HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first time to use Home Team. Came very highly recommended by a couple of agents that I value their opinion. I am very pleased with everything. The easy to understand and read home inspection report, the great way that Philip Egan explained things to my buyers and the promptness of the report. I will definitely be using them again.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil arrived early, he explained all items that he found in the home. Affordable pricing also great! Fast turn around of inspection reports also appreciated!

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Phillip! Works with my crazy schedule. Gets the reports back quickly and is great about going over the report with clients.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is responsive, professional, thorough and prompt with his reports.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was great! Very thorough and easy to work with. He went above and beyond!

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely and professional.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very much on top of all aspects of home inspections.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel you do a thorough job, provide pictures, documentation at a reasonable price for my home buyers.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam reports exactly the items that are issues and not a bunch of cosmetic issues that are obvious to a buyer and an agent.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the thoroughness and detailed report. You just became a preferred vendor!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Is great, detailed - and facts are listed but no drama !

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is the best, I always appreciate his hard work!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is a professional. His reports are comprehensive and he is always available to answer questions.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is awesome, Takes his time to review and explain findings in a professional, thorough and non-alarming way. Good at his job and is one of my favs

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, always willing to answer questions and explain reports.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough and does a great job communicating with the buyers. I wouldn't use anyone else!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Personal and friendly.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional, good reports.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalized professional service! Good details and pictures.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and available at the end of inspection for many question. Phil is the best

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how detailed he was and is returning this sat to perform a mold test.
Thanks,
Pam

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done very professional and report gotten back to buyer quickly. Thanks

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are detailed and Phil is great with my clients, always informative and courteous.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well drafted

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Woody Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

did a nice job

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Pittman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Phil answers the phone and follows up. He completes the report in a reasonable time and does a comprehensive inspection.


Privacy Policy