HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arvid Salisbury HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Ben's personal touch with the clients, and the fact that he genuinely cares about the outcome for them. It shows in his work, and how he handles the client. Always happy people when the deal is done.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very thorough, and generous with information. The more he teaches agents and new homeowners the less likely he will be called back out to remedy something. And the more likely those agents will refer him to their clients.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the quick response and just how easy you explained things to my clients. You put it in terms they can understand. Your layout of the inspection report was easy to read and understand as well. Thank you! First name removed

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy is very thorough and prompt in getting back with the inspection report.He is a good communicator and friendly.Treas clients well.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable looks for details

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is the best and most trusted inspector I know. I use him every chance I get.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is the best. He is very thero and doesn't call out stupid stuff.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are very confident of his excellent work and he is very trustworthy!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very punctual and pleasant to work with. He was very detailed in his inspection and he cut the fluff out of the report and it was full of information about this particular home. He educated the buyer on the brands and details of the home, including appliances, location of important features, and HVAC. He detailed any issues and took wonderful, informative photos. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is amazing! Referred to me by my buyer, will definitely use him again!!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Benny's expertise

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More personal, inspector knows what to look for and interacts very well with the buyers.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very informative and knowledgeable about the workings of a home. My clients always learn something new from him.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, flexible with times. Took time to talk to clients.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough yet non-invasive. Turn-around time for the report was exceptional.

Thank you

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Stockert-Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Communication and very thorough inspection! Truly appreciate the professionalism and prompt turn around.

Thank you!
Amber Stockert-Hall
Silvercreek Realty Group

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Yancy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, competitively priced.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is professional and personable. Prompt completed the inspection in the time estimated and explains any issues to the buyers in a manner they can understand.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very thorough and takes the time to explain what he's finding with the Buyer.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brock Salisbury HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the format of the report. Inspector always willing to discuss issues.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy. He always makes my clients feel comfortable with his knowledge. he takes extra time researching any concerns they mayhsve. He is the best in the industry. I have over 20 plus years of experience with Benny.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to show my buyers each item that needed to be addressed and answered all her questions.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule an appointment quickly

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Noe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny C. knows his stuff. I feel very confident when using him in that he can explain any and all questions that I have. He is able to explain things that other inspectors can't. He gives you an honest assessment of the property.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Press Pyle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is a true professional.


Privacy Policy