HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick easy

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer had a lot of questions about her inspection and HomeTeam answered the phone on a Saturday evening and walked her through the inspection line by line. Best customer service ever! Highly recommend.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the glowing review! We really do try to have great customer service on top of an excellent inspection!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The availability and ease of booking and great inspectors that don’t scare the buyer.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie McGuyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was so happy with your services for the house she was buying. Especially after having had a bad experience with the inspection company that the buyer hired for the house she sold. HomeTeam is quick, attentive and takes care of my clients. That is very important to me!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Sending another client your way address will be 2404 Alloway Drive

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Salame HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prime Blankenship HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is always quick and available when I need an inspection done.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports were detailed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Maltese HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team accomodated us with a quick appointment and an inspector that had a lot of experience under his belt! Jim was great to work with and seemed to be very thorough! He went over the inspection report at the end of his inspection showing the Buyer what he had found and included photos of each item that was deficient. We received the inspection report promptly the next day as promised. Professional from start to finish.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for your positive feedback! Glad you were happy with the overall process!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Koch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent prompt response ! Professional and courteous -

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Ferguson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These inspectors are the best!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you so much for sharing!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale was "hands on" and his inspector was very thorough, polite, helpful and pleasant.

He tood the time to explain things to the client and to me and gave both of us a comfort level.
Inspections ALWAYS scare the bejeebers out of buyers so it was nice that he said the things he did about it being a good house.

THANK YOU

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication throughout the process.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Birdow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response and feedback

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Diana! Glad you were happy with the inspection!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Howard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, great people and detailed photos!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Stimmel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the level of communication and professionalism exhibited by Home Team inspectors

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your support!

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Devore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys have been my go to inspector for years. Quality work and great service. My client's love them. Thank you, David Devore Realty

Response from HomeTeam:

Appreciate your positive response! Thanks for the referrals David!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick to reply and on time for inspections. Always wiling to answer client questions without hesitation.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kresh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of Inspectors. Office very helpful.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Perry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient & thorough

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myra Lancaster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, thorough work and explanation plus handling paperwork in advance with quick report out (usually). We had a little mishap on lawndale report arriving but quick response when notified.
Thanks!

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best. I used you all when i bought my place, and referred you to my parents too. Y'all are the best around.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of the reports.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris always does a great job!

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Arnold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Like the team approach. No home too large or complex. No sensationalism, just empirical facts. Calming effect on clients with answers to their concerns. No rush in presentation. If they understand, you move on. Summary is most helpful to assist them to prioritize what is most important, costly, or long term issues. Realistic approach with solutions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim is an expert when inspecting homes. He is reliable and frustworthy😊

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You didn’t mind a follow up question and went out of your way to hemp. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerimy is very detailed, communicates clearly and shares his observations and insights in terms the buyer can understand.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and thorough


Privacy Policy