HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Ferguson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These inspectors are the best!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you so much for sharing!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale was "hands on" and his inspector was very thorough, polite, helpful and pleasant.

He tood the time to explain things to the client and to me and gave both of us a comfort level.
Inspections ALWAYS scare the bejeebers out of buyers so it was nice that he said the things he did about it being a good house.

THANK YOU

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication throughout the process.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Birdow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response and feedback

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Diana! Glad you were happy with the inspection!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Howard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, great people and detailed photos!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Stimmel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the level of communication and professionalism exhibited by Home Team inspectors

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your support!

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Devore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys have been my go to inspector for years. Quality work and great service. My client's love them. Thank you, David Devore Realty

Response from HomeTeam:

Appreciate your positive response! Thanks for the referrals David!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick to reply and on time for inspections. Always wiling to answer client questions without hesitation.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kresh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of Inspectors. Office very helpful.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Perry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient & thorough

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myra Lancaster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, thorough work and explanation plus handling paperwork in advance with quick report out (usually). We had a little mishap on lawndale report arriving but quick response when notified.
Thanks!

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best. I used you all when i bought my place, and referred you to my parents too. Y'all are the best around.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of the reports.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris always does a great job!

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Arnold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Like the team approach. No home too large or complex. No sensationalism, just empirical facts. Calming effect on clients with answers to their concerns. No rush in presentation. If they understand, you move on. Summary is most helpful to assist them to prioritize what is most important, costly, or long term issues. Realistic approach with solutions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim is an expert when inspecting homes. He is reliable and frustworthy😊

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You didn’t mind a follow up question and went out of your way to hemp. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerimy is very detailed, communicates clearly and shares his observations and insights in terms the buyer can understand.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, through, good information given with the report! Thank you for giving my clients the knowledge they needed to proceed with the purchase of those new home!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick accurate great service.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking the time to explain findings in layman’s terms and differentiating important from unimportant to client.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the friendly, thorough staff!
I highly recommend The Home Team Inspectors.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always timely, quick and accurate. They also always take the time to discuss with the home buyer any concerns they may have.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed Report

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and detailed. Buyer was very pleased. I will continue to use and refer Home Team!
Thank you

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone on the team is very thorough. I also love my buyers feel comfortable enough to call or email for clarification if there is something on the report they don’t understand. Home Team always knocks it out of the park!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I usually attend the last hour of a client's home inspection but on December 8, I already had a commitment. So I truly appreciated Dale's accessibility and willingness to review the Inspection report with me by phone so that I would be better prepared to speak with my clients.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client asked for recommendations and I gave him 3 different inspectors which included you as one of them and they chose to go with you and they were very satisfied and happy and even said that they will recommend you to all their friends that are looking for an inspector. Iam glad that you did such an amazing job.
Thank you so much
Name removed
Keller Williams REALTY

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, responsive, very good communication, nice to work with!


Privacy Policy