realtor's questions or concerns clearly and professionally. Home Team's pricing is very fair for the work performed. The reports are also professional, thorough, yet not overwhelming long, which make them simple for the buyer to read and understand. Inspections are so important, as they help potential buyers in making the best possible decision when purchasing a home or business. They are essential to the Realtor in assisting the buyer properly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is very thorough and literally tests everything! He reports the facts and makes sure buyers can make an informed decision about the home they are buying.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, punctual , & thorough

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail of the inspection

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny lis very through and explains the issues to the buyers and myself
so we can understand the issues at hand

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiently done, detailed reports.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very reliable and effective with the inspections!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is never to busy to schedule you in, takes his time to go over the house with you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny got me on the schedule quickly and was professional and courteous. We've already scheduled a second inspection with him!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, precise and thorough services

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and completely understandable.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Tobon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and factual information provided during and after the inspection. It gives my customers all of the information necessary to make an educated decision when purchasing a home.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. No rush job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete from top to bottom and very competent inspector.
I have already referred you to someone for their inspection.,

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Cortez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very knowledgeable and kindly answered all the questions that I had regarding his inspection and allowed me to be a part of the process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable, professionalism and trust worthy

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lee Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and complete


Privacy Policy