HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Papazian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and very educational for the buyer.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Perreault HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and Steve do such an awesome job! They are thorough, good with the clients, and fast since there are two of them. They take the time to explain to the client how their house works. It’s also so nice that they will arrange the sewer scoping and Radon Testing too, which makes it easier to schedule everything. And their prices are competitive with other inspectors. They are now my first call for inspections.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick and efficient

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around.
Fast response when scheduling.
Great customer service.
Thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and Steve are great home inspectors because of their communication, good attitude, ability to schedule quickly and their desire to really make sure they give a solid report to their clients. They always make sure that everybody understands everything in their report and they follow up.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality, consistent, great turn around times. Greg brings a team and that moves the inspection along much faster, which is really nice.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

team was very informative and professional.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full team of qualified pros

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt and got the inspection done quickly. You also fit my client in soon after his offer was accepted.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the ease of getting in contact with Greg, I appreciate his communication... I appreciate that he is accessible for phone calls and questions... I appreciate him working our clients in... and I appreciate his timeliness and efficiency in doing the inspections... I appreciate his knowledge and representation talking to our clients... I don't know about home team... but your inspector makes you look good!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, friendly

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Beisel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

shorten than others due to two for one

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Lundy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and diligent to resolve getting entry and getting it done completely.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Leeding HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the Team concept of Professionals - HVAC, Sewer Scope, Tank Sweep, Radon - all in one shop

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg was thorough, he responds quickly, he is up front and to the point, and it is a one stop shop... you do the radon as well! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Fuller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle McBee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, attentive, turn around response is amazing, super nice guys, I really appreciate their professionalism and the time they take to talk to my clients and address any concerns. Just great guys that know what they're doing and it shows! They like what they do and it shows! I will always use this HomeTeam and consider them part of my team!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Miller-Hildebrand HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team handles multiple inspections with in a specific time frame such as the whole house inspection, radon, sewer and more. The inspections are completed in a timely manner with results communicated effectively to the client. The Home Team was prompt when my client had questions or additional assistance. Experienced professional and personable team.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Carver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, as well as easy, clear communication with entire team

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team are on time, thorough, patient with client questions and quick with the report.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Victoria Mendall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With a team approach they get completed faster and you have two professionals working together to ensure a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team are always professional and very helpful.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are great about fitting me in quickly, knowledge,

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave McGowan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very knowledgable, efficient, and friendly. You state the facts and inform the client without alarming them.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Ball HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Greg's willingness to go the extra mile for my buyer who really needed some more information. Many inspectors would have taken the easy way out but Greg spent the extra time and went above and beyond to help them get the info they needed. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspections.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency and the personal touch.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Barrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, quick report, relates well with my clients. Thorough report.


Privacy Policy