HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a good job going thru home and explaining it to customer.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle thank you for your professionalism

I appreciate how you present and your findings during the client walk through. It is stressful process to begin with and to be able to explain items that may need attention without blowing out of proportion is a real gift.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Rasinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive, and that it is a current snap shot of the condition of the home, not a honey do list of what needs to be fixed

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Although I have only joined you at one inspection with a buyer, I have heard via my clients how thorough and professional you are and how well you take the time to explain things to buyers and show them around and explain everything in detail during the home inspection walk though.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a great job explaining to the clients what he finds during the home inspection. Typically buyers go into the home inspection with some apprehension and Kyle does a great job of eliminating that right off the bat.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable and professional.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional!!

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking care of scheduling

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients & even the parents say your team is easy to work with, discuss items, & that your team is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am highly impressed with the way that Kyle handles himself. He is very professional and seems to really care about what he does and the people that he serves. I would highly recommend him 10 times out of 10

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate, dependable & trustworthy

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and talking clients through any repairs.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was easy to work with and I like the online version of the inspection report that I was able to view. The work was thorough and my client was happy with the work your team did.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and good communication with clients and agent.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and flexible.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is thorough

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, detailed and honest without scaring the customer away, presents the inspections clearly and in a professional manner

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt response with the inspection report and any follow-up questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like working with Kyle Holm. He is very thorough. He is good with the clients. He is calm, and thoughtful and offers a balanced approach when describing the results of the inspections.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was realistic and didn't scare the buyer off.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm does a good job of being detailed and conversing with clients.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very professional, friendly, thorough & communicated with us very well!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were very pleased with Kyle as their inspector. Scott & Kelli made it a point to tell me how much they liked Kyle. He was very thorough and knowledgable.
I would highly recommend Kyle to all of my future clients!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Kyle was very thorough with this female buyer and explained all the mechanical operations which she was not familiar with as well as gave her some insight as to what she can do for the horse barn, etc. very impressed with Kyle and will recommend to all my buyers.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a good job explaining things to the clients without getting them scared or worried.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.


Privacy Policy