HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Gammon-Kruschek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle and Eric’s attention to detail is always appreciated.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm is always friendly, knowledgeable and is very good at explaining all issues, large or small, to the client in a way they can understand. Prompt & Concise with his reports, it gives my clients peace of mind knowing their future home has been thoroughly checked and they understand what any issues uncovered will mean to them. Wonderful as always!

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and my clients like the way you take your time to explain the issues, if any.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We have developed a great professional working relationship with Kyle. He is timely, thorough, and professional. He does a nice walk-thru with the client and is balanced in his approached to maintenance vs. safety items. He points out issues and potential problems in a way that is informative not dramatic.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and thorough!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and professional

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle's knowledge, expertise, professionalism and incredible communication!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorogh but not overwhelming in minutae. Love the focus on safety vs maintenance and repairs!

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful and showed client a lot of items around the home.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and communicate well with customer. Point out any concerns and make sure they fully understand what they're purchasing.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a good job going thru home and explaining it to customer.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle thank you for your professionalism

I appreciate how you present and your findings during the client walk through. It is stressful process to begin with and to be able to explain items that may need attention without blowing out of proportion is a real gift.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Rasinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive, and that it is a current snap shot of the condition of the home, not a honey do list of what needs to be fixed

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Although I have only joined you at one inspection with a buyer, I have heard via my clients how thorough and professional you are and how well you take the time to explain things to buyers and show them around and explain everything in detail during the home inspection walk though.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a great job explaining to the clients what he finds during the home inspection. Typically buyers go into the home inspection with some apprehension and Kyle does a great job of eliminating that right off the bat.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable and professional.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional!!

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking care of scheduling

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients & even the parents say your team is easy to work with, discuss items, & that your team is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am highly impressed with the way that Kyle handles himself. He is very professional and seems to really care about what he does and the people that he serves. I would highly recommend him 10 times out of 10

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate, dependable & trustworthy

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and talking clients through any repairs.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was easy to work with and I like the online version of the inspection report that I was able to view. The work was thorough and my client was happy with the work your team did.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and flexible.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is thorough

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, detailed and honest without scaring the customer away, presents the inspections clearly and in a professional manner

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt response with the inspection report and any follow-up questions.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was realistic and didn't scare the buyer off.


Privacy Policy