HomeTeam
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Osmon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My #1 inspection team.. In every way professional, thorough, reasonable rates and trustworthy. You wont regret using Mike Huppi for your home inspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Dill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a thorough job inspecting and explaining issues with the home with a buyer. I recommend Mike and the home team to anyone looking for a great inspector in the Portland metro market.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Scruggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, and on time.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Chung HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went out of their way to help us to the best of their abilities. Fast, responsive, and thorough with solid advice. Well worth their services whether you are an industry pro or a first-time home buyer.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough and fantastic at breaking down all of the details of the inspection in layman's terms! I would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and time efficient. Explanations of issues were excellent.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is detailed oriented and offer great information to my buyer clients.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You take the time to be thorough and diligent with the inspection AND take time to explain any issues.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, thorough, and time is taken to talk to the buyers about any issues that arise. Full pictures, including attic and crawlspace are always included. With two professionals performing the inspection, it gets done faster than with just one inspector, letting me get on with my day. I highly recommend HomeTeam Inspections!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Available in a timely manner

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First name removed and his team provide a knowledgeable,

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and friendly inspectors who make buyers feel informed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike, Maria and their team are amazing. Great communication, efficient, friendly. I use them every chance I get.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest. Always able to squeeze my clients in and handle inspections in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people which makes for a shorter time period

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough and friendly service. The team is highly professional and arrived on time. The inspection report is easy to read and has photos and an easy to understand explication of issues. Mike really cares and takes the time needed to look at every part of the home from the crawl space to the attic.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Mike Huppi performed a great home inspection!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full of detail

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throurogh and good at explaining things to the client in way to make them understand what they should worry about if anything at all. I like working with an inspector that doesn’t scare the client when there truly is nothing to worry about. Very professional. I will use them again.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough inspection and detailed explanations that deliver honest guidance without instilling unnecessary fear. Professional, friendly and good natured through and through!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, thoughtful and reasonable approach to home inspections.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was well put together, including a summary at the end of recommended repairs. Mike was great to work with as well.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and team is very professional. All coordination and communications are prompt and informative. Inspections are thorough and detailed to assist clients in making decisions about the home.
Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great individuals who are very accurate, professional and go out of their way for the client.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is looked over carefully, Always explained to buyer the findings if they are major or miner.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're awesome and on time

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Mike Huppi from The Home Team since I started real estate. Mike and his team are always on time no matter how far the inspection is. They take half the time of other inspectors take to complete the inspection. You can count on the report that night, which is clear and easy to read, always with photos and very detailed. Now having radon testing available, is a huge plus. Mike is always available for phone calls no matter how busy he is for either the buyers or myself and he always a pleasure to work with.
Love The Home Team,
Name removed
Remax Equity Group


Privacy Policy