HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is amazing. They work well together. They are the most knowledgeable people in the business. I wouldn't trust my clients to just anyone. Thorough, clean, respectful, caring, and definitely know what they are doing. Explaining everything to myself and my client so that we fully understand everything that's going on.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Pirtle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and experience

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and were very clear as to what were maintenance issues, or issues that should be addressed due to being unsafe, or in need of replacement. Delivery to he purchaser(s) was clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Dixon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and you take time to explain things in a manner that people understand. I can also get appt fairly easily and the report is returned quickly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that you put the buyer at ease during the inspection process,and the fact that you put the gas leak at the meter in the inspection report caused Vectren to come out and repair the gas line, that was good work maybe even life saving thank you Home Team continue to check gas meters

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, and honest people to work with.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One on one approach and willingness to answer any questions my clients might have about the inspections.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and client friendly.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Lohrey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the "team" aspect of the inspection. Your professionals complete the inspection in a timely manner; educate the buyer during the process; and make the inspection a positive experience. Thanks to you, my clients are able to feel confident with their home purchase. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was the first time I have used you, at the referral of my associate Terri Pirtle with HER Realtors. I was not able to be at the home inspection, but my clients were impressed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paolina Quafisi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the details of your report

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Dempsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise, Fast reports.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is very knowledgeable in his field. He knows how to explain the hazards to the buyers and in fair in making his assessments.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Gates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You provide friendly, efficient and thorough service to the customer. Explaination and delivery of inspection results is simple and well-tempered. Clients love the team approach. Thanks for all that you do!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Sweeterman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, legible, and a nice summary

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Bush HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I never call anyone but the Home Team to do my inspections for my real estate clients , they are very knowledgeable an professional !!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and easy to communicate with also very professional .

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly,knowledgeable , complete. I have worked with Home Team several times and ALWAYS found them the best to work with. They are always on time and very friendly . They do a very complete job. I will recommend Home Team to any and all of my fellow Realtors when they need an inspection. Thank you very much Home Team.
Name removed Home Experts Realty

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen McDorman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Know what you are doing, clean, friendly, timely and always smiling!

Report a concern   May 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve & Diane are very professional and take the time to explain things to my clients. Would diffenitly use & recommend
them!

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the inspector, and the whole team. No one was alarming when talking to the buyers about the property. Did such a good job of walking them around and explaining everything! I will definitely be using them again!

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerry McKenzie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the report tried to prepare both buyer and seller as the job of the home inspector...

Report a concern   February 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and detail of the report

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service, thorough job, easy to read report.

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were 2 of you to help with the process and therefore it cut down the time of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena Bess HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very "down-to-earth", reasonable approach to inspection. Have expectations in reasonable range for property being inspected.

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGABLE INSPECTIONS, AND THE REPORTS ARE EASY TO UNDERSTAND. ALSO THE INSPECTORS DON'T MIND ANSWERING QUESTIONS BOTH ON SITE AND AFTER COMPLETION.

Report a concern   September 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Pirtle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and pleasantness of the vendor.


Privacy Policy