HomeTeam Inspection Service
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ferdinand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Thorough and always on time.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, gracious interaction with buyers, very thorough.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was good. I would like to see more pictures of the outlets that are bad and which rooms they are located in, also not to start talking to buyers until inspection is complete.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough on every aspect of the inspection. Like that they talk with the buyers about the findings or any concerns or questions they might have.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Noe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Good at letting the customer know exactly what they are discovering in the inspection. Top notch!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it is very thorough. Also the reports are very well set up and and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cordell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Benny Choy is always professional and friendly. Works efficiently and supplies great insight to the property that's inspected.

Thank you. Steeve Cordell

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Staples HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was super easy to order the inspection and they were able to do it right away!

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is my favorite inspector. He is thorough, and great with clients.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Hadley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspections provided a very thorough and accurate inspection. They were courteous and professional throughout the whole process. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Yancy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done on time. They are specific, understandable, and come with pictures when something is noteable. One more thing, you don't try to gouge buyers in such a competitive, demanding Market.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise and accurate, fair to buyer and seller.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy is very thorough and prompt in getting back with the inspection report.He is a good communicator and friendly.Treas clients well.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable looks for details

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is the best and most trusted inspector I know. I use him every chance I get.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are very confident of his excellent work and he is very trustworthy!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very punctual and pleasant to work with. He was very detailed in his inspection and he cut the fluff out of the report and it was full of information about this particular home. He educated the buyer on the brands and details of the home, including appliances, location of important features, and HVAC. He detailed any issues and took wonderful, informative photos. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is amazing! Referred to me by my buyer, will definitely use him again!!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Benny's expertise

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More personal, inspector knows what to look for and interacts very well with the buyers.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, flexible with times. Took time to talk to clients.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough yet non-invasive. Turn-around time for the report was exceptional.

Thank you

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Stockert-Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Communication and very thorough inspection! Truly appreciate the professionalism and prompt turn around.

Thank you!
Amber Stockert-Hall
Silvercreek Realty Group

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is professional and personable. Prompt completed the inspection in the time estimated and explains any issues to the buyers in a manner they can understand.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very thorough and takes the time to explain what he's finding with the Buyer.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the format of the report. Inspector always willing to discuss issues.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy. He always makes my clients feel comfortable with his knowledge. he takes extra time researching any concerns they mayhsve. He is the best in the industry. I have over 20 plus years of experience with Benny.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to show my buyers each item that needed to be addressed and answered all her questions.


Privacy Policy