HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Two agents, great report, and fast turn around!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Patschke HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional, prompt, and thorough. You provide same day/evening report.
We don't recommend any other inspection team to our buyers.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hood HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mohr HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary is fantastic! He takes his time, answers questions, is very knowledgeable, is always on time, and goes out of his way to be friendly! Gary and the Home Team takes the time to talk to each client and make sure all their questions are answered.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, accurate, timely.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and Reliable.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Down to earth advice and explanations

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough they are and very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved working with Chuck and Joel!

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and detailed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always professional, thorough and non alarming. My favorite inspectors ever.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

How friendly and personable Chuck and Joel are along with the integrity and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, accesible for questions, reasonable pricing, always on time, reports available quickly. Honest. Outstanding service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and honest!

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Prompt, and very thorough inspections! I appreciate being able to contact The Home Team and Chuck always answers and can always book the inspection immediately. You guys ROCK!!!!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough walkthrough with the buyer and quick turn around time with the report.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professionally conducted, thoroughly reviewed with client, paperwork prompt.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, easy to understand reports (layman's terms). You don't "spin-up" the client. You report it as you find it, explain if needed and help the client to understand.

Have already recommended you to another client...coming in March.

Thanks,

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You're my only inspectors! You do great work.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was satisfied with the inspection and I appreciate the very prompt turnaround.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome team, very personable with clients. Takes the time to fully explain the inspection and process with every one!

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and reliable

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and knowledgeable. Good with explanations.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are knowledgable, thorough and can explain issues in a way that is not alarming to the buyers.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always prompt and accommodating!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent at speaking with clients and walking them through the insection.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary is very thorough with good photos and detailed explanations. He explains the report to the buyers, if present, and answers any questions. He is prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, courteous, helpful

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done when I needed it to be done. Great job!


Privacy Policy