HomeTeam Inspection Service
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm with HomeTeam Inspections is absolutely wonderful to work with. He is extremely communicative, thorough, clear, excellent with my clients, and always available to answer any questions or address any concerns that come up through the home inspection period. I highly recommend Kyle to anyone who asks who is a good home inspector in the area.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle...I am very please with your thoroughness, knowledge and how you communicate items that do come up. I never want you to sugar coat problem areas but many of the properties we represent are not brand new and it does no one any good to be an alarmist. Most issues can be resolved if all the professionals work together to assure a win win for all parties involved. I will be using you again...also I like that you invested in the digital Radon testers.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trent Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well I wasn't present fmduring the inspection but I heard it went well! Buyer was pleased with your work. So if the buyer is pleased as am I! Thank you

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Flam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and polite

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Odegaard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Clients interest are foremost! Timely with inspection and reports.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how they explain the inspection report to the clients.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Open dialogue. Completeness of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete inspections with quality reporting that give my clients the knowledge needed in regard to their new home

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Petersen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, professional but not intimidating presentation, thanks for always doing a great job!!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat and Nick Heinen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Buyer was very pleased with the inspection, you did a great job of explaining everything!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike LuConic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is personable and knowledgeable. He covers every aspect of each system which create the the whole property. He is able to share that information with the prospective home owner.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service to my clients.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and works around last minute appointments!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is knowledgeably and takes the time to do a thorough walk through with the buyers!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Grossman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle gives a very thorough and detailed report with pictures that buyers can easily understand. Very personable and provides great information during the walk through.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice job with the inspection and its timeliness. Most importantly, the buyers were impressed with the inspector.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Norman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good feedback from the buyers on the complete and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your honesty.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Glass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Can accommodate most time schedules. Very thorough and complete when doing walk through with buyers also.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and honest approach. Excellent communication.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Kotyk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and courteous to the person doing the walk through with them. They know buying a home is a big deal and do a fabulous job of explaining things to the future home owner

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was a first time home buyer and felt everything was explained well.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Wettsten HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team does an amazing job, and the report with pictures is perfect for clients who can't be at the walk through.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Gammon-Kruschek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle and Eric’s attention to detail is always appreciated.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm is always friendly, knowledgeable and is very good at explaining all issues, large or small, to the client in a way they can understand. Prompt & Concise with his reports, it gives my clients peace of mind knowing their future home has been thoroughly checked and they understand what any issues uncovered will mean to them. Wonderful as always!

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and my clients like the way you take your time to explain the issues, if any.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have developed a great professional working relationship with Kyle. He is timely, thorough, and professional. He does a nice walk-thru with the client and is balanced in his approached to maintenance vs. safety items. He points out issues and potential problems in a way that is informative not dramatic.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and thorough!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and professional

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorogh but not overwhelming in minutae. Love the focus on safety vs maintenance and repairs!


Privacy Policy