HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - easy to read- to the point- not “nit picky”

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, reliable

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did an amazing job. I appreciate how responsive and quickly you were able to complete the work and your follow up was through.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Diede HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, efficient, thorough and timely. Great customer service to my clients

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Nickell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic thorough inspections, so easy to book appointments online, and the turnaround to get our inspection reports are always very fast. Love Home Team!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time & accuracy.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Schick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and thorough results

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the report

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the speed of the report, the text with significant findings and the availability of the inspectors for post inspection questions.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Available and accurate!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Reynoso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several options are available so you can get what you need but don’t have to pay for things you don’t need. Inspection and report was timely and thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for supplying a good home inspection for my buyers. Appreciated your report and the content. Easy to ready and LOVED the summary at the beginning.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule
Knowledgeable staff
Great report format with Exectuive summary at the beginning of the report.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Inspectors, highly recommended

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated that there were 2 guys doing the inspection. They were fast and efficient.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Glaser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job, thorough without making a big deal about things that are common.
Prompt and available too.
Thanks, Jill Glaser, RE/MAX Alliance

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought the inspector did a good job

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all were very thorough and explained everything well.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are very easy to read and you helped me as an agent to understand the details of the report

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Quick report.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, good communication and helpful!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your attention to detail.

Your willingness to problem solve.

Your professionalism

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple sets of eyes and value added service like an HVAC inspection are some of my favorite reasons.
Also, so professional and good communication with the clients (and real estate professionals).

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication and consultation with each buyer. Very thorough reports

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients really like Dan. They consistently say, he's very through, dependable and a great communicator.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough yet moved quickly. The inspectors were patient in their explanations.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt and very accomodating. We always get the reports on time.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional experienced team and knowledgeable in the industry. Reports are thorough and precise


Privacy Policy