HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

your report

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, professionalism and down to earth

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always satisfied with the manner in which Mike Oletzke does his inspections. He explains the results of findings backed by a full report.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There is no other inspector that I would call to do inspections for my clients! Mike is always very thorough and explains everything in detail to the buyers and/or their realtor. Reports are always back to the client's agent as soon as possible. I would recommend Mike to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cartor Carlson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always positive and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Aesoph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I learn about home safety. I learn if something is an issue thats its either extremely affordable or not so much. I also learn when so many things people say they dont like that its actually just a personal preference that has nothing to do with the home being a good sold structure.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is kind, courteous and very good at what he does. He explains things very well.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient & Fast.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast we get them back

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Scott Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So prompt on getting the reports back to us

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and thorough report every time!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jess Nilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was thorough and efficient with his inspection. He gave a clear easy to understand report. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, professionalism, thoroughness, & fairness - he doesn't alarm buyers, sellers, or brokers.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Weather it was HT specifically or the actual inspector himself. We Love Mike Oletske in our area he is the most thorough inspector we’ve ever used. As a Realtor myself I need to ensure my clients are getting a good fair non biased inspection. Mike Oletske delivers everytime!! :-)

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very easy to read and well put together. The inspector Mike was very helpful with my clients, very timely, and was able to answer any additional questions that we had.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike has done many inspections for my clients. He gives them the truth-good or bad news. Mike is respectful, and does his work on time and well.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went very will. Did a very good job in explaining any questions we had and we were very satisfied with the job done

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

level of experience

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike done the inspection in a timely matter and is very professional on his inspections so the customer is well informed on what items will need to be repaired now and what items will need attention in the future. Things like that are a win win for all parties involved.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very good and knows what he is talking about.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went well

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a very good job in a timely manner and gets the report back quickly-can always count on him.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Kristensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed working with Mike. He is very professional and honest person.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very pleasant to work with and does a very in-depth job. His report is easy to read and understand. Mike is very easy to get in touch with.
He also returns your report in a very timely manner.
Thankyou

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and honest feedback to buyers

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Heather Kallhoff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise, easy for the client to read and understand!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are detailed, thorough and any question is answered!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative for the buyer

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I refer customers to HomeTeam Inspection service because he is prompt and thorough. They leave the inspection feeling confident in the information they have been given.


Privacy Policy